K9 Resort and Spa
2750 Auto Parkway, Suite #22
Escondido
California 92029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 777 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

The willingness of staff to provide the services you request
and the professional attitude with the animals.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional staff and owner, clean and organized lobby, plenty of parking spaces, access to online reservation & confirmation, detailed post-service report, courtesy call & email prior to appt, wonderful service finished with cute little bows.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

We like that our dog is well taken care of no matter what service we use at K9. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.G. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

great people work at the spa and Dandy love to go to the spa Name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

We have been very pleased with the puppy training classes we've participated in so far. They've been very informative, extremely helpful, and the environment is very calm and positive.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Your dog wash is excellent! Timely completion, Tina was a pleasure to work with! Next time my dog needs a spa day...I will be back to K-9! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for taking good care of our dog, Mochi. We loved the notes and paw print activity that he did while boarding there.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Personal, good listeners, explained options, caring, gentle with my dog.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.T. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Easy, friendly, so good with our dog!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Tranining little doggy

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

My pup loved it so much he wanted to go back and whined all night

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff with attention to detail

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

The rattlesnake class was very informative. There was no frill or certificate of graduation, thank goodness. I simply wanted to know what precautions I could teach Bodhi and that's what I got!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.E. K9 Resort and Spa
What could we do to improve?

Nothing that we know of. This survey is premature. We have had only 2 meetings with Penny with our dog. We like her a lot. but ask us at the end of the six weeks!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

great service.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.W. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous service and your prices are reasonable. You also care for the dogs.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

See my babies on the Web cam.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.G.B. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

When the people are in the play area the dogs follow them all around. Agility toys to play on. On the calendar a lot of activity to do for them.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G.A. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch knowing customers and their pet. Good accurate work .


Privacy Policy