Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 368 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is pleasant. I am comfortable with the practice. The location at Sand Hills is easy to get to.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

There are many levels to choose from and a convenient schedule.
The instructors are all very personable and knowledgeable, so I feel relaxed and comfortable.
And through that I am able to experience more of a body-mind connection during the practice.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.K. Integral Yoga Institute
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I see that lot of activities are done for one session.
It should be one activity per session so the individual can learn and practice and enjoy

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Fun and easy to follow instructions in class! Very serene and calm setting for classes

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Convenient to my home.Instructor very accomodating

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Ver friendly staff and very supportive instructors. I've been telling friends about your organization already.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Just need more detail about every asana done.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The teacher is very patient and teaches well. The atmosphere is very serene.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Latha the instructor is the best

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors, nice atmosphere!

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Congenial, accommodating, sensitive to individual health constraints.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was very calming and also very clean. Instruction was very clear and I felt at ease throughout the entire class, but also left feeling invigorated yet relaxed at the same time

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

There is variability in the teaching. Most of the Last name removed are great. Just make sure Last name removed never try to force people in the class to do poses, to move to a certain area of the room, to try something they obviously don't want to try, etc. This makes people feel like children and is not in line with the other Last name removed who stress doing what is right for your body on a given day.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Sound teaching, good atmosphere, well constructed site, comfortable environment

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Like that incorporates elements of yoga that go beyond asanas.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Betty Price Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I especially enjoyed the session conducted by Scott. The yoga at Integral Yoga is mind and body envoking.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ambika Desa Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

EVERYthing!

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Receiving and teaching classes

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cesar Desa Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The warmness going in, and the feel of gaining peace,love and health in the way out.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the content and quality of the program. Most of the instructors are quite experienced and vary their practice to keep the students challenged. I also like the length of the classes. I don't feel rushed, and there is plenty of time devoted to each part of the program. I appreciate being corrected if I'm doing something incorrectly, and the instructors pay attention to that. It is a serious, learning and self -improvement environment.


Privacy Policy