Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 370 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Teacher excellent. Atmosphere very soothing.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

THe instructor and location.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Browning Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love the Last name removed and the studio locations are great. I love the padded floor at Sand Hills.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rajeshwar Reddy Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

It is very help full my knee and my overl health. I am trying to improve raj yoga meditation

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is pleasant. I am comfortable with the practice. The location at Sand Hills is easy to get to.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

There are many levels to choose from and a convenient schedule.
The instructors are all very personable and knowledgeable, so I feel relaxed and comfortable.
And through that I am able to experience more of a body-mind connection during the practice.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.K. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I see that lot of activities are done for one session.
It should be one activity per session so the individual can learn and practice and enjoy

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Fun and easy to follow instructions in class! Very serene and calm setting for classes

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Convenient to my home.Instructor very accomodating

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Ver friendly staff and very supportive instructors. I've been telling friends about your organization already.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Just need more detail about every asana done.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The teacher is very patient and teaches well. The atmosphere is very serene.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Latha the instructor is the best

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors, nice atmosphere!

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Congenial, accommodating, sensitive to individual health constraints.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was very calming and also very clean. Instruction was very clear and I felt at ease throughout the entire class, but also left feeling invigorated yet relaxed at the same time

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

There is variability in the teaching. Most of the Last name removed are great. Just make sure Last name removed never try to force people in the class to do poses, to move to a certain area of the room, to try something they obviously don't want to try, etc. This makes people feel like children and is not in line with the other Last name removed who stress doing what is right for your body on a given day.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Sound teaching, good atmosphere, well constructed site, comfortable environment

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Like that incorporates elements of yoga that go beyond asanas.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Betty Price Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I especially enjoyed the session conducted by Scott. The yoga at Integral Yoga is mind and body envoking.


Privacy Policy