Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1202 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

the variety and times of classes offered

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love your studio. You have the best yoga instructors. I always feel like I've left a practice learning something new or improving a technique or posture.i have recommended several friends who have also liked your studio very much.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Dawn is very friendly and knowledgeable. She's a great yoga teacher!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes , excellent instructors , friendly, professional atmosphere and a dynamic owner who's also an outstanding teacher

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and dedication to the art of yoga.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Teachers, Leslie, variety.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything. I have been to a lot of yoga studios. Absolute Yoga is by far my favorite. I feel at home here. When you walk in, you are greeted warmly and on most occasions, by name. I drive 30 minutes to get to this studio. The fact that they offer specialized classes for people with MS is invaluable to me

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything !!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Leslie was phenomenal

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent training to enhance and improve ones teaching skills. I appreciate Leslie and Elyce's amazing and extensive knowledge of yoga. There style of teaching is slightly different but very complimentary. Thank u for helping me be a better teacher with more tools in my toolbox. Did a class this morning at Retro with about 18 students and the theme was Opening yourself up to new possibilities --did lots of heart opening poses--which resonated with most of the students in the class. Thank u for your continued support and guidance.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Efficient staff, easy access of schedule & info on your website. Nice studio.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Your facility is warm, welcoming and helpful

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I have only taken workshops with Catherine. She serves her community with compassion, wisdom and love. She is rare in her capacity to promote healing and to be completely present to so many people who seek her help. I feel so blessed to attend her workshops and crystal
singing bowl meditations. She has the soul and spirit of a Great Being.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

I took only one class. I enjoyed the class & plan on returning to
the studio.
I gave my first experience a 7. I need to take few more
classes before I am able to render a more meaningful decision.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Took a Restorative yoga class on a Tuesday night last week. It was calming, tranquil, and meditative.
I would absolutely recommend to a friend & look forward to returning soon!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful teachers comfortable environment
Leslie is a beautiful person and always makes me
Feel welcomed. Love the studio. I've been a student
Since they opened

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are very supportive and welcoming of people of all levels. The community seems to accept everyone for who they are and where they are in their practice.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Instructors, other participants, classes, times, studio.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The building is warm, beautiful and inviting- from the moment you enter. I have only taken one class, the women's meditation group, and it it was wonderful. Just an overall terrific experience, looking forward to more!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

its a beautiful studio with wonderful teachers


Privacy Policy