IL

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. IL
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and honest

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Rueth IL
What do you like about our services?

Your technician was ontime, friendly, and fixed my issues quickly and completely!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Rasberry IL
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. Eric was professional and accommodating

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Grzebieniak IL
What do you like about our services?

Loved Steve who was at our house to clean gutters, windows and siding. He was SO professional and did an excellent and thourough job. I am having him come out again in a few weeks for some inside work. This Company is highly recommended by me!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Hering IL
What do you like about our services?

The repairs were made well,quickly and were very much worth the fee; the serviceman was polite friendly and helpful. I would call Mr. Handyman again.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. IL
What do you like about our services?

How quickly you can get an appt. the people that answer the phone are very nice and helpful. The serviceman are very pleasant and helpful

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Mc Namara Grott IL
What do you like about our services?

You do most anything. Easy to get appt. really likes the electrical guy last time. Really knew electricity and wiring. The guy I had this time wasn't as nice or good though. Didn't answer me when I talked to him. Left the light fixture crooked and with the foam packing balls in it. Had to ask him 2 ce to get it right. Went to a way further Home Depot to get supplies. Padding your bill? Left a mess including metal shavings on the floor- one of which got in my foot.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. IL
What do you like about our services?

The handyman who came out was awesome. He completed everything on my list. I would definitely use Mr. Handyman again for more jobs around my house.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Wyatt IL
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time and was very thorough. The job was done well.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for the 10/10 rating. We strive to uphold our motto "On Time. Done Right". Our technicians are both professional and efficient in every project they under take to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

We look forward to assisting you with any future projects you may have.

Sincerely,

Desiree, CSR

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. IL
What do you like about our services?

On time; personable; easy to schedule.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. IL
What do you like about our services?

They fixed our drawers and couch. The service was great!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. IL
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable price. Promt service. The handyman Steve worked quickly and was courteous. I have already recommended this service to several people.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. IL
What do you like about our services?

It was accomplished.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. IL
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, punctual, and capable

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. IL
What do you like about our services?

On time and professional

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Davis IL
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is very knowledgeable and careful to do the job correctly. Nice and caring people at this company.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Frencl IL
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable young man. Did his thing with a great deal of enthusiasm

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Brumgard IL
What do you like about our services?

We are very happy with the service we received. We had to have our bathtub replaced. Me. Handyman was very respectful of our house and did great work. We will definitely be using them again for the repairs we are unable to do ourselves.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for the 10/10 rating. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with the work provided for you. We strive to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Our technicians are respectful and hard working in every project they do. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to assisting you with your future projects.

Sincerely,

Desiree, CSR

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. IL
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the timely manner and courteous service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. IL
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, painless.


Privacy Policy