Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1202 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Caring, personal, warm and inviting

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes. Friendliness of staff and cleanliness of studio. 😊

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable place to learn yoga. Atmosphere and people are very nice.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructor and the atmosphere.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are exceptional and the space has beautiful energy.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Your services are absolutely amazing!!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I have taken 2 classes & the instructors were both helpful when I wasn't sure how to achieve the position

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are great. Studio is clean. Everyone is friendly

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable instructors,with a wide variety of classes and workshop's.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I had never stepped into a yoga studio before. My experience at Absolute Yoga was excellent. They took the time to explain everything to me and the beginners class was well suited for me! Can't wait to get to my next class!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Many class choices

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I loved the beautiful sunny studio and the vinyasa flow!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of classes and they are great for all levels.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.I. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoyed the first "new to yoga" class. Check in was slow - it seemed the front desk person was overwhelmed by 3 people! She could barely handle it.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, dedicated.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I loved the teacher and style of the class. The class was not crowded, started and ended on time.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Adam's the Best! Leslie is warm and welcoming!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything and everyone!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Leslie, I can not thank you enough for offering the MS Yoga classes. I find myself using what I have learned (poses, stretches, twists, restorative poses) to help manage my MS symptoms. Without you and your staff's loving guidance and knowledge in an area (yoga) that I previously knew nothing about, I do not think that I would be in as good a place as I am, both physically and mentally. This summer it will be three years that I have been going to your studio (as regularly as I can). Even though my MS has progressed in the past three years, yoga has helped my mindset to be the best I can be. Regrettably I have not been attending your Tuesday classes (my husband is still looking for full time employment). Leslie, I am so looking forward to seeing you for the upcoming spring classes and hopefully a good friend of mine will be able to join us as well. Much gratitude for all you do!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes there are and the relaxing music


Privacy Policy