College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
9900 McNeil Dr #8311
Austin
TX 78750
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 269 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good service on a very hard item to move. No hassle.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The turn around time from when I called and requested service was fast. The guys that came out were professional and polite. Easy solution to hauling away unwanted stuff.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are trained staff.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Plutt, Micheal College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very professional, quick, clean and all around good guys.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Worthington, Emily College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very professional and fun to be around. They made the stressful process of cleaning out and bringing down our large shed an easy task. I will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very professional, friendly, fast, and on time. The folks I talked to on the phone were friendly and accommodating, and they had access to up-to-date information about schedules and appointments.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The boys were great

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The hunks are trained how to pack and load and they do it quickly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good service from students.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is great that you all take everything and sort it yourselves - I really appreciate the steps that service takes care of. Setting up the appointment online was super easy. My hunks were courteous, professional, and great.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mcintyre, Claire College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick response and availability!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You were an hour past the 2 hour time frame and never called until after I called to find out where you were and I felt your prices were a little bit high.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices. Service was great but pricey.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick. Efficient.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers are fast, efficient, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Egerton , John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Sunday morning, nice guys, strong, careful, gentle! Thank you; moved our old heavy Ethan Allen Desk back home afetr years of lending it ou to family! :) Loving care!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Knowing I'm helping college students is nice
And the positive helpful professionalism of the
Crew was awesome.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, kept me well informed, cleaned up extremely well. Except for the unfortunate damage to a yard statue, they were perfect.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were very polite, and arrived on the same day that I called for service.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wood, Scott College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling flexibility


Privacy Policy