WI

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Fox WI
What do you like about our services?

Prompt Friendly able to do many types of repairs

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Jan thank you using Mr Handyman and for your kind review!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.G. WI
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around time from when called for service.
Very nice and helpful service provider.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman and for your feedback. We use all reviews for an opportunity to continue to be a top notch service.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neal Korfhage WI
What do you like about our services?

On time. Quality work. Good price. Friendly service.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Neil,
Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman! We are glad your review and service were top notch. We will share your review with our staff.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. WI
What do you like about our services?

You're on time, helpful and kind. Great all around.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for the great review and choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. WI
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time
Completed the job

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. WI
What do you like about our services?

The communication was great and they were flexible.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendon Lafferty WI
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly service! Prices were reasonable! Thank you!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

As a valued customer we appreciate your review. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. WI
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Handyman did a great job addressing our small repair job the day after our phone call.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your kind review!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. WI
What do you like about our services?

Good service; reliable

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Although this is a late response we want to let you know,
we value you as a customer and thank you for your kind review. Thank you for choosing Mr.Handyman.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Du Bord WI
What do you like about our services?

Ben was professional, helpful and able to complete all of our electrical updates. It is so satisfying to cross these house projects off of our list.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

We are so glad you are happy! Thank you for using our service.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. WI
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was very polite and professional. He explained everything. He was also very considerate and clean.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your kind review we at Mr Handyman value your business!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Wright WI
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and gets the work done quickly. When something is wrong in your house, the cost of a Handyman is well worth the cost!

Thanks!

Jon Wright

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you so much for using our service and your kind review. We love to share reviews with our staff!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. WI
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work at a fair price.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your kind review!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. WI
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional & Courteous!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your kind rating and response our staff is always happy their reviews! Thank you for using our service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L. WI
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and timely. I will be using them in the future for any jobs that I have in there area.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your kind review. We always are happy to share kind words with our staff.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Griesbach WI
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable,friendly, and I like how they explain exactly what they're doing.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

We love to see your response and share with our staff! Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. WI
What do you like about our services?

The job was done completely, in a timely manner, and the area was entirely cleaned up. Thanks!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for you kind response and using Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. WI
What do you like about our services?

Your staff knows what they are doing an are friendly and clean.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. WI
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a great job.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Although this is a late response we want to let you know,
we value you as a customer and thank you for your kind review. Thank you for choosing Mr.Handyman.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. WI
What do you like about our services?

We had floor tile grout repair. Very pleased with the repair tech, his knowledge and ability in answering our questions.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Although this is a late response we want to let you know,
we value you as a customer and thank you for your kind review. Thank you for choosing Mr.Handyman.


Privacy Policy