Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1173 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

I think you should have more specials usually work on the downstairs studio and sometimes the room is very cramp ,the trainer are wonderful

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the studio, classes, and instructors.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

My only suggestion is that advanced, experienced teachers substitute for teacher 2/3 or all level teachers who are absent. Everything else is great!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Update studio but not necessary

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and inviting staff

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere was quiet and clean - and Dawn was excellent!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention, comfort and acceptance in class.
The "doability" of movements as well as options.
And I thank you.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and very good environment

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great prenatal class and awesome Groupon. Jenny is a fantastic teacher. The studio location is convenient.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Christine was excellent. Very friendly and personable. Same for the receptionist

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the studio? The teachers. Everything!!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

All personel I meet were welcoming, making me feel comfortable and eager to learn.
The facility was clean, neat and organized giving the feeling of calm.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional! The restorative yoga class was great
but unfortunately my back is still not well enough to do the class.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The warmth, positive energy and beautiful energy. Absolute yoga is my sanctuary.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is lovely and conveniently located. The classes I've attended have been really wonderful.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

People are very friendly and helpful. The studio is very clean and welcoming.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful instructors, beautiful studio.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love everyone there 😘

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Challenging classes, personal attention, and clean atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

NA


Privacy Policy