Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1183 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Space, changing rooms, cleanliness

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

Beginner class twice a week not one.

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

lots of classes, great instructors

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and warm environment. The staff is extremely nice and gets to know clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable instructors, nice studio

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

You have a great atmosphere and wonderful teachers. I've always had good experiences and you're the only yoga studio on LI that I would recommend!

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was great, I definitely want to come back

Report a concern   March 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly, the studio is very clean and calming. To do yoga at a regular gym would be an injustice. Absolute Yoga provides a warm, inviting environment. Additionally, the instructors are knowledgeable, not just about yoga, but about the body as well which is comforting.

Report a concern   March 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Awesome friendly staff and teachers. Everyone takes the time to know students - advanced or beginner. Teachers always are open and clearly know how to modify classes according to level.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

- Friendly staff
- varying instructors with differing personalities

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Studio is large. Staff very friendly and instructors good.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the way Leslie frames each class with a message or thought. I feel the class is appropriate for my level, and the instructor point out correct form.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The best selection of yoga classes on Long Island! Friendly people, great workshops, a home away from home!

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Ease of registering and paying for a class on the website
I'm into the third week of the beginner's yoga classes on Tuesdays... I love Leslie's passion for yoga...it shows in her teaching.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Teachers,variety of classes/times, studio space

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is big, airy, and pretty. I feel like I belong there. The instructors are wonderful and welcoming. I've never had a bad class at Absolute and there are so many classes and workshops to choose from.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

teachers are great, atmosphere is great

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I need very gentle or restorative yoga....Dawns class on friday morn.. works perfectly for me....tried wed a.m.class w natalie and had to leave. too much downward dg and couldnt hear her

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly, open and inviting the studio is, and how encouraging all the instructors are!

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

leslie could not have been sweeter and more generous in helping me out. I went to Elyce's classes and she was poised, graceful and wonderful. I had an excellent experience here.....just loved it....highly recommend One day I was the only person in the room and Elyce worked with me and taught me things i will take with me forever!!!! thanks so much!


Privacy Policy