WI

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. WI
What do you like about our services?

Rep is generally able to take care of the items on the project list. Liked the follow up call from the office to let me know the rep was delayed. Reps have been friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. WI
What do you like about our services?

very friendly (Jim P) tech. Did a good job fast .

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. WI
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and friendly

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Willie thank you for choosing Mr Handyman and the great review!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Plochoki WI
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I love the fact that Handyman has specialists for every job that we have asked of them to do and have always answered any job or question we ask of them. They are neat, always on time, and have always done a magnificent job for us.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Dee thank you! Our staff loves to work with you! Thank you for your patronage and great review!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. WI
What do you like about our services?

They work through the whole to-do list in one stop. Got an email of who was coming & to confirm arrival time. Really appreciate this.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Michelle thank you for choosing Mr handyman and writing such a nice review.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. WI
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and they get the job done.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Brigette thank you for writing such kind words and choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. WI
What do you like about our services?

Dean was on time. He definitely knew what he was doing and was fair on the charges. We would ask for him next time and there will be a next time.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

We will love to share this with Dean and the staff! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Durand WI
What do you like about our services?

James was a great representation of what your company stands for. He showed up eager to see where he could help out, listened to my concerns, came up with great solutions and was just in general very pleasant to work with. I have already referred him to a neighbor. I'll be contacting you again in the future and asking specifically for him again.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Wow what a great review James will be so happy to hear this! Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. WI
What do you like about our services?

Timely and knew what he was doing, looks good!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for reviewing us and for choosing Mr Handyman Dawn!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. WI
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and very friendly in working through the job. The areas were cleaned up and handled professionally.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Aaron thank you for reviewing us and choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. WI
What do you like about our services?

Great. Showed up on time. Work done professionally.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to share this with Ralph. Thnk you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Canapa WI
What do you like about our services?

James came in and completed the job quickly and very professionally.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

John thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review and for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. WI
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was on time and very professional. Very personable and friendly. Provided good advice regarding details of the project. Had a lot of experience and it showed in his work.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman. We value all responses and thank you for your yours.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. WI
What do you like about our services?

Competent and efficient.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you Michelle for writing a great review and for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. WI
What do you like about our services?

The handyman, Joe Holland, called before he came and arrived early for the appointment. He was very knowledgeable and immediately addressed and fixed the problem. He explained it to me and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely request his services again.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Leanne thank you for the great review and for choosing Mr Handyman. We value your business.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D.F. WI
What do you like about our services?

You were very prompt at getting us a technician to fix the issue. Other services we had tried, they were going to be several weeks out for repair. The person sent also went above and beyond in trying to make sure that we wouldn't have additional issues in the future.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

We are so happy your experience with Mr Handyman went so well. We value your business and thank you.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. WI
What do you like about our services?

Joe was great. He was friendly, efficient and very informative.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

We love to share reviews with our staff. Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. WI
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reasonable pricing.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your business and for the great review!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z. WI
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly service! Got the job done and had advice to give.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. WI
What do you like about our services?

Professional technician- service oriented- attention to detail

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for a great review and for choosing Mr Handyman.


Privacy Policy