Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 443 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Thought the concert was fabulous. Wonderful atmosphere and good spiritual connection.
Just an incredible evening shared by all.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

A place that promotes mind, body and spirit integration.

Report a concern   May 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Edward Kornstein Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly atmosphere makes one feel at home instantly.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Instructors and the classes.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.W. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

some of the classes are just too crowded. I find the late comers very disruptive.... my suggestion is, if you are going to allow people to enter late, you need to change your operations to support this. In a church, they block off several pews in the back until after the service starts in order to allow a place for late comers to slip in without distrubing others. You need to consider doing the same.

To be honest, there are times when I just don't have an hour and a half. Last name removed, I have a busy full-time job and a family. I need a quality one hour session and I don't think that you offer that.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

expert and knowledgeable Last name removed---morning-evening timings

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Membership is affordable. Location is convenient. Knowledge of instructors.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the classes immensely. The times that the Level I was offered was perfect for me.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Pascal Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love the blend of spiritual and physical and the quality of the teaching is excellent. IYI is a place for all ages, sizes. It's a place where you can practice yoga at the level you feel comfortable. I like to think of it as an oasis of peach that happens to be behind a pizza parlor next to the train tracks -- only in NJ!

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

I like the location on sand hills road, but the ridge road location needs some improvements to the building. I like some of your instructors though and you have a variety of classes

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Some classes need to be only an hour if your teacher is late then the classes go too late
And there should be some way to advise of the roadwork going on in front of sandhill

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.H. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class was more discussion than actual yoga. I think students reasons for yoga need to be respected, wanting to have a relaxing workout vs. feeling like I am at a church service.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I attended Ms.Sunithas class. She was really good. I am not going to miss any of her classes. The ambiance is good .

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Last name removed should do different poses. Not go thru same boring drill one after other.
Lite music is nice. Some Last name removed do 3 sun salutations & then we r on floor. Prefer
More standing poses.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rosaline Fleming Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly & engaging. Thoroughly appreciated the services offered & the extras.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

It's a complete program that integrates hatha yoga, breathing and meditation in one session.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Browning Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about the IYI! The classes and Last name removed are wonderful and the padded floor at the Sand Hills location is great!

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

variety of interesting events

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming to newcomers.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Peacefulness of the classes


Privacy Policy