Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1173 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Clean, very friendly, class instructed was awesome. She explained every move she was showing us and was constantly checking the group to make sure we were positioned correctly.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and experienced

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio, ease of parking, schedule. I love Doreen's classes!
Please consider another shoulder workshop by Doreen- it was excellent.
Thank you!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nicey was awesome!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

amazing teachers, interesting workshops, peaceful environment. love it.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Dawn is a great instructor, she is so caring and helps everyone in the class by her guidance and instructions. She is a very special person and it comes across in what she does, I look forward to her classes and workshops as they help me mentally and physically.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly instructor

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Z. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

This was my very first time trying yoga and the whole point was to help me to relax more and feel more calm and balanced. I was happy that there was a workshop offered that was focused on relieving anxiety and I did feel more relaxed and calm after taking the workshop. I thought the instructor, Adriene was very nice and found the workshop very helpful.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The prenatal yoga is very relaxing and helpul.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is very welcoming, the staff was super friendly and helpful and the class was amazing.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is personable and the classes are enjoyable.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good variety of classes with very good instructors, wide variety of workshops, and many other offerings, which I must admit I have not yet sampled, but I know are available. Studio has a nice feeling, thoughtfully arranged, and iseems to attract. a good group of people.
And Leslie does it well!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent. Very friendly and professional studio. Dawn and Margaret are gifts!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful space

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and it was a nice atmosphere. Very welcoming.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the studio and Dawn is a wonderful instructor!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the yogi baby class!
Leslie is so sweet!
I think the class is great for both myself and my baby :)

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps put up a sign that asks if people could stagger their yoga mats to make room to stretch arms or legs out if it's crowded.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is very well laid out and the staff are welcoming

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good Instuction, good class, thank you


Privacy Policy