Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1173 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Dawns restorative workshop was simply wonderful

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Studio is warm and inviting, clean and modern. Instructors are fabulous and clearly love what they do. Very efficiently run, with a great variety of offerings -- classes, workshops, special events. Always a peaceful, positive, centering experience. Feels like home!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great studio, friendly welcoming staff, large selection of classes to choose from and close to home

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I only had one class to date, which I enjoyed. I am looking forward to more.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, reasonable prices, and variety of classes

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! Especially the wonderful classes. Royce, Celia, Adrienne, Margaret, Gina Murphy's Pilates. They and ALL the other instructors are just great!!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nicey, Lana, Allie, Elyce -varying classes with different approaches, their knowledge insight and kindness makes the classes enjoyable.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

classes available for my ability/disability

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Style and precision in the teaching

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention from the teacher

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.A. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

Offer prenatal classes more than twice a week

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Instructor lisa

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly, you have a lot of classes and the teachers are great.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! I love the studio and the people. Everyone is so kind and welcoming

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The parking situation is tough. Services are great.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.Z. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Spacious facility.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the studio and the instructors. I always feel like I learn something new, have a great experience and leave thinking when can I come back.


Privacy Policy