K9 Resort and Spa
2750 Auto Parkway, Suite #22
Escondido
California 92029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 760 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.E.S. K9 Resort and Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I made the appointment for Chorizo and Cadence to have baths, I specifically said not to touch Chorizo's nails or anal area as that makes her nervous and scared. My husband repeated this request when he dropped off both dogs. However, the memo did not get through to the groomer and her nails were trimmed causing her to be fearful and difficult, and thus causing her neck to get red from being restrained. I've made this request in the past and it was always granted. The reason I make this request is because Chorizo previously bled when her nails were clipped so she is fearful of getting her nails trimmed. However, she isn't afraid when I personally file her nails at home, which is what I prefer. She is also a rescue dog so she is particularly sensitive. I am so disappointed that the request was ignored this time and am no longer comfortable with bringing my dogs back for a bath.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything :)

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make appt on line. Choice of groomers to book with. I like that they call you 20 min ahead of picking up.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Stephanie is great with the animals

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Animal interest at heart. Client concerns are important to the staff.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Excellent quality grooming. Personal and consistent service. Easy to get appointment times that fit my schedule.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Services are personal, professional, and thoughtful.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, everyone loves my dopey dog, she comes home happy and tired.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

My dog loves coming for daycare and I feel safe leaving her in your care.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice at K9.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

My dog got a bath & haircut. Priscilla did a great job. She looks great. I'll definitely bring her back. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

I recommended you to a college colleague earlier this week! . . . love David and Penny and I'm impressed with the staff you hire. I feel good about leaving my furry child with you.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

my dogg loves coming here for daycare

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.R.J. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

The Vet was very gentle and did a great job on Casper's teeth, I thought we would lose a coupe teeth, I did not have his teeth done in 2 years because I didn't want my pet going under anesthesia, so finding K-9 was a huge blessing, I now feel my Casper just got another year of life or longer.

Name removed Last name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.P.F. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and convenience

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

EVeryone is friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.L.F. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

The location is ideal, Alli loves playing with the other dogs and the staff is very pleasant and caring. I also VERY much like that I can watch her on the Webcam when I want to see how she is doing.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Personable, easy and always amazing

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.T.V. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

We felt a very good vibe from all of your staff, & that our pup Remy was in very good hands. We will definitely be back.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is professional and friendly and I haven't been disappointed yet!


Privacy Policy