College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
9900 McNeil Dr #8311
Austin
TX 78750
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 231 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Van Kleeck, Albert College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stressvfree

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is strictly by the hour and movers Isaiah and Edward worked diligently for 7 hours, getting us moved from second floor apartment to another second story apartment. They were very professional and straightforward about work involved.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What could we do to improve?

Found some debris still left in the areas items were to be removed from. Not a lot, easy enough for me to throw out, but would have been nice if it was a bit more through.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What could we do to improve?

Be a little more careful. Several new dings in walls. If running late, I'd rather schedule another day than have the workers seem rushed and make errors in judgement causing minor dings, etc.

I asked for some wood to be removed. They removed the two pieces, but there were items behind. They should have asked me if I wanted those removed as well. We were clearing empty house for sale. Seems obvious we wanted everything gone.
I'm 53 and not really a "dude"... Heard that every five minutes...

Much debris left in driveway. Garage was cleaned, but driveway left a mess...

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Communicative.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kozlowski, Ted College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

quick and easy. the people were very helpful.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jake and Dylan were punctual, friendly, and efficient with their time and mine. Very convenient. A little high in pricing, but otherwise excellent.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very prompt, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hart, Cindy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Received quick email confirmation. Also, received phone call prior to arrival along with detailed explanation of the process.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, friendly and time responsive.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jefferson , Fallon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They came with enough people to get the service done very quickly and it was nice to see the guys training a newer mover. The guys would literally run off and on the truck and I was their second job of the day and we have a five bedroom home!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jelson, Kelly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The contact of calling to confirm the apt the night before.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The courtesy and professionalism by you team.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You showed up on time and were efficient and courteous

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional. Hunter and Ben were on time and loaded everything quickly. Very happy with their service!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Called to confirm, bumped UP my appointment so I could get more errands done, guys were great and in & out with my furniture in about 15 minutes

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

As parents of helping our daughter and grandson get settled into their new home when we are out of state was very important to have someone that we could trust to not only be professional and safe but to do the job well, was very important to us. She was very pleased with your work and so were we.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brown, Reese College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like that it give college kids a opportunity to make money to help pay for their education. Jake and Larrie was very professional and polite. They gave very good customer service. I recommend to my friends and all to use College Hunk for their hauling.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was great; however, the cost was way, way too high. I had movers who moved the entire rest of my apartment - easily 3x the amount of furniture/boxes, and they were nearly $100 less.

Again - the service, friendliness and efficiency of the team was fantastic, but I can't say I would recommend the service based on cost.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and efficient.


Privacy Policy