IL

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Freeland IL
What do you like about our services?

Customer service with both individuals scheduling my appointments and the 2 service men I worked with was excellent. The phone reps were friendly and helpful. And the 2 service men worked quickly and efficiently. I've already passed on the website to a friend and I'll be sure to use the service in the future when needed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenn Ellis IL
What do you like about our services?

After the project is complete I would like to respond completely.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Porter Installations/Josh Bauer IL
What do you like about our services?

absolutely amazing customer service and craftsmanship.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Wigginton IL
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Handyman replaced out garbage disposal recently. The technician was prompt and professional. I would certainly use their services again.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for the great review! Our goal is complete customer satisfaction and love to hear that has been accomplished.

Sincerely,

Darla, Owner

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. IL
What do you like about our services?

The services are comprehensive, convenient, timely, done extremely well, and it's very enjoyable working with Steve, the technician. This business appears to be very well managed, reputable, trustworthy, and helpful.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Cole IL
What do you like about our services?

Vince is very professional and easy to work with He does a great job!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. IL
What do you like about our services?

Good, honest work and assessment.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. IL
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. IL
What do you like about our services?

Answered the call, no voicemail or secretary to leave a message with. Came out quickly, fixed what we needed done! Very happy!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Roller IL
What do you like about our services?

My phone call was answered promptly. They were very professional as well as friendly. My service was scheduled quickly. The work was done on time and was within the time frame and rate explained.

Will be using them for my next electrical needs, which will be in the very near future.

Thanks, Mr. Handyman

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Adams IL
What do you like about our services?

The person that came to our house did more work than requested. All of which was done quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend Mr handyman to everyone and anyone. Great work, thank you!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mil Tek IL
What do you like about our services?

Repairs done in a timely manner. Very professional vendor, I would use them again.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

We do a lot of work of commercial work for restaurants, retail stores, hotels, etc. and appreciate it you taking the time to post a review about our company and employees. We look forward to taking care of any future projects that you may have for us.

Thank you for the great review!

Sincerely,

Darla, Owner

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. IL
What do you like about our services?

Easy and quick

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. IL
What do you like about our services?

THE WORK WAS GOOD AND HE DID IT IN A TIMELY MANNER.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. IL
What do you like about our services?

Arrived ontime, very clean! Great work!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Drake IL
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt courteous and efficient. Sam was excellent. We will use you again and recommend to freinds and family.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

We appreciate your kind words and great review! We greatly appreciate our customers recommending our company to their family and friends, you know you have accomplished complete customer satisfaction when you hear this.

We would be more than happy to get Sam back to your home to take care of any projects that you may have for us.

Sincerely,

Darla, Owner

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. IL
What do you like about our services?

Patrick is an expert and would hire him again.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. IL
What do you like about our services?

I got help within a few days of my call and the guy did great work.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. IL
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and fast

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. IL
What do you like about our services?

Nice to have a personal repair and a good one.


Privacy Policy