Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1173 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructors especially Jenny and Nicey

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great classes!!
Just signed up thru groupon for 15 classes!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Varied times and types of classes, warm and friendly atmosphere and well-trained and professional instuctors.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Personal class teacher and great tips on how to improve poses during class! Great experience!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.A.T. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

Some instructors lack transitional moves other than Downward Dog!
Nancy is the best instructor because she finds out before class student's limitations
and experience. Her music is traditional which is relaxing.
Rock music was used by a teacher and I found this agitating.
Evelyn was also a good instructor. She showed modified poses, but it was Nancy who actually also
went around to compliment and/or correct our form.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about this studio - teachers, classes, space

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

You have a beautiful studio with excellent presenters! Always an enjoyable experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

friendly, welcoming, offering a variety of different classes

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for an incredible yoga experience.The staff is professional and warm.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love Margaret and the way she runs the class. It's wonderful that you offer different levels of yoga. The staff is very friendly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Lana, Nicey and Adrienne.... LOL
Everyone is pleasant, gentle, kind
Great schedule
Fair prices
Excellent communication

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Lana is an amazingly creative teacher who puts her heart and soul into her work. Beautiful studio and community it has created.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The awareness of individual capabilities and needs

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructor, Anne, was so patient and calming. She taught the class with such positivity and told us to begin the class with an intension for ourselves, which I really liked. The class was challenging and kept me on my toes. Anne showed us modifications in case we couldn't do certain poses. I enjoyed the peaceful environment of the entire yoga studio and how everyone tries to be quiet when classes are in session. I *do* think the front door can be fixed so that it doesn't slam shut when someone new walks in. I love the clothing, soaps, jewelry, etc.!! It's always nice to hear about various workshops going on, as well, because of all the flyers.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors. Classes are different every time.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly employees!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.E. Absolute Yoga Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class was not at all challenging. Absolute beginner classes should be labeled as such.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Dawns restorative workshop was simply wonderful

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Studio is warm and inviting, clean and modern. Instructors are fabulous and clearly love what they do. Very efficiently run, with a great variety of offerings -- classes, workshops, special events. Always a peaceful, positive, centering experience. Feels like home!


Privacy Policy