TN

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. TN
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable friendly prompt tidy the best

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. TN
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that service is scheduled quickly and handymen come on time and get the work done with little mess or delay.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. TN
What do you like about our services?

Came in, very friendly, knew what needed to be done, and did it.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. TN
What do you like about our services?

On time

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. TN
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to wait weeks to get service. Job well done.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. TN
What do you like about our services?

reliable, straight forward, professional

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. TN
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, friendly, honest, and did great work!!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. TN
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & polite.
They get the job done fast.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jr. Raymond Finney TN
What do you like about our services?

Employees seemingly knowledgeable and seemingly work efficiently. Rates seem high, but I suppose a person gets what he/she pays for.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. TN
What do you like about our services?

Very quick, knowledgeable, & nice. Job was completed in a snap & below the quote. Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. TN
What do you like about our services?

Always there for you! Friendly staff that does a great job!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, again, for work at your home. We try hard every day to provide the best service possible, to new and repeat customers. Thank you for your business, we hope to hear from you again soon!

Brenda B.
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. TN
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service!!!!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

Thank you for your praise. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time is our goal each and every time. Thank you again.

Brenda B.
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. TN
What do you like about our services?

Steven Powers was very skilled and professional and arrived on time. Absolutely no complaints. I look forward to using him again. Margo Ahler

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you are pleased with our service. We work very hard, here at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, to make sure that every customer is happy with our work. We guarantee it!

Brenda B.
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. TN
What do you like about our services?

It been good

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

I am glad that you are happy with the service performed for you by Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. Please think of us again, for all of your household maintenance and remodeling needs.

Brenda Boudry
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. TN
What do you like about our services?

The work was done right. As the worked progressed, I was keep informed of any new issues and was able to make a decision prior to work being performed.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

Thank you for your review of Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. We hire only the best technicians available, to ensure that every customer is a happy one when the job is complete. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working for you again soon!

Brenda B.
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. TN
What do you like about our services?

Quick and fairly priced

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

Thank you for your positive review. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time, is our goal each and every time. Thank you again.
Brenda Boudry
Owner
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. TN
What do you like about our services?

Repairman was honest about the electrical repairs which kept repair cost to a minimum.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. TN
What do you like about our services?

Justin did a good job and did what I asked him to. He was considerate of certain health issues I have that could have been impacted by the work. He was personable and easy to work with.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga:

I am glad that you are happy with the service performed for you by Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. Please think of us again, for all of your household maintenance and remodeling needs.

Brenda Boudry
Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T. TN
What do you like about our services?

The Mr Handyman that came to my house did a fantastic job (Steve).

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. TN
What do you like about our services?

Very professional personnel doing high quality work at a competitive price...hard to beat that combination!


Privacy Policy