Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1190 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Ease of registering and paying for a class on the website
I'm into the third week of the beginner's yoga classes on Tuesdays... I love Leslie's passion for yoga...it shows in her teaching.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Teachers,variety of classes/times, studio space

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is big, airy, and pretty. I feel like I belong there. The instructors are wonderful and welcoming. I've never had a bad class at Absolute and there are so many classes and workshops to choose from.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

teachers are great, atmosphere is great

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I need very gentle or restorative yoga....Dawns class on friday morn.. works perfectly for me....tried wed a.m.class w natalie and had to leave. too much downward dg and couldnt hear her

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly, open and inviting the studio is, and how encouraging all the instructors are!

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

leslie could not have been sweeter and more generous in helping me out. I went to Elyce's classes and she was poised, graceful and wonderful. I had an excellent experience here.....just loved it....highly recommend One day I was the only person in the room and Elyce worked with me and taught me things i will take with me forever!!!! thanks so much!

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I receive the best yoga class available on Long Island in a clean, bright studio taught by talented and passionate instructors. I appreciate all
suggestions for modifications. The instructors are professional and are willing to put in effort to provide variety which is essential for growth and to abate boredom

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes, the many diferent times of the classes, the expertise of the teachers, the cleanliness and peaceful "vibe" of the studio , and the convenience to my home.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

That you offer Anusara Yoga and have great workshops.


Privacy Policy