K9 Resort and Spa
2750 Auto Parkway, Suite #22
Escondido
California 92029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 754 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.L.F. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

The location is ideal, Alli loves playing with the other dogs and the staff is very pleasant and caring. I also VERY much like that I can watch her on the Webcam when I want to see how she is doing.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Personable, easy and always amazing

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.T.V. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

We felt a very good vibe from all of your staff, & that our pup Remy was in very good hands. We will definitely be back.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is professional and friendly and I haven't been disappointed yet!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.D. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, affordable prices and friendliness

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.B. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people in the shop. They show they really care about your pet. Finished spa care was really fantastic. Patches looked show-dog ready!!!! and don't she know it!
Name removed B

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

The dog training has been wonderful. Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people.....

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.W. K9 Resort and Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed with haircut of my puppy. I tell the girl to live hair longer for my Dog cow winter.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very well-run! Dave, at the front desk (and co-owner w his wife Penny) is REALLY on top of thinggs there!
Very detail-oriented.
Nice people! Nice place!
🐶

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very happy! I had a very stinky dog and had tried everything to make her smell better. 2 weeks later and she is still smelling good. I did the de-shedding package and there is definitely a huge decrease in hair all over my house. I would guestimate there is about 90% less hair ending up on my carpet. I will be scheduling my next appointment shortly and will be a regular.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.G.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Wizard always looks so clean. You do a great job. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

As always, K9 Resort and Spa delivers top notch service and customer care. I brought Murphy in for a nail cutting since I neglected her nails which grew to be very long but Jessica was able to fix my mistake.

Thank you so much!

First name removed

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is kind, courteous, takes good care of my dog & does a good job with her.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

courteous, responsive to requests, prices, quality of cuts. REALLY like the way both Pepper and Millie were cut this last time, will request same type going forward.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.O.M.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What could we do to improve?

I don't feel it's appropriate for pre-purchased, unused credits to expire, especially after a period as short as 6 months.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

My dogs cut was very professional. He looked great and the services were quick and easy.

Report a concern   December 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Anesthesia free teeth cleaning by a Vet

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Kind, friendly, professional staff. Clean facility. Considerate and gentle with my anxious dog. The best!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G.Y. K9 Resort and Spa
What do you like about our services?

Our dog Bear looked wonderful.


Privacy Policy