Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 454 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes and workshops proving that Yoga is for Every Body. I took Erin Wilson's workshop on upper back relief. She is an extraordinary teacher. My husband and I take her workshop whenever she offers it. She makes my upper back very happy. Thank You Erin and IYI

Last name removed and staff. IYI has been home for us since the 1970's and even though we live at the Jersey Shore we love to come to NYC for your wonderful classes and workshops-esp Erin"s

ul classes aand workshops

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vimukti Aslan Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

It's Integral Yoga! And the people are friendly at IYP!

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

excellent

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everything except the location- too far from town

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Pace Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The extreme detail the instructors pay to the proper yoga positions and moves and the detail to the Yoga teachings!

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.C. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class on chakras was too long and misrepresented. we thought it would involve more asanas and less talking. We basically sat from 1 -5:45. The information portion could have been shorter with asana portion longer.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I felt my understanding instructor went at exactly the pace I needed. I am recovering from back pain due to childbirth and she provided me with several alternative positions for my issues. I appreciate this no-pressure, reassuring approach.

I also appreciate that there isn't a lack of parking and it's close proximity to the studio. It may seem like a little thing, but it's one less thing to worry about for me, especially being a smaller-framed woman leaving a yoga class at night.

Some yoga studios charge for use of mats and the like. I was pleasantly surprised when this was not the case with IYI.

The receptionist was very nice and had a likeable personality.

Please refrain from publically sharing my name/review.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

The floor at Ridge Road is uneven .... students avoid the bumps and humps in the floor when deciding where to place their mats for class. Can the flooring be adjusted and leveled? The reception area floor between desk and bathrooms are traversed by people with as well as without shoes, causing barefooted people to walk on floor space where outdoor material has been deposited. Can this be remedied with signage or adjustment of the furniture to reroute floow of foot traffic?

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes, great instructors, and kindness.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Most of the instructors are very sincere and helpful. Always feel energized and good after attending.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.F. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see more classes after 5 pm. More price options would be nice as well.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.N. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

It's relaxing

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Well qualified Last name removed and great grupon offers.

Please do not share my name.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I have tried many yoga places but Integral Yoga is not about the physical but mental and spiritual being.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Excellent product.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Many class time options, morning and evening.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable,respectful,well trained and friendly staff. Thanks to the top management for setting up high standard. God luck.

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love that the Last name removed who teach yoga are so knowledable, they are truly the subject matter experts
I have taken many classes at IYI Princeton and I find this as a consistent trend across the all Last name removed
If one is looking for Yoga- like classes that focus on postures and the physical part more than the
Meditation part , they might be disappointed as 1/3 of the class is deep relaxation and meditation
Personally, I think mwdutation is the key for any yoga practice and i love going to IYI Princeton for that.
Keep up the good work IYI Princeton

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The instructors

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Thought the concert was fabulous. Wonderful atmosphere and good spiritual connection.
Just an incredible evening shared by all.


Privacy Policy