IL

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Royster IL
What do you like about our services?

The promptness and availability was phenomenal. The quality of the work was excellent. The neighbor came over to examine the work and was impressed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. IL
What do you like about our services?

Mr Handyman was very responsive and easy to do business with for my siding repair. They did the work for a fair price.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. IL
What do you like about our services?

You were able to get to the job quickly and able to perform job required.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for the great review! We love helping other contractors out when needed. We love the challenges of both residential and commercial work and look forward to helping you in the future with any projects that you may have for us.

Sincerely,

Darla, Owner

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. IL
What do you like about our services?

Scott did an awesome job on the items we needed fixing. I would definitely want to use his services again and Handyman.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. IL
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Handyman accomplished a variety of fixes around my home, and for that I'm grateful I can call them up for whatever might be going awry. Projects that I thought I could do myself, if I cant finish them or do them right, I know I can rely on them to do a great job.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

We provide many services for our customers, everything from replacing wax rings on toilets to room additions and all in between.

We have a great team working for us that understands the value of customer satisfaction, cost effectiveness, efficiency, etc. and let them know that.

We love the fact that our continued customers call each time they need something taken care of and enjoy seeing the satisfaction on customers faces upon completion.

We look forward to taking care of any future projects that you may have for us.

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Darla, Owner

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. IL
What do you like about our services?

Job professionally and quickly completed!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Awesome review. Our technicians are very diversified in what they can take care of for our customers and each have minimum 12-15 years experience.

I appreciate your feedback and will share it with our staff.

Sincerely,

Darla, Owner

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.R. IL
What do you like about our services?

Service is great-price is questionable!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pearlie Bailey IL
What do you like about our services?

Mario, my handyman, was knowledgeable; his demeanor was professional; and his work was very efficient.

I will utilize Mr. Handyman again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. IL
What do you like about our services?

Vince was very courteous and professional

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. IL
What do you like about our services?

Available quickly

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. IL
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and things are always done right! Mary Lu Last name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.F.H.O.N.F.V. IL
What do you like about our services?

Well documented

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Brazill IL
What do you like about our services?

They have quick service, reliable, dependable as well as clean up. Great job.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. IL
What do you like about our services?

My deck was built very well and I especially liked Sam the technician who built it.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Love the review! Sam is a wonderful technician and lights up the room with his personality when he walks in. He truly loves building decks, garages, outbuildings, etc. and does it very well.

I will certainly share this feedback with him and we look forward your future projects.

Sincerely,

Darla, Owner

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. IL
What do you like about our services?

Convenience

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for the 10/10 review! We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of any future projects that you may have for us.

Sincerely,

Darla, Owner

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Kidwell IL
What do you like about our services?

Everything! We have used this company for plumbing, tile work, electrical and more. Every person we have dealt with has been extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We keep Mr. Handyman on speed dial for any and every home owner problem. They are the best!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rosskamm IL
What do you like about our services?

- Quick call back after I submitted my email so I could explain my needs in detail along with a phone estimate.
- Accuracy of the estimate.
- Courtesy of the handyman.
- Quality of the work and cleanliness.
- I most definitely plan to call again for additional projects.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. IL
What do you like about our services?

The ease to set up an appointment as well as the quality of work that was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. IL
What do you like about our services?

Great work!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. IL
What do you like about our services?

Scott is awesome


Privacy Policy