Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
Princeton Shopping Center 301 North Harrison Street Building A, Suite 1E
Princeton
NJ 08540
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 579 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Z. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Neat. Structured. All what yoga should be.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Plautz Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

I loved my yoga class. One comes out of it focused and fully relaxed. The whole place gives a very nice vibe. Good costumer service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and very nice staff-

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What could we do to improve?

Classes during the week need after work times like maybe 5:00

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

I am still to experience more at the yoga institute

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice, during my first class the teacher was very helpful. I really enjoy it and would definitely recommend the place.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

The services are excellent.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Z.B. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What could we do to improve?

I just need to come a few more times before I will give a recommendation

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Voorhees Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the balance of meditation, breath and postures. The teachers I have had were very knowledgable and pointed out subtle changes that helped my practice.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive and kind.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erikka Reenstierna Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

It's a lovely facility that really makes you feel welcome and at home, from the communal kitchen to the attentive classes.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so kind. Classes are all unique and challenging.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.M. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sand hill location needs better selection of classes and it seems like the great teachers that were once teaching there are dwindling. Not everyone who is a member wants to go to the Princeton location when we joined in south Brunswick and live too far away from Princeton.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming friendly community. Easy to feel comfortable there.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly instructors in a superbly constructed and well maintained center.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kavitha Adurti Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

Flexible time options, knowledgeable teachers, and the studio ambience.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Bahder Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

You have a very warm and welcoming atmosphere. I appreciate the friendly and dedicated way the classes are done.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Ann Arcenal Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
What do you like about our services?

The space felt very open, both physically and spiritually. Instruction is done without judgement and really encouraged everyone to participate without hesitation.


Privacy Policy