Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 507 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The clarity of its vision and mission and its many classes and activities that support it.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.I. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Same level classes every week. Need more challenging classes on weekends. New Last name removed do same old routine. Very boring. Need to change order of positions, more standing poses. Need background music. Only one teacher brings an iPod with music. Even seasoned Last name removed need to change up the routine. Would like shorter one hour classes offered

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

GREAT Last name removed

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Convenient locations; warm and welcoming staff and calming atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Love ICY, The Last name removed are excellent and it is the most unassuming place providing a huge service to the local south Brunswick community

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

This best one to get better life

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everything and eagerly waiting for the new place too😊

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.K. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing wrong - it's further away than I had originally thought. I don't know anyone in your area currently to whom I'd make a recommendation.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Baliff Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Very accomodating and always have great classes and events

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy going to yoga classes at. integral yoga institute!

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Really, nothing. The Saturday morning classes are awesome. I just need to find time to attend more classes. At this juncture of my life, the other Level I classes are taught at days and time that are not convenient for me.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

I do recommend IYI to friends. I have expressed this before, but I feel strongly that the studio should be a fragrance/smell-free zone. I have allergies which make it impossible for me to come to classes for long stretches because I become ill as soon as I smell people's perfumes, lotions, etc. I understand this change cannot be made for one person, but in a setting where people are doing deep breathing it is really unhealthy to be inhaling these frangrances which are often carcinogenic. I have been to other studios where fragrances are not permitted. Hope this will be seriously considered.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Last name removed are good and provide proper instruction for yoga poses to new student as well as regulars.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Post on website if there are substitutes for classes or classes are Last name removed. Have earlier morning classes during the week

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Low cost and best quality

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaila Parekh Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Loved the caring nature of the instructor and I loved that after my first class I went home completely relaxed in body and mind. In the previous yoga classes, I have taken, I have felt tired and have hoped the class would end, felt restless and agitated but this was a different experience, I felt how I have always read yoga should feel. I am excited to learn more.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The yoga Last name removed are good. Especially for new comers they are helping them with asanas . The whole session is a wonderful experience and amazing calmness. This is just my second class , hope I will have a sensational experience and fun in the coming sessions.

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Have more early morning & early evening hours .

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like that your Last name removed really teach how to get into the poses, with great detail.


Privacy Policy