College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
9900 McNeil Dr #8311
Austin
TX 78750
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 216 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

As parents of helping our daughter and grandson get settled into their new home when we are out of state was very important to have someone that we could trust to not only be professional and safe but to do the job well, was very important to us. She was very pleased with your work and so were we.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brown, Reese College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like that it give college kids a opportunity to make money to help pay for their education. Jake and Larrie was very professional and polite. They gave very good customer service. I recommend to my friends and all to use College Hunk for their hauling.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was great; however, the cost was way, way too high. I had movers who moved the entire rest of my apartment - easily 3x the amount of furniture/boxes, and they were nearly $100 less.

Again - the service, friendliness and efficiency of the team was fantastic, but I can't say I would recommend the service based on cost.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy!

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jefferson , Fallon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were fast and professional and didnt damage anything, and had great personalities. Very hard workers.we are using you guys again for the next portion of our move and then junk removal.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was prompt and hassle free.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice young gentleman that took their work serious.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly, careful with the items moved and making sure they did not hit walls. Very efficient

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling was easy and availability was excellent. The "hunks" were courteous and efficient. The pricing was fair. I have some furniture I'd like to rearrange and now I know I can call these great men to help me out!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were flexible with the time they were able to show up with at my old place. They were friendly and professional the entire way. Furthermore they were efficient at moving my belongings. Furthermore College Hunks Hauling Junk was cheaper with their hourly move rates compared to other Austin movers

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Immediate response, no pressure, friendly haulers, and quick.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caldwell, Terry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Came on time. Cleaned up after. I did nothing. Just the way it's supposed to be.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it is stress-free of course!

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very polite and helpful clean cut young men. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My apartment didn't allow me to leave/donate any furniture for new tenants, so College Hunks was exactly what I needed. I had one day to get a broken couch and bed out of the place. It would've taken me hours to get rid of the furniture, but it only took them about 20 minutes. I just made pleasant conversation.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything is taken care of.
Price is fair.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodgers, Eric College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was quick and easy. I like that the company works with Goodwill.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wright, Christine College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very nice and professional, will definitely use yall again next year.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Austin, TX
What could we do to improve?

Only moved one item which was for donation. With that in mind service was good.


Privacy Policy