WI

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Arvedson WI
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, better than expected, and loved getting pictures of before & after the jib!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Julie,
We are so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. WI
What do you like about our services?

On time-pleasant-did the job right at a fair price. Will call Ra[ph again when I find another project.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Such a great review! We will love to share this with Ralph! Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.O. WI
What do you like about our services?

On time, polite and honest. Ralph was great!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you fro the great review and for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.K. WI
What do you like about our services?

Good work, friendly person, did a excellent job, and will call him back for more work.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Mike and Mary,
Thank you for the great review and for being loyal customers!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. WI
What do you like about our services?

It was great. No complaints.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Greg, Thank you for the great review and for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. WI
What do you like about our services?

Mr Handyman was very professional, friendly and attentive. Everything is done in a very timely manor and the communication was outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Such a great review! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Janczak WI
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable and did excellent work

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Sharon,

thank you for the kind words and for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Evans WI
What do you like about our services?

The tech is a tireless worker with a great personality. The workmanship is way above good. The repair that he did far surpasses what was there to begin with. I won't hesitate to use James Pfeuffer again and would urge you to also become his fan.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Wow what a great review! We will be happy to share this with him at our next staff meeting. Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. WI
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very courteous and got the job done. Great guy!!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

What a great review we will be sure to share this with Mike! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. WI
What do you like about our services?

Mike is awesome, he was early and knew what he was doing,he is coming back to finish with parts he had to order. Highly recommend.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

We will love to share this review with Mike at our next staff meeting!
Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. WI
What do you like about our services?

Your handyman was very knowledgeable about both the plumbing and screen issues that needed repair. I was very pleased with the experience

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Jean, Thank you for the great review, kind words and choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Glomski WI
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication from setting the appointment, until completion. I would recommend this company and will use them again.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Joe thank you for choosing Mr Handyman and for the great review we love to share these with our staff!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Griesbach WI
What do you like about our services?

For whenever I've used handyman services, they always share options with me and approximate costs.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Bonnie, we value your loyalty and thank you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. WI
What do you like about our services?

Raiph was knowledgable and efficient and timely.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you Cheri for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Alioto WI
What do you like about our services?

I liked the great communication I had with Mr. Handyman, which included email, phone calls. Our handyman James, was right on time and completed the job in a timely fashion. I will use this service again for sure.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Frank we thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We love to read these at our staff meetings. Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. WI
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courtesy, excellent job performance by Ralph.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Anne thank you for choosing Mr Handyman and the great review!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. WI
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. WI
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Informed me of his work and discussed options with me. Was very neat and organized about his work. Thank you

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. WI
What do you like about our services?

He was good at his job and it was completed efficiently.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. WI
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was great! Very professional and nice. He did great work.


Privacy Policy