Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 490 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Awesome experience.

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Veena Jagadeesha Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Format of the session
Vibrant and energetic teacher
Ambience was apt for the session
Had a intro to yoga(hata),mantra along with chakra awakening and kundalini pranayama.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The Chakra workshop last Sunday was the first event I've attended. It was great! Very thorough and Jayadeva is a wonderful teacher. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The routines (asanas), the variety of Last name removed, attention to detail, rapport between Last name removed and students, closeness to home, hours of operation, choice of levels.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.E. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

6;30 classes on Monday and Thursday are Excellent, But it's very hard to make it after work.
So many people are coming late.
7 or 7;30pm would be wonderful.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Small classes
Friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Instructor takes care of each individual in the class by helping them with proper postures

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Choice of class times. Level of instruction. Dedicated Instructors .

Report a concern   January 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed the class. I typically do vinyasa but really enjoyed trying a different style. It was very relaxing.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The holistic approach and warm, friendly welcome I received

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

well designed course,good Last name removed,

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.S. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Some of my friends don't like chanting before and after class

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Respond to my repeated requests for information about a class where I showed up repeatedly and there was no teacher.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nita Patel Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Like each and every yoga instructor and so many other things.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill Pace Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The precision to detail that is taken in doing the asanas properly! The forms and breathing detail make a huge difference in the outcome. The instructors are very experienced and extremely friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.N. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed, I just do not know anybody that would be interested to join Integral Yoga. I'll do my best to spread the word.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Spiritual in nature.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Everyone was very welcoming

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

More classes in the morning during the week at sand hiil rd

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the gentleness of the instruction. I am slowly becoming more flexible with my practice.


Privacy Policy