Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1202 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

flexibilty but trying to see if conssitant in teachers same time each week
havent done enough to figure out . and there is a ariety to choose form which sometimes i need.

Report a concern   April 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

already have recommended to three people. The environment is friendly and very inviting. Not intimidating. Clean. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes and levels. Nice studio.

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beginner class is welcoming and relaxed. I have wanted to try your beginner series for awhile but was very apprehensive because I am overweight. I feel very comfortable though. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Classes are great an everyone is so nice and friendly there.

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The professional and wonderful staff. The cleanliness of the facility and the choice of classes

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is very clean. There is a great assortment of classes and the instructors are very warm and helpful.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The family type atmosphere. I have made many friends there and love everyone that works there.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the careful, loving and personal guidance and attention I received during my visit. It was perfectly rejuvenating.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors, great schedule, immaculate studio, reasonable prices

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Classes are sometimes hard to follow for beginners. Prenatal classes are not challenging enough physically. Too much focus on relaxing and talking, rather than getting somewhat of a work out.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.N. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Yogi Baby - I would love to see more classes on the schedule.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers, clean and friendly

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes times and teachers.

Report a concern   April 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I find everyone very pleasant, welcoming, and helpful. As someone a little timid returning to yoga, the atmosphere provided by the staff and studio is definitely appreciated.

Report a concern   March 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.D.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Experienced teachers.

Report a concern   March 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.E. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very warm environment!!! No body Jude's what level you are at. Relaxing/comfortable studio!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The layout of the space, availability of yoga materials (mats, blocks, blankets, etc), and number of classes to choose from.

Report a concern   March 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Space, changing rooms, cleanliness


Privacy Policy