Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1163 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I am a beginner and started the meditation/ restorative yoga with Margaret... I can't wait to go back!!!! She has the perfect voice and mannerism for that class. I am very happy I found you guys!!!!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

This place makes me feel like a new person and it apports a lot to my personal growth.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety and time offering of classes -your expert teachers -the studio spaces -friendliness of staff and proximity to my home -especially love the restorative classes

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere of the studio and the fact that you don't have to sign up for classes in advance

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The wonderful vibe and the excellent instruction. I like the small classes and very knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

This was my first class. I just need to take more and see what you're all about.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Not only a workout but a time for relaxation where you are able to connect with yourself.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great class schedule. Diverse offerings. Wonderful staff of teachers

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is extremely clean, the desk staff is friendly and helpful, and the instructors are knowledgeable and very kind. It is a very welcoming atmosphere.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Facility is inviting. Instructor for baby yoga is excellent

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, accommodating atmosphere

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

There is a strong sense of community at this studio; lots of warmth.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Absolute Yoga is a wonderful place. The classes are engaging and challenging. The instructors are warm and caring.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The variety of regular classes offered, as well as the specialty classes. The instructors make the classes very accessible. The people who attend the classes don't appear to be the pretentious yoga type, that can sometimes exist!

I also appreciate specials, such as the one offered around Black Friday.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.U. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Absolute Yoga made be feel incredibly comfortable being brand new to yoga. My first day there the woman behind the desk showed be around to the studio, bathrooms, cubbies, etc, and gave me a general overview of the classes and studio. I told my instructor Dawn that I had back surgery 2 years ago, which was unsuccessful and that I am still in daily pain. She was extremely understanding and really took the time to get me settled in to the class and guide me in the right direction of how to ease into the class without straining my back. As well as advice on other classes to take. The studio is clean, calming, and extremely welcoming. I have already recommended it to friends in the area and plan on attending as many classes as my schedule and back allows. It's the first time I've had a glimmer of hope to ease some of my back pain and am excited to continue learning and expanding my practice.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Magical / spiritual atmosphere

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The location, facilities, expert teachers and all around good vibes!

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great and diversity field class schedules and wonderful instructors

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Warm atmosphere and consistently good instruction.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

elyce offered a great class. she was very friendly and welcoming. I felt immediately comfortable and had a great experience.


Privacy Policy