Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
Princeton Shopping Center 301 North Harrison Street Building A, Suite 1E
Princeton
NJ 08540
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 591 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

I thought Joy, the instructor was really great and I enjoyed the class.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

I loved the class it was so fun!!! I also loved the environment and how welcoming and nice everyone was.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.P. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The multi level class did not provide sufficient opportunity for students of different levels to customize their practice.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

So warm and friendly!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very welcoming. Peaceful environment..lots to offer to everyone

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika Bouman Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful space. Can't wait to use the meditation room. I will be back with a friend next month for Journey Dance. Friendly staff. Good library.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Renee Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

I have loved the warmth of the Princeton IYI community for years. It feels like home. I really like the new space. It offers so much and I look forward to coming around more often.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Meditation room, getting to have kirtan, journey dance and silks all in one space/event. Nice having a kitchen. Everything was very clean. Love Me. Paddington!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Great space and people

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful center for yoga have great time Saturday nite on free concert by Sharon and friends thank you Integral Yoga.Peace Love

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Great energy

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

It is truly a pleasure to practice yoga here. It is less commercial than other places and people are genuinely nice. The teachers are well trained. Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Kind , generous people who manage. The venue is serene and calming.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.Y.O. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

i just started and cannot give any comment, but i think it' okay.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.K. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What could we do to improve?

Offer kind and gentle corrections as Frank does.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Z. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Neat. Structured. All what yoga should be.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Plautz Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

I loved my yoga class. One comes out of it focused and fully relaxed. The whole place gives a very nice vibe. Good costumer service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and very nice staff-

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What could we do to improve?

Classes during the week need after work times like maybe 5:00

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING


Privacy Policy