College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
9900 McNeil Dr #8311
Austin
TX 78750
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 254 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Egerton , John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Sunday morning, nice guys, strong, careful, gentle! Thank you; moved our old heavy Ethan Allen Desk back home afetr years of lending it ou to family! :) Loving care!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Knowing I'm helping college students is nice
And the positive helpful professionalism of the
Crew was awesome.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, kept me well informed, cleaned up extremely well. Except for the unfortunate damage to a yard statue, they were perfect.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were very polite, and arrived on the same day that I called for service.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wood, Scott College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling flexibility

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very professional and fast once they were here

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great service, good price, nice people. Thanks!!

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They broke my glass desks they forgot to bring special boxes I requested to put the desk in they forgot to get all pictures off the walls so some of them weren't placed in boxes and are loose in storage they started to dismantle grandfather clock without gloves and I had to provide socks for them to do so they couldn't find a small bookcase in the van that was supposed to come into my house I looked for it at my mother's house and it wasn't there finally found it in storage way at back and my husband and I had to move lots of things out to get to it and then move it to our house ourselves very disappointing I had such good experiences other times the desks broke my heart as I loved them am hoping I can get replacement glass but know it will be very expensive if it can happen at all

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Fairly expensive, though service was expedient and easy.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

First, that the movers showed up when during the designated time frame. The movers would extremely nice and professional. They were also thorough and cautious in moving items so as not to damage walls or floors. I received several follow up and confirmation calls and when I called their customer service, the rep was very nice and provided more than enough information about the process, payment, etc. I dealt with a number of companies when closing an office in Austin, none were as good as College Hunks.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, professional service

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shirley, Desirae College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick and easy - I didn't have to lift a finger!

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Able to set up appointment quickly-they were on time-very professional

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Strunk , George College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

In both cases I was able to get someone to come out the same day, which was great. The services were done quickly and professionally. The guys were very polite. I'll definitely use your services again, and will recommend you to anyone I know who needs the types of services you offer.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What could we do to improve?

Timeliness is important.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was super fast. I was able to do everything over the phone as I don't live at my junk location.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Switzer, Mark College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You do what you say and when i liked the online ordering option as a person who had to do this out of town Thanks!!!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

SAME DAY SERVICE, quick response/follow-up, worked entirely around my specific needs: payment via credit card over the phone as i was out of town and could not be at location during service (roommate was point of authority).

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite and personable employees
Affordable

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly & professional


Privacy Policy