Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1173 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I have been incapacitated due to a serious accident and found the chair yoga class to be invaluable as a means to improve my breathing and meet other people who may have similar struggles. It would be nice to have more than one class a week. There are many people who are not aware that these classes exist and would benefit as well as your business revenue if you join organizations that have people who are challenged with breathing and mobility problems whose health would improve with the chair yoga. Lisa was an excellent teacher and caring Yoga master.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the different styles available. all the teachers are great!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, warm friendly environment, reliable schedule, lots of interesting events

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The people are personable, knowledge-based and no one makes u feel anyway inferior to another. First timers and regulars are treated the same . With respect

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are wonderful. I love the studio as well.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! The studio is warm and inviting. Leslie was great

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I was there for a meditation workshop and was very impressed by the studio. The rooms are warm and inviting. It seemed like a nice place to practice.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean, fun

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The environment

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

You make everyone feel welcome and at ease in your classes

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

A great quiet retreat in a very busy area!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

It really feels like a retreat - a place to relax!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

My daughter who is 9 absolutely loved the class she took.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is very comfortable, the instructors are quite knowledgeable and are observant of what the students need and very willing to suggest corrections or modifications and the participants have been friendly ..I have enjoyed coming to classes at the studio. I also appreciate the dedication to the Yoga community and the different classes that are offered to all

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructor, Leslie

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

the teachers are helpful, kind and funny the studio is beautiful with colors and spiritual reminders

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E.Z. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was knowledgeable and the studio was beautiful.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The space is clean, the staff is so friendly, there is SUCH A VARIETY of different styles and workshops... the atmosphere feels very safe and nurturing.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Personalization


Privacy Policy