IL

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. IL
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. IL
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Polite. Call with reminders. Excellent carpentry. Great follow through.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Evanston, Skokie and Wilmette:

B.Y. -
Thank you for your nice review, it was certainly a pleasure working with you on your handyman projects and helping restore the beauty and security of the front door on your Evanston building.
-Eric

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Schneck IL
What do you like about our services?

Only the best from Scott and Emile. I appreciate their proficiency and professionalism. The work was done right and on time. Great job guys!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. IL
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very polite and worked early and long.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. IL
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough work.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for your feedback about your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We love hearing praise from our customers, and are sincerely happy to know we reached our goal of providing quality work, and excellent customer service to you.

We hope you will remember Mr. Handyman next time you are in need.

Sincerely,

Desiree, CSR

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Mandra IL
What do you like about our services?

The service people are friendly, knowledgeable and do great work at a fair price

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. IL
What do you like about our services?

expertise

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. IL
What do you like about our services?

fair price. timeliness. work well done.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. IL
What do you like about our services?

We haven't had a job you couldn't do. Lee was awesome. He helped with many projects for us. He was very friendly too.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Eppenstein IL
What do you like about our services?

Your service technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and skilled.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. IL
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, friendly, and quick. Have already recommended Mr. Handyman to several people.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Carmody IL
What do you like about our services?

Guy was great got the job done! Highly recommend

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Davis IL
What do you like about our services?

Handyman was very efficient with approach to job. Made sure he had agreement on the job before starting the project

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. IL
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that you were willing to take on one small job.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for the 10/10 rating. We appreciate you taking time to provide this feedback on our services. Our technicians are capable of performing a wide variety of jobs to ensure there is no job too small for our company to assist our customers with. Our goal is ensure complete customer satisfaction.

We look forward to assisting you with any projects you may have.

Sincerely,

Desiree, CSR

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. IL
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. They know what they are doing. Always call if they are running late and they give a specific time they will arrive.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for the 10/10 rating. We appreciate you taking the time for this review. Our motto is "On Time. Done Right." Our technicians strive to be both professional and efficient in every project the undertake. We believe that communication is key to complete customer satisfaction.

We look forward to continuing our relationship and assisting you with your future projects.

Sincerely,

Desiree, CSR

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. IL
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and competent.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. IL
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. IL
What do you like about our services?

Not only did he correct the problem in a timely fashion, he gave advice on how to prevent future occurrences.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Walmsley IL
What do you like about our services?

We loved your service. Reliable, friendly and efficient. Will be calling you again.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. IL
What do you like about our services?

Technicians were professional, courteous, experienced and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy