Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 464 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vinita Balani Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Nice approach to yoga which includes pranayama and meditation, would recommend to anyone who is considering joining.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Great teaching staff

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

I don't live in the area so most of my friends wouldn't travel to the Princeton area. If there were a branch of IYI closer to where I live, I'd recommend it.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Caffrey Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Instructor was very thorough and incorporated the perfect balance of chanting, asana, breathing and meditation .

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the friendliness and knowledge of the staff. The experience I have had has been wonderful!

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Faster check in, on time classes.

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the more comprehensive approach to the yogic experience, involving the chanting, pranayamas and meditation. As my first yoga class ever, yoga level 1 with Jayaadeva was excellent and easy enough to keep up with.

Report a concern   August 16, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

At this moment, I cannot think of anything else you can do to improve. You offer classes that almost anyone can fit into their schedule. The classes are well taught by instructors who care about their students.

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Yoga community

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vinay Chandra Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

1. Knowledgeable instructors
2. Allowing individuals to manage their pace of adoption of asanas
3. Most importantly, encouraging use of props during yoga sessions, which really eases people with stiff joints to do yoga poses

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable instructors, convenient location and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Conover Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

It's the kind of place where they
remember your name.

Report a concern   August 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Inguardi Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The Last name removed are great in the weekends. I go
Every sat & sun & Last name removed make it challenging
& fun. Very committed

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Love the small classes and the individual attention. I feel the instruction has improved immensely.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Classes and close to my home

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.T. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Drop in fee is really expensive. I don't live in the area, so for anyone I would recommend it to, the fee would seem prohibitive.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes and workshops proving that Yoga is for Every Body. I took Erin Wilson's workshop on upper back relief. She is an extraordinary teacher. My husband and I take her workshop whenever she offers it. She makes my upper back very happy. Thank You Erin and IYI

Last name removed and staff. IYI has been home for us since the 1970's and even though we live at the Jersey Shore we love to come to NYC for your wonderful classes and workshops-esp Erin"s

ul classes aand workshops

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vimukti Aslan Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

It's Integral Yoga! And the people are friendly at IYP!

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

excellent

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everything except the location- too far from town


Privacy Policy