Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1202 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Personalization

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very calming!!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love that you have mommy / baby yoga! It's completely new to me. The class was a nice mix of things.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great environment and teachers.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

Ashtanga in morning sessions. Build schedule around the school day (middle school kids leave at 7:30 and arrive home at 3:00, elementary kids leave at 9:00 and are home 3:20)

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and instructors

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful instructor. Loved the "go at your own pace atmosphere".

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

Turn the heat on in the room before the first class. It was absolutely freezing which made for an uncomfortable workout and it's not good for the muscles.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

A variety of classes and times. Friendly staff and amazing teachers.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Each instructor adds uniqueness to each class, I never get bored, and encourages me to try something new without worrying too much. Studio is absolutely beautiful, I'm always relaxed with peace of mind!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

i liked the staff, the studio openness, the variety of classes and the times that classes are offered.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

i love that it is a dedicated yoga studio. i love the atmosphere. the teachers are amazing

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly helpful. I do think an hr is long enough for yoga classes an hr and 15 is a little long

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

welcoming feeling,beautiful studio, friendly people

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great variety of classes , knowledgeable instructors, terrific workshops. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for extensions of devices.
Love the atmosphere and calm nature of the center !
Dawn is marvelous!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and teachers! Clean, warm studios

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.L.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended many friends to come to Absolute Yoga, and they have bought packages. We love it there. Thanks for everything! PS Baby yoga is the best!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

I think you should have more specials usually work on the downstairs studio and sometimes the room is very cramp ,the trainer are wonderful

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the studio, classes, and instructors.


Privacy Policy