Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 279 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The personal interaction while in the poses to assure we are doing them correctly.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

the loving atmosphere; the non competitiveness; the dignity presented; the acceptance of where one stands right now.
I do chair yoga and come for meditation and Kirtan and love the additional events like now Wah! coming. Hoping for Nina Rao and Krishna Das coming
Namaste'

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Restorative yoga instructor is excellent and I have learned a lot.Facility is excellent

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the ambiance, the instructors and the overall class. The only thing I have yet to explore with Integral Yoga Institute is a more active yoga class. I found the yoga class I attended to be more meditative, which was fine, I was just looking for a more active class that brought my heft rate up for a longer period of time.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

It has a variety of classes and times and is close to home.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was wonderful and I had a great first formal yoga class experience.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, close to home, clean

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

More classes.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The instructors were very kind, knowledgable, and helpful.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ambika Desa Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Love and peace and joy abide there!

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love the classes and also the Last name removed are so helpful. I wish there were more gentle yoga classes.

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, nice/clean facilities, welcoming environment for new yoga students

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I have taken only 2 classes but enjoyed both instructors. Facilities are nice too.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Although I got a fair idea of what the teacher program was about don't know what else you offer.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was really nice. They adjusted the moves for me since I am not flexible enough. They recommended the chair yoga of restorative yoga as an option to yoga 1, I tried the chair yoga and it was more to my liking. I will try the restorative class next week.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Better timing for working ppl.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people; helpful instructor

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Stetner Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The classes have been great! The instructor and participants are friendly and welcoming. I always look forward to my next class. My experience with Integral Yoga Institute has been wonderful!

Report a concern   March 26, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

The instructors are great and the yoga room at the Sand Hills location is well equipped and relaxing. However, it seems to be connected to some spirituality and prayer that I am not familiar with. I think you may get and retain more customers if that was left out. I am a very spiritual person but don't understand the singing, prayer, etc.


Privacy Policy