Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1173 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors, great schedule, immaculate studio, reasonable prices

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Classes are sometimes hard to follow for beginners. Prenatal classes are not challenging enough physically. Too much focus on relaxing and talking, rather than getting somewhat of a work out.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.N. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Yogi Baby - I would love to see more classes on the schedule.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers, clean and friendly

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes times and teachers.

Report a concern   April 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I find everyone very pleasant, welcoming, and helpful. As someone a little timid returning to yoga, the atmosphere provided by the staff and studio is definitely appreciated.

Report a concern   March 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.D.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Experienced teachers.

Report a concern   March 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.E. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very warm environment!!! No body Jude's what level you are at. Relaxing/comfortable studio!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The layout of the space, availability of yoga materials (mats, blocks, blankets, etc), and number of classes to choose from.

Report a concern   March 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Space, changing rooms, cleanliness

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

Beginner class twice a week not one.

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

lots of classes, great instructors

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and warm environment. The staff is extremely nice and gets to know clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable instructors, nice studio

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

You have a great atmosphere and wonderful teachers. I've always had good experiences and you're the only yoga studio on LI that I would recommend!

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was great, I definitely want to come back

Report a concern   March 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly, the studio is very clean and calming. To do yoga at a regular gym would be an injustice. Absolute Yoga provides a warm, inviting environment. Additionally, the instructors are knowledgeable, not just about yoga, but about the body as well which is comforting.

Report a concern   March 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Awesome friendly staff and teachers. Everyone takes the time to know students - advanced or beginner. Teachers always are open and clearly know how to modify classes according to level.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

- Friendly staff
- varying instructors with differing personalities


Privacy Policy