Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 352 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the content and quality of the program. Most of the instructors are quite experienced and vary their practice to keep the students challenged. I also like the length of the classes. I don't feel rushed, and there is plenty of time devoted to each part of the program. I appreciate being corrected if I'm doing something incorrectly, and the instructors pay attention to that. It is a serious, learning and self -improvement environment.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I find the classes offered are excellent--one of the best I have ever attended. They help me feel that my mind and body are more connected.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.G. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

drop-in price is high!

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the instructor who was very helpful in demonstrating how to do the poses. I like the resting period after doing the poses. I also like 1.5 hours we spend doing yoga which is more than the class I used to attend would instruct us for.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Mc Avenia Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the facility. The outside of the building does not do justice to what goes on inside!

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.E.F. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Consistency with instructors and separating praying from yoga

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shobana Prashanth Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Experienced happy Last name removed and peaceful ambience.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very coperative on first day of my yoga class they guide me Rama and suhana which level I have to do first and our instructor jayadeva teach us basics of yoga that I like it more then 100 percent

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Great, welcoming, community. Good for practitioners in any stage of their practice.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

The room is often very cold.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

First and foremost the style of Yoga known as Integral Yoga.

The community of people that goes beyond the practice on the mat.

The supportive Last name removed and staff.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere and excellent instructors make my yoga experience
both beneficial and fun.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Honestly, one of the big reasons I come to IYI are for the instructors. :)

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margit Haas Rethage Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love the compassionate, non - competitive and kind acceptance I received from the first time I visited until now.today's restorative yoga was so freeing of tensions in the body, tomorrow's chair yoga will be just intensify this and Kieran chanting on Saturday will be simply divine and pure bliss.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I am a first time yoga student and have been to 3 level 1 yoga classes. every class i have been to is similar in some ways but different in many. yet consistently, i come out of the classes feeling great about myself afterwards. i never thought i would enjoy yoga, but i have been and the instructors are GREAT! so different, so unique, but all GREAT:)

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by U.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

I liked the combination of yoga, pranayam and meditation in the class that I took. I think that it will be very useful to have more focus on the breathing along with the poses in yoga.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vinita Balani Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I particularly like the hatha practice along with time for pranayam and for meditative aspects at this center. Last name removed and staff here also make it what it is. Would definitely recommend trying it out first and becoming a member.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Conover Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The excellent instructors, facilities, and curriculum are important. Most importantly, they understand and teach to you as an individual. Crafting instructions to help you get the most out of class time. Bravo IYI!

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.G. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just started, will let you know later


Privacy Policy