Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 534 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Very nice facility- clean and well designed and decorated.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the commitment to the teaching of yoga, the focus on breath, the history of Integral as something more than an exercise program but based on the total integration of the physical, mental, and spiritual. I appreciate that the atmosphere is welcoming to those of us who have done yoga for years but not this type. I hope the studio continues to find students and grows in the community.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aniko Foldi Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The feeling of where the practice takes me. Beyond the boundaries of physical and the limitations of ego.
"I'm That" thank you Jayadeva... with love, Aniko

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.N. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Well organized, very good teacher.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers in all levels

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely pleased with the yoga instructors patience and ability to lead the class. The structure of the class was well thought out and I left with a favorable impression of the Yoga Institute.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The friendly people at the Kendall Park location

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.R. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Difficult to find times of classes on website. New site times are not on the class schedule. Not kept current on changes.

Response from Integral Yoga Institute:

Dear Dawn, thank you for being such a long-time steady part of this Integral Yoga family. We do apologize for the challenge right now with our schedule. If you go to our "old" website [ www.IYIprinceton.com ] & then look for the schedule on our "Classes" page, you are correct that it is incomplete. Since we just opened this lovely new site at the Princeton Shopping Center, our old website will not allow us to list the classes at the new location. We do have that page showing the there are no longer classes taking place at the Ridge Road location, which is now closed, and it is also showing the accurate schedule of classes for the Sand Hills Road location. We are hoping to have our new site [ www.IYCCprinceton.org ] "live" SOON! The new site will have all of the classes described and the full schedule for both locations. Since the new site opened we have had on the "old" site' Home page a notice inviting people to click a link to take them to the full schedule. So... please try that rather than the Classes page. Hope you love everything about this new site. Blessings, Jayadeva

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the style of teaching, that classes are traditional and include the spiritual aspect of yoga. I also appreciate the slower pace when compared to the vinyasa style found at the majority of yoga studios. Keep up the great work and good luck in your new place.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Warmth. Thoughtful consideration of each person who enters. Outstanding classes that provide profound benefits for body, mind and spirit.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the traditional Indian-style Yoga.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I am delighted that it is finally in Princeton, perfect location with plenty of parking. I love the variety of classes at all times of the day, and the fact that there is no age limit. My husband and I were able to try our first class of aerial yoga with our 9 year old daughter: we have been taking very few Integral Yoga classes since she was born because it was too complicated to manage her schedule with ours.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are beyond words.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Convienent between work and home.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.D. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Way too long for me - probably because of so much chanting and long deep relaxation.I also would rather face the instructor than other students -esp. in a intro. class where some of the positions were new to me.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Bierman Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like that you offer Aerial Yoga in Princeton, right in the town...I have been waiting for this for so long.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The new space is great, inviting and peaceful to practice.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Margaret wa an excellent instructor

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Variety of class options and highly experienced teachers makes for an enjoyable and productive experience

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Location, facility, integrity of class structure


Privacy Policy