WI

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. WI
What do you like about our services?

Price was what they quoted and came on the time they promised ............. good neat job.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. WI
What do you like about our services?

Thanks very much to James Pfeuffer (spelling?) for his advice about buying a new over-the-range microwave, as well as his quick and efficient work, once I had bought it. He cam on time, expertly completed the installation on only 1 hour, and the price was great. Of the 3 workmen I consulted for this job, he was by far the best. I hope to use Mr. Handyman for more jobs.

Please don't share my name, but you can feel free to quote this in your ads.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. WI
What do you like about our services?

The tech was knowledgeable and pleasant.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. WI
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was excellent to work with. Very good and thorough job.

Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daphne Eiland WI
What do you like about our services?

Reliable knowledgeable professional

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James Yauck WI
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was very efficient and very polite, did a good job!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for choosing us and giving Ralph a great review! We love to share these with our staff!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. WI
What do you like about our services?

The level of attention to detail is greatly appreciated. A good line of communication when working through multiple projects helped me stay on schedule with other contractors (ie: Stanley/Honeywell Security, Bayview Shade and Blind and Draw Drape Cleaners).

Regards,
Name removed

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Art we are so happy you have had a great experience with Mr .Handyman. Thank you for your business and great review!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. WI
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, well done and personable...already made 2 referrals. Thanks, Ralph

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Karen,
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Mr Handyman we sure appreciate you! thank you for the referrals.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. WI
What do you like about our services?

completed the jobs as requested in a timely manner and only made repairs on what needed to be fix.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

See,
We are thankful for your business and kind review.
Your Mr Handyman team thanks you.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. WI
What do you like about our services?

From the very first phone call I was pleased. Natalie was very pleasant & helpful.
I have had two technicians here (roger& joe) and was pleased also. They were helpful, offered other solutions to some issues, and very nice. Thanks for the nice jobs.
Name removed

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Kathy,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We will share this with our staff. Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Fox WI
What do you like about our services?

Prompt Friendly able to do many types of repairs

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Jan thank you using Mr Handyman and for your kind review!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.G. WI
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around time from when called for service.
Very nice and helpful service provider.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman and for your feedback. We use all reviews for an opportunity to continue to be a top notch service.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neal Korfhage WI
What do you like about our services?

On time. Quality work. Good price. Friendly service.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Neil,
Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman! We are glad your review and service were top notch. We will share your review with our staff.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. WI
What do you like about our services?

You're on time, helpful and kind. Great all around.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for the great review and choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. WI
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time
Completed the job

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. WI
What do you like about our services?

The communication was great and they were flexible.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendon Lafferty WI
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly service! Prices were reasonable! Thank you!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

As a valued customer we appreciate your review. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. WI
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Handyman did a great job addressing our small repair job the day after our phone call.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your kind review!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. WI
What do you like about our services?

Good service; reliable

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Although this is a late response we want to let you know,
we value you as a customer and thank you for your kind review. Thank you for choosing Mr.Handyman.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Du Bord WI
What do you like about our services?

Ben was professional, helpful and able to complete all of our electrical updates. It is so satisfying to cross these house projects off of our list.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

We are so glad you are happy! Thank you for using our service.


Privacy Policy