Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 379 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

The music should be a bit more effective during the practice in the Sand hill Rd center...as well as the ambiance...

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vimukti Aslan Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the respect IYI gives to all people who enter their doors. I like the peaceful vibe that resides in the store and the studios. The teaching is top-notch. The classes are fun and I leave feeling fulfilled! What more can a sentient being ask for?

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The space and people feel very welcoming.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Connie Pascal Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Shanti is an excellent instructor for chair yoga.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Caridi Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

great classes!

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.L. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I do not like the chanting. I don't know what it means and it makes me uncomfortable as I am not a Buddhist. Other than that, I love the restorative yoga with Mirielle which is the only class I attend due to health issues.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Farr Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Personal
Talented staff
Wide variety of courses
Very spiritual atmosphere

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuet Chu Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness ... Welcoming ... From the inquiry phone call to my first class. You staff was gracious and understanding.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.I. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Good times. Good Last name removed. Close to house

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Teacher excellent. Atmosphere very soothing.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

THe instructor and location.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Browning Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love the Last name removed and the studio locations are great. I love the padded floor at Sand Hills.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rajeshwar Reddy Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

It is very help full my knee and my overl health. I am trying to improve raj yoga meditation

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is pleasant. I am comfortable with the practice. The location at Sand Hills is easy to get to.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

There are many levels to choose from and a convenient schedule.
The instructors are all very personable and knowledgeable, so I feel relaxed and comfortable.
And through that I am able to experience more of a body-mind connection during the practice.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.K. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I see that lot of activities are done for one session.
It should be one activity per session so the individual can learn and practice and enjoy

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Fun and easy to follow instructions in class! Very serene and calm setting for classes

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Convenient to my home.Instructor very accomodating


Privacy Policy