Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

The floor at Ridge Road is uneven .... students avoid the bumps and humps in the floor when deciding where to place their mats for class. Can the flooring be adjusted and leveled? The reception area floor between desk and bathrooms are traversed by people with as well as without shoes, causing barefooted people to walk on floor space where outdoor material has been deposited. Can this be remedied with signage or adjustment of the furniture to reroute floow of foot traffic?

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes, great instructors, and kindness.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Most of the instructors are very sincere and helpful. Always feel energized and good after attending.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.F. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see more classes after 5 pm. More price options would be nice as well.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.N. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

It's relaxing

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Well qualified Last name removed and great grupon offers.

Please do not share my name.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I have tried many yoga places but Integral Yoga is not about the physical but mental and spiritual being.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Excellent product.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Many class time options, morning and evening.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable,respectful,well trained and friendly staff. Thanks to the top management for setting up high standard. God luck.

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love that the Last name removed who teach yoga are so knowledable, they are truly the subject matter experts
I have taken many classes at IYI Princeton and I find this as a consistent trend across the all Last name removed
If one is looking for Yoga- like classes that focus on postures and the physical part more than the
Meditation part , they might be disappointed as 1/3 of the class is deep relaxation and meditation
Personally, I think mwdutation is the key for any yoga practice and i love going to IYI Princeton for that.
Keep up the good work IYI Princeton

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The instructors

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Ortolano Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The instructor

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Thought the concert was fabulous. Wonderful atmosphere and good spiritual connection.
Just an incredible evening shared by all.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

A place that promotes mind, body and spirit integration.

Report a concern   May 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Edward Kornstein Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly atmosphere makes one feel at home instantly.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Instructors and the classes.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.W. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

some of the classes are just too crowded. I find the late comers very disruptive.... my suggestion is, if you are going to allow people to enter late, you need to change your operations to support this. In a church, they block off several pews in the back until after the service starts in order to allow a place for late comers to slip in without distrubing others. You need to consider doing the same.

To be honest, there are times when I just don't have an hour and a half. Last name removed, I have a busy full-time job and a family. I need a quality one hour session and I don't think that you offer that.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

expert and knowledgeable Last name removed---morning-evening timings

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Membership is affordable. Location is convenient. Knowledge of instructors.


Privacy Policy