College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
9900 McNeil Dr #8311
Austin
TX 78750
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 286 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What could we do to improve?

Reduce the price.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cho, David College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy for getting the move set up and how awesome the pricing was.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would have liked to get an estimate before the movers arrived. I likely would not have gone through with the transaction if I'd known the price range for what I wanted moved.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick and easy!

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Done quickly, professional, friendly

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Job well done!!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free and fast. Reps showed up exactly on time

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ambrose, Helen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Not having to lug heavy furniture into a pickup, thus hurting our backs. Not having to deal with strangers coming to the house after reading an ad in Craigslist.com.

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reliable, well-trained employees!

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, polite and quick!

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peterson, Richard College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time quick friendly professional fair price

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on tome. They took care of my belongings. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ease of use.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What could we do to improve?

I didn't expect it to cost as much as it did to donate my furniture.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah, William College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

jake and Dylan were great professional and friendly and fast. its refreshing to be able to count on a company and I would ask for them to move me thanks

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

easy and efficient.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

So fast! They are efficient & effective!! The move was done very speedily & stress free. Nothing was broken. Communication was easy & efficient. They brought the tools I requested they bring.

I would totally use them again for my next move. It could not have gone any better. Overall pleasure!

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was absolutely awesome. Great guys on the move.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good service on a very hard item to move. No hassle.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The turn around time from when I called and requested service was fast. The guys that came out were professional and polite. Easy solution to hauling away unwanted stuff.


Privacy Policy