Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 394 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Recent class on Chakras was very informative. Class had a good mix of theory (explanation of the different chakras) and practice.
Would like to know if the DVD of the class is available.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ranu Agarwal Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Integral Yoga is simply the best!

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Schweig Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, sensitive to individual needs, and open to each practitioner's spiritual path.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Last name removed and ambience. Fully worth every minute of yoga

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Browning Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The Last name removed are wonderful and I love the mission of the IYI.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Consistent quality and great instructors

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Very good Last name removed and very friendly people at the front desk.

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Segally Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and knowledge which your staff possesses, the times and the length of the classes (1.5 hours instead of just 1 hour)

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Balanced aasan and pranayam

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I have taken multilevel yoga classes with different instructors and they all seem to have a good flow of yoga asanas, pranayam and meditation. I enjoy this class very much. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like that it has a traditional setting versus gym like feel, instructors pay careful attention to new students and focus on meditation.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I love Jayadeva :o)

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

More reliability at Sand Hills, eg. Instructors arriving 10 min. before classes start, with keys to open door instead of students waiting in their cars, and when classes are not held, to have a substitute. I've missed two classes already, because no one showed up. It's very annoying. On the positive side, the instructors are good and the classes are thorough. Instructors are willing to work individually with students and correct them. The negatives can be easily corrected.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that I'm getting a real yoga experience that isn't just focused on the asanas. I love the fact thag the studio places emphasis on chanting and meditation. It's a well rounded experience and I feel like I'm home when I'm at the studio.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sankar Aiyar Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I find the Institute a welcoming and friendly place. The instructors are all very helpful and always willing to answer any questions that I may have.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghana Karanjkar Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The yoga classes and chanting and meditation was awesome!

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.C. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

The room was peaceful and little bit dark which is good for peaceful Yoga..but on a sunnyday when we do suryanamaskarams..it would be great if there is bright sunlight through the windows..

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors!

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the instructors because they explain the poses very well. Also they are professional and
Friendly. Also, the times of the classes work well for me.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.F. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

I thought the instructor was very good. However, there was one part that threw me off: The instructor was in the front of the room, but our mats had to be perpendicular to hers against the wall, so we had to turn our heads to see her. I like to be facing my instructor. I like to have the freedom to place my mat where it feels good to me, but in the class I took, I had to have my mat up against the wall, my head in the middle of the room... Things that just threw me out of my comfort zone. I want my space to be where I feel comfortable.


Privacy Policy