WI

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. WI
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly people who perform excellent work on time and are dependable. James did a great job cleaning out our gutters.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

thank you!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. WI
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to set up an appointment, you came when you said you would and the person that came was very nice.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. WI
What do you like about our services?

I had an emergency situation due to a break in and required emergency service. The staff went out of their way to assist and accommodate in spite of a heavy workload. The owner actually came out to do the work personally. I consider that above and beyond service and am truly appreciative for the help provided.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. WI
What do you like about our services?

I️ recommended your service to Margaret Thigpen because of the excellent work performed by James Pfeuffer

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Roth WI
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Everything explained and work was done timely and efficiently. I would use this service again and recommend to all my family and friends.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Griffith WI
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the service provided, and I am already thinking of future projects to hire them again!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. WI
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service start to finish - Nick showed up on time to remove, replace and paint some exterior wood trim around a window that had started to rot - he was thorough and efficient and it looks brand new - will definitely use again and highly recommend!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Thank you for your great review. We will share it with Nick and at our staff meeting. Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Johnson WI
What do you like about our services?

As a single woman I have found it difficult to even get help in the house-maybe unless you have a huge project, or I get people trying to rip me off. I was relieved to finally find a service with upfront pricing and willing to fit in even my small projects. The worker came on time, was very nice and did a very nice job. I plan to get many more projects done and use them again. Thank you for your services Mr Handyman.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Sally thank you for your nice review we are pleased you were completely satisfied with your service. Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. WI
What do you like about our services?

Handle jobs i cant.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Erv,

Thank you for your response and for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. WI
What do you like about our services?

Quick and convenient

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Ellen,

Thank you for your response and for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. WI
What do you like about our services?

Jim was on time. He knew what he was doing. All work was done correctly and he pointed out some extra things that needed doing and got them done.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Maggie,
Thank you for your great review! We will share this at our next staff meeting. Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Baker WI
What do you like about our services?

On time- professional- reasonably priced

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. WI
What do you like about our services?

He fixed the plumbing problem quickly and professionally and would recommend him in future. He showed up on time.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Barry
Thank yo,u we are so happy your job was done to your satisfaction!
Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. WI
What do you like about our services?

Personnel were very informative and knowledgeable in the service provided.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Eric Thank you for your great review!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Motion Loft WI
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt to respond. Easy to communicate with.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

We are happy you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Burt Buss WI
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are very skilled and thorough in their repairs and arrive on time.
Debbie is excellent at customer service .
Thank you.
Bert B.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Burt Thank you for your great review of our techs and Debbie! Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. WI
What do you like about our services?

Job was completed in 20 mins, and the tech was very professional and friendly. Hard to find good people like that now a days for sure. The fast same day service was much appreciated.
Thanks Again!!!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Sean,
We are so happy about your Mr Handyman experience and your kind words.
Thank you!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. WI
What do you like about our services?

Dean was a great employee. The work he did was done well.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Jodi
We are pleased you had a good experience and thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gena Bryant WI
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very polite and courteous and did a great job. Natalie did a great job finding the person for the job I needed done and sent a copy of my bill promptly. Great Job !!!!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Gena Thank you fro the great review and for choosing Mr Handyman!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Farruggia WI
What do you like about our services?

Dean was on time, he is very pleasant and knowledgeable service person.

Natalie in Customer service is wonderful, very caring and friendly .

Response from Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County:

Ann
We are so happy your experience with Mr Handyman was top notch. Thank you.


Privacy Policy