College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
9900 McNeil Dr #8311
Austin
TX 78750
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 225 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jake and Dylan were punctual, friendly, and efficient with their time and mine. Very convenient. A little high in pricing, but otherwise excellent.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very prompt, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hart, Cindy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Received quick email confirmation. Also, received phone call prior to arrival along with detailed explanation of the process.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, friendly and time responsive.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jefferson , Fallon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They came with enough people to get the service done very quickly and it was nice to see the guys training a newer mover. The guys would literally run off and on the truck and I was their second job of the day and we have a five bedroom home!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jelson, Kelly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The contact of calling to confirm the apt the night before.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The courtesy and professionalism by you team.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You showed up on time and were efficient and courteous

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional. Hunter and Ben were on time and loaded everything quickly. Very happy with their service!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Called to confirm, bumped UP my appointment so I could get more errands done, guys were great and in & out with my furniture in about 15 minutes

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

As parents of helping our daughter and grandson get settled into their new home when we are out of state was very important to have someone that we could trust to not only be professional and safe but to do the job well, was very important to us. She was very pleased with your work and so were we.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brown, Reese College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like that it give college kids a opportunity to make money to help pay for their education. Jake and Larrie was very professional and polite. They gave very good customer service. I recommend to my friends and all to use College Hunk for their hauling.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was great; however, the cost was way, way too high. I had movers who moved the entire rest of my apartment - easily 3x the amount of furniture/boxes, and they were nearly $100 less.

Again - the service, friendliness and efficiency of the team was fantastic, but I can't say I would recommend the service based on cost.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy!

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was prompt and hassle free.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice young gentleman that took their work serious.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly, careful with the items moved and making sure they did not hit walls. Very efficient

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling was easy and availability was excellent. The "hunks" were courteous and efficient. The pricing was fair. I have some furniture I'd like to rearrange and now I know I can call these great men to help me out!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were flexible with the time they were able to show up with at my old place. They were friendly and professional the entire way. Furthermore they were efficient at moving my belongings. Furthermore College Hunks Hauling Junk was cheaper with their hourly move rates compared to other Austin movers


Privacy Policy