College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
9900 McNeil Dr #8311
Austin
TX 78750
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 241 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What could we do to improve?

Timeliness is important.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was super fast. I was able to do everything over the phone as I don't live at my junk location.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Switzer, Mark College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You do what you say and when i liked the online ordering option as a person who had to do this out of town Thanks!!!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

SAME DAY SERVICE, quick response/follow-up, worked entirely around my specific needs: payment via credit card over the phone as i was out of town and could not be at location during service (roommate was point of authority).

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite and personable employees
Affordable

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly & professional

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, fast, efficient, courteous staff.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything from the quick response to the professional service delivered.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Callegari Aymond, Vicki College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time and very efficient.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alamo, Hernan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very courteous and friendly. Accommodating and up front about effort and cost. Ps, don't trust any estimates on the phone, it's pure guesswork from the operator. The guys who come to your house know what's up, and are standout guys.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very polite young men. Fast response to our need. We will provide your info to our realtor. Jennifer

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Van Kleeck, Albert College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stressvfree

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is strictly by the hour and movers Isaiah and Edward worked diligently for 7 hours, getting us moved from second floor apartment to another second story apartment. They were very professional and straightforward about work involved.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What could we do to improve?

Found some debris still left in the areas items were to be removed from. Not a lot, easy enough for me to throw out, but would have been nice if it was a bit more through.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What could we do to improve?

Be a little more careful. Several new dings in walls. If running late, I'd rather schedule another day than have the workers seem rushed and make errors in judgement causing minor dings, etc.

I asked for some wood to be removed. They removed the two pieces, but there were items behind. They should have asked me if I wanted those removed as well. We were clearing empty house for sale. Seems obvious we wanted everything gone.
I'm 53 and not really a "dude"... Heard that every five minutes...

Much debris left in driveway. Garage was cleaned, but driveway left a mess...

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Communicative.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kozlowski, Ted College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

quick and easy. the people were very helpful.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jake and Dylan were punctual, friendly, and efficient with their time and mine. Very convenient. A little high in pricing, but otherwise excellent.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very prompt, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hart, Cindy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Received quick email confirmation. Also, received phone call prior to arrival along with detailed explanation of the process.


Privacy Policy