WI

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. WI
What do you like about our services?

Mr Handyman was very professional, friendly and attentive. Everything is done in a very timely manor and the communication was outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Janczak WI
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable and did excellent work

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Evans WI
What do you like about our services?

The tech is a tireless worker with a great personality. The workmanship is way above good. The repair that he did far surpasses what was there to begin with. I won't hesitate to use James Pfeuffer again and would urge you to also become his fan.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. WI
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very courteous and got the job done. Great guy!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. WI
What do you like about our services?

Mike is awesome, he was early and knew what he was doing,he is coming back to finish with parts he had to order. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. WI
What do you like about our services?

Your handyman was very knowledgeable about both the plumbing and screen issues that needed repair. I was very pleased with the experience

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Jean, Thank you for the great review, kind words and choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Glomski WI
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication from setting the appointment, until completion. I would recommend this company and will use them again.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Joe thank you for choosing Mr Handyman and for the great review we love to share these with our staff!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Griesbach WI
What do you like about our services?

For whenever I've used handyman services, they always share options with me and approximate costs.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Bonnie, we value your loyalty and thank you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. WI
What do you like about our services?

Raiph was knowledgable and efficient and timely.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you Cheri for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Alioto WI
What do you like about our services?

I liked the great communication I had with Mr. Handyman, which included email, phone calls. Our handyman James, was right on time and completed the job in a timely fashion. I will use this service again for sure.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Frank we thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We love to read these at our staff meetings. Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. WI
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courtesy, excellent job performance by Ralph.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Anne thank you for choosing Mr Handyman and the great review!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. WI
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. WI
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Informed me of his work and discussed options with me. Was very neat and organized about his work. Thank you

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. WI
What do you like about our services?

He was good at his job and it was completed efficiently.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. WI
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was great! Very professional and nice. He did great work.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. WI
What do you like about our services?

We've had our new door installed for one week today . We are very pleased with the product and the craftsmanship .
Jim came out and gave us an estimate and within one week we had our Door and it came in under the estimate cost .
I am very happy with the way Jim and the whole entire company dealt with us and worked with us to get this project done .

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Ploeckelman WI
What do you like about our services?

There was very good communication from start to finish. Our technician Mike was friendly and professional. The work was done competently and in a timely manner. He described in detail what needed to be done and why. I will recommend Mr. Handyman to friends and family and will use them again for any future projects.

Eric

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Eric thank you for your great review, choosing Mr Handyman and for recommending us to friends and family!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lila Helm WI
What do you like about our services?

James has been more than professional in his dealings with us and has finished all of the requested tasks to our satisfaction. On two occasions he had a partner, and the two of them worked well together. We will definitely have James back when we need more work.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. WI
What do you like about our services?

Rep is generally able to take care of the items on the project list. Liked the follow up call from the office to let me know the rep was delayed. Reps have been friendly and professional.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Joseph we appreciate you great review and for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. WI
What do you like about our services?

very friendly (Jim P) tech. Did a good job fast .

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman and taking the time for a great review.


Privacy Policy