K9 Resort and Spa
2750 Auto Parkway, Suite #22
Escondido
California 92029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 733 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, and the owners have always shown personal interest in my dog. I feel completely comfortable bringing my Bella there for grooming as well as daycare. I like the fact that all dogs must be temperament tested prior to being allowed in daycare. This is important and appreciated.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Loved the time spent discussing options for Brady.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very consistent. Cuts are usually very even and dogs are treated with great patience!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean, prompt, friendly!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that works at k9 is so friendly and seem to care about my dog. I really like taking her there, the service is excellent, the groomers do an excellent job. And I can get all her shots there as well.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A.B.C. K9 Resort and Spa
What could we do to improve?

Improve the webcam quality. It seems to be slow to connect, and at times will not connect at all. If you advertise it as a service, and charge for this service, then providing a quality service is expected. I imagine that its not the number of users accessing, but more about the daily inbound/outbound traffic in addition to the webcam streaming. Implementing Quality of Service (QoS) could possibly address this issue.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly conscientious staff.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

You're very flexible with sceduling and you listen to me when I ask you to be gentle with my dog because he has mini seizures.. thank you !

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Uschi looks and feels amazing!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Daisy loves it!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

The groomer (Pricilla)took the time to talk to me and get specific information about how I wanted my dog's fur cut.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything there's friendly staff and even owners are involved it just an amazing place they left our dog looking amazing we love it

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.V. K9 Resort and Spa
What could we do to improve?

I really like taking my dog here you guys do a great job working with my dog who bites. But I have to express that on my last visit Penny was rude and it was unnecessary for her to raise her voice at me when I was asking for my dog ears to be cut in a particular way. My dog is scared that is why he bites and my dog didn't like how she raised her voice he started growling. That is so why I specifically make the appointments with Priscilla I appreciate her patience and how calm she is. My dog looks great after seeing Priscilla. I would appreciate better customer service from Penny she is not only dealing with pets but with the owners as well. Other than that I do recommend this place to my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.V. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient to book online using the awesome app, selection of services is very comprehensive and my dog comes home happy and smelling great. I also love getting a report card that I can keep and compare to see how my dog is doing as she's growing from puppy into young adult dog.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.W. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

I called at the last minute for a quick nail trim for Bandit. David was able to fit me in and though I was a little late (lots of traffic!), everyone was pleasant and friendly when I arrived. I really appreciate K-9!!! Bandit is always happy to go there and always comes out wagging his tail. Thank you!!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professional and truly kind to all furry and two feet clients, with the
added EDGE of bringing out the best features from the furry ones. The
staff works extremely well with each other. My dog loves being groomed
at K9 Resort and Spa.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, they make you feel like a family memeber rather than a customer.
My dog gets returned to me not only cleaned, but genuinely loved on. And further more i never feel like their smiles are fake when they see how differently owners love on thier pets!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.D. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

My dog is very well supervised while there

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

You always take good care of Jack and your staff if very professional.


Privacy Policy