Region 4

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Christensen Region 4
What do you like about our services?

I called Mr. Handyman first thing in the morning. The lady receiving my call was very pleasant and accommodating. The day before the scheduled service appointment, the company called to confirm. I thought this was very professional and considerate of the company and appreciated the reminder. (A lot of companies don't do the little courtesies these days.)

On the day of the service, the service technician (Dan) called telling me he was ahead of schedule and would I like to have him come begin the work earlier. I appreciated his courtesy. Mr. Handyman service arrived in a marked truck, the service technician was in uniform, and he identified himself as such. Dan was extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable how to task the items I needed done. He even did an additional small request for me.

I would definitely call Mr. Handyman again should I have items needing attention that I can not handle. Thank you Mr. Handyman for a great experience :)

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dennis Green Region 4
What do you like about our services?

showed as promised, completed in timely fashion, left area clean.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Region 4
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and high quality service!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Region 4
What do you like about our services?

The work was done promptly, done well, and was reasonable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Mendenhall Region 4
What do you like about our services?

My handyman was Jake and he was great. He did a perfect job in less time than I expected. He was also nice and easy to deal with. I have no complaints and don't know how he could have done anything better. I will use Mr. Handyman again.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danita Yetter Region 4
What do you like about our services?

I had him work on t shower. Eric was prompt and thorough. I appreciated him working with me under my timing constraints. The company presents as professional and capable and it delivers.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Metro East:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the 10/10 rating. Our technicians strive for professionalism and efficiency in every project they undertake. "On Time. Done Right." is our motto. Please let us know when we will have the opportunity to assist you with your next project.

Sincerely,

Desiree, CSR

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Region 4
What do you like about our services?

On time and efficiently done.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Region 4
What do you like about our services?

Was able to get work completed within a week of first contacting Mr Handyman. The man was very nice, answered all my questions, very professional. Not only would I recommend them, I plan on using them again. Showed up for work on time.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O. Region 4
What do you like about our services?

He was Efficient and personable. He also did a good job drywalling a small area in our garage.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Region 4
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable pricing also was early and finished on time. Happy with the service.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Region 4
What do you like about our services?

Joe and Phillip did a very nice job, and the shelves came out great. They were very polite and courteous. I will be calling again for future jobs!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Region 4
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Region 4
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman obviously knew what he was doing and went right about doing the job quite efficiently. He also took care of a couple of additional small jobs. I am quite pleased.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dooley Region 4
What do you like about our services?

Love you guys and really liked what was done last Friday. Really wish he had filled the holes with wood fill when he put in the new baseboard tho.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Glomski Region 4
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication from setting the appointment, until completion. I would recommend this company and will use them again.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave Huber Region 4
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Professional. Quality workmanship.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanne Theodore Region 4
What do you like about our services?

Pat goes above and beyond every job done right thanks

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Region 4
What do you like about our services?

Handyman was very professional, on time and cleaned his work area after each job. The only issue I have is the cost,

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Griesbach Region 4
What do you like about our services?

For whenever I've used handyman services, they always share options with me and approximate costs.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Region 4
What do you like about our services?

When he was finished his work was properly done. It took a while but it closes properly(our screen door). We appreciate that.


Privacy Policy