K9 Resort and Spa
2750 Auto Parkway, Suite #22
Escondido
California 92029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 785 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Thanks so much. Love coming here and always happy with the service you guys provide. Very accommodating.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

you are always friendly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Shannon was super nice and Kim was very helpful

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.R. K9 Resort and Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought Penny and the staff were incredibly nice and knowledgable. I really enjoyed the lecture and discussion. My disappointment was the fact that there were no real snakes present at the training. I was hoping that my dog would recognize snakes in the wild whether in the backyard or in the field without me. At this time, he can recognize a rubber/plastic snake and has no knowledge of real snakes.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.W. K9 Resort and Spa
What could we do to improve?

Outdoor area

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O.J.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly, easy to work with, as well as care for the dogs.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.G.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

You listened to us and we knew what to expect.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.W. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

I only use K-9 for nail clipping, but it is easy to book a short appointment without calling two weeks in advance.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.A. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so nice and friendly. They greet the owner and pet every time. The staff gives an update and report on how the dog is doing. The staff also makes sure your pet is safe and happy. The fact that we can check on our pet any time of the day is the greatest thing ever. Having the peace of mind that your pet is safe, happy, learning, having fun and making friends.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.J. K9 Resort and Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was really disappointed in the consideration of my small dog as a medium dog because she's a couple pounds over weight. I understand wanting to charge on a weight scale - makes sense - but in her case, she is a small dog and some common sense would have been beneficial. She is physically smaller than my male dog, who is more in shape, and considered a small dog. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.W. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

The professional knowledge, clean facility and variety of services available.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

The willingness of staff to provide the services you request
and the professional attitude with the animals.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional staff and owner, clean and organized lobby, plenty of parking spaces, access to online reservation & confirmation, detailed post-service report, courtesy call & email prior to appt, wonderful service finished with cute little bows.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

We like that our dog is well taken care of no matter what service we use at K9. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.G. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

great people work at the spa and Dandy love to go to the spa Name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

We have been very pleased with the puppy training classes we've participated in so far. They've been very informative, extremely helpful, and the environment is very calm and positive.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Your dog wash is excellent! Timely completion, Tina was a pleasure to work with! Next time my dog needs a spa day...I will be back to K-9! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for taking good care of our dog, Mochi. We loved the notes and paw print activity that he did while boarding there.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Personal, good listeners, explained options, caring, gentle with my dog.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.T. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Easy, friendly, so good with our dog!


Privacy Policy