IL

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. IL
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time, and know what they are doing. We would (and have) recommend them to anyone who needs plumbing, electrical, etc.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. IL
What do you like about our services?

Sam was great. He was polite, kept me informed of decisions, and portrayed true professionalism. I am looking forward to having Sam help with my next project.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Green IL
What do you like about our services?

Quick, always on task and appears to be quality work

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J T Cameron/Palm Tree Realty IL
What do you like about our services?

They always take excellent care of me and my customers! I’m a realtor here in the Metro-East and their prompt service, scheduling, and level of craftsmanship are unparalleled.

They always get the job done on time and done right!

Thanks for all you do to make me successful!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Ayers IL
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Handyman of Naperville has been the most reliable of all repair services we have used. They show up on time, even earlier when they can. They are efficient. They are friendly. They clean up afterward. They employ their own repairmen with a vast array of talents. We couldn't be happier. Would happily recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Scheckel IL
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic job in repairing the damage done by the termites. Can't weight for the inspector to let us finish.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. IL
What do you like about our services?

Loved the quick response. I asked for an estimate and someone came over within a few days. The handymen were also able to start my project within the week.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. IL
What do you like about our services?

Serviceman (Paul) arrived promptly and estimate for labor was exact - no surprises! He worked efficiently and explained what he was doing.
Sri asked me to send pictures which were used for the estimate, a process which sermed to work well.
I was surprised at the high cost of materials and inquired twice but no explanation given.
My suggestion would be to itemize those and provide packaging etc to back it up. $64.00 for plastic closet replacement pieces seemed high, leading me to wonder if I had also paid for whatever was leftover but not returned to me.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. IL
What do you like about our services?

He was on time.
He took care of the problem.
He was efficient and explained what he was doing.
Very pleasant person.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. IL
What do you like about our services?

The handyman showed up on time and worked autonomously - efficiently completing the planned tasks. He consulted me on picture location and took care of the rest. Great experience!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. IL
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very professional.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. IL
What do you like about our services?

On time, explained the repair process, and did the work in a timely manner. Received an appointment confirmation phone call and follow up call. Professional from beginning to end.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Kruse IL
What do you like about our services?

Extremely responsive and professional!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. IL
What do you like about our services?

It’s super easy as a landlord... if you don’t have a relative who is a handyman, I have one phone call and it’s a one stop shop. Services I’ve received have been timely and fair financially.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. IL
What do you like about our services?

Estimates were adhered to Hourly rates are expensive however I liked the process of having
company rep come to my home and thoroughly view the work I wanted done. As with any project there were a few things I over looked but did not have any wiggle room with the project numbers. As a senior living alone, there naturally were some concerns but felt I was better off to work with a company who had BBB ratings and apparently very careful in their selection of contractors/employees. Anthony was very personable and consulted with me so I would know what he would be working on each day.

It was a pleasant experience and I am glad I chose your company versus relying on some individual or others from the area who I had no way of checking their background. One can't be to careful in todays society.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for the great review! We at Mr. Handyman of Metro East, value and respect the trust you place in us, by inviting us into your home. We ire only the best technicians, and strive for excellence, in customer service, and quality workmanship, every time.

We look forward to taking care of your future projects.

Sincerely,

Darla, Owner

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Miller IL
What do you like about our services?

The servicemen were very polite and knowledgeable. They completed the job quickly and picked up any mess that was left behind.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman to complete these projects in your home, We understand the trust you imparted in us to take care of you, and we are so glad that you are pleased with your work. We look forward to working for you again in the future. We have a great team working for us and love to share our customers feedback with them!

Sincerely,
Darla, Owner

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Runkle IL
What do you like about our services?

I can trust it’s done well.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. IL
What do you like about our services?

Mike is amazing

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. IL
What do you like about our services?

The employee that came and did the repairs was very nice and worked as fast as he could and explain to me everything that was going to do to repair my home.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.S. IL
What do you like about our services?

Work is completed in a timely manner. Courteous workers.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate hearing from our customers and look forward to taking care of any future projects that you may have for us.

Sincerely,

Darla, Owner


Privacy Policy