Integral Yoga Institute
613 Ridge Road Suite 110
Monmouth Junction
NJ 08852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 516 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Instructors are not up to standards

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tarishi Jha Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and dedication of the Last name removed.
The cleanliness of the rooms, and the ambience.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Vary class times and levels

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Consistent Last name removed. Letting regular members know changes in Last name removed. Updating us in new location progress.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.R. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Have receptionists at every class so that members can be kept current of activities, answer membership questions, explain to new members what membership options are available after your trial membership expires. Keep the website current for class cancellations.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice, and the facility is calming.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.K. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

It was hard to find that facility ( the one on the Ridge road) but the class was very good

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

I don't like the chanting

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The time given to other areas such as meditation that other places don't

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I like the authenticity of spiritual tradition! I wish the IYI the best of success! ...I just hope there are more Princetonians that feel this way!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

classes don't concentrate solely on the physical aspects of practice, the instructors are all slightly different but there is a base consistency in how each class is structured which is very good.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

I'm new to Yoga and I like the way the program is designed at Integral yoga with combination of Yoga and Meditation. The instructors are really good.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Your various classes

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

Have earlier mirning classes during the week

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nita Patel Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Have been taking yoga classes for six years and made so much improvement in my personal life style. I would highly recommend to apply yoga and meditation regular basis.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.P. Integral Yoga Institute
What could we do to improve?

More classes at the Sand Hills location!

Better attendance by the instructors!

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

The clarity of its vision and mission and its many classes and activities that support it.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

GREAT Last name removed

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Convenient locations; warm and welcoming staff and calming atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Integral Yoga Institute
What do you like about our services?

Love ICY, The Last name removed are excellent and it is the most unassuming place providing a huge service to the local south Brunswick community


Privacy Policy