Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 512 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

I don't like the chanting

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The time given to other areas such as meditation that other places don't

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the authenticity of spiritual tradition! I wish the IYI the best of success! ...I just hope there are more Princetonians that feel this way!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

classes don't concentrate solely on the physical aspects of practice, the instructors are all slightly different but there is a base consistency in how each class is structured which is very good.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I'm new to Yoga and I like the way the program is designed at Integral yoga with combination of Yoga and Meditation. The instructors are really good.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Your various classes

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Have earlier mirning classes during the week

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nita Patel Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Have been taking yoga classes for six years and made so much improvement in my personal life style. I would highly recommend to apply yoga and meditation regular basis.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

More classes at the Sand Hills location!

Better attendance by the instructors!

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The clarity of its vision and mission and its many classes and activities that support it.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.I. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Same level classes every week. Need more challenging classes on weekends. New Last name removed do same old routine. Very boring. Need to change order of positions, more standing poses. Need background music. Only one teacher brings an iPod with music. Even seasoned Last name removed need to change up the routine. Would like shorter one hour classes offered

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

GREAT Last name removed

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Convenient locations; warm and welcoming staff and calming atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Love ICY, The Last name removed are excellent and it is the most unassuming place providing a huge service to the local south Brunswick community

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

This best one to get better life

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everything and eagerly waiting for the new place too😊

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.K. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing wrong - it's further away than I had originally thought. I don't know anyone in your area currently to whom I'd make a recommendation.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Baliff Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Very accomodating and always have great classes and events

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy going to yoga classes at. integral yoga institute!


Privacy Policy