Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1163 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nice, clean facility. Very happy with instructors who are aware of the needs of their students.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great prenatal yoga! One of the only prenatal yoga classes on the North Shore. Thanks for providing this much needed service and for making it enjoyable, relaxing and fun. Great environment. Teacher always varies the class plan and poses. I really appreciate the variety.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio. Friendly staff. Excellent class!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is comfortable and welcoming and there are a variety of classes and services to choose from.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The nonejudgemental, comfortable, inviting environment and instructors. Variety of classes

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly instructors and staff

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Quality instruction, warm atmoshpere.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors and plenty of classes offered

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly front desk and loved Nicey's Monday evening class!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Competent, supportive staff. Peaceful atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers. Great and welcoming atmosphere. Very reasonable prices.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I have been incapacitated due to a serious accident and found the chair yoga class to be invaluable as a means to improve my breathing and meet other people who may have similar struggles. It would be nice to have more than one class a week. There are many people who are not aware that these classes exist and would benefit as well as your business revenue if you join organizations that have people who are challenged with breathing and mobility problems whose health would improve with the chair yoga. Lisa was an excellent teacher and caring Yoga master.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Warm supportive environment. Great professional staff. Wonderful course offerings.
Have already sent friends to register there. Enjoy my classes there very much

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Your friend,y and inviting atmosphere, no judgements.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the different styles available. all the teachers are great!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, warm friendly environment, reliable schedule, lots of interesting events

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The people are personable, knowledge-based and no one makes u feel anyway inferior to another. First timers and regulars are treated the same . With respect

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are wonderful. I love the studio as well.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! The studio is warm and inviting. Leslie was great

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I was there for a meditation workshop and was very impressed by the studio. The rooms are warm and inviting. It seemed like a nice place to practice.


Privacy Policy