Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 425 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everything especially the instructors

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable instructors and good atmosphere

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

love it when you have Wah! over esp. yoga class.
wish your regular yoga classes were more alignment focused.

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Brine Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Great personalities/experts programs with folks you would otherwise need to travel distances to see/hear.

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.O. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

some receptionists and Last name removed do not show up on time and it cuts into the class time that I am there for and paying for

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Low key and very relaxing atmosphere

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Escobar Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love how helpful and welcoming Jayadeva has been in helping me through my first yoga class experience. I was nervous to start this new venture in my life, but after taking classes over the last four months, I couldn't picture my life any different than it is right now. I am more at peace spiritually, and have learned that yoga is a way of life that I am now practicing on a daily basis. Jayadeva has taught me so much about life, and I cannot wait for the person I become through yoga practice.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Buvana Krishnakumar Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love your classes and the quality of your Last name removed. They are very detail oriented in explaining how to get into each posture which helps a lot.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Weber Smith Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Caring instructors very knowledgeable and excellent classes

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Hillenmayer Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

One of the best classes I have attended

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The ambience and dedication of Last name removed is awesome

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the staff and fellow yogis who are very friendly. The atmosphere at the yoga place is very good.

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

So many different classes, classes for meditation and so many other aspects of yoga.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.V. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

The Ridge Road centre doesn't have enough space for more people, not enough light and air in the room. When I went a few times, the heater was not working. We had to wear the winter jackets and do yoga.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Conover Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

They are non-fattening and easily digestible.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.W. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

I think the facility is very nice, but it could be a bit cleaner.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everything, Great Last name removed, Awesome lessons

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Tobin Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

the instructor was great! Tried very hard to make sure everyone in the class was comfortable and understood the instructions

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The studio, the Last name removed and the timings.


Privacy Policy