Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1163 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! I love the studio and the people. Everyone is so kind and welcoming

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The parking situation is tough. Services are great.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.Z. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Spacious facility.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the studio and the instructors. I always feel like I learn something new, have a great experience and leave thinking when can I come back.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Leslie is the best!
Extremely nice studio
Very clean
Very exiperirced, knowledgeable and caring teachers!
Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Authentic yoga, various styles and levels, non competitive, well trained teachers

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the assortment of classes .. it's fun to have an assortment ..

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I have been practicing Yoga at Absolute Yoga for years. There are a tremendous amount of classes and different style to choose from. The studio is continually offering workshops which are always enjoyable. I have never been disappointed with any of their teacher. I have and will continue to recommend Absolute Yoga!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Challenging but encouraging, accepting of individual skills/ needs of each person in class, warm, welcoming environment

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

It's a very accepting and encouraging atmosphere for people at all stages of their practice

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Not living in the area it was great to have a nice option

The studio is very nice and cozy
The front desk was very welcoming
I look forward to my next class !

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Personal connection!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Lana and Nicey classes

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Peaceful and friendly attitude of all the staff and participants.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Leslie is compassionate, well educated, and a fun teacher/owner! I have been caring for my sick husband and haven't been able to keep up with my practice as regularly as I'd like. She allowed my class card to be extended past its expiration date, and when I was able to sneak a class in, welcomed me with such love that it made what I'm going through at home disappear for the time I spent at her studio. Teachers such as Janice and Elyce are kind and always have words of wisdom to share too. I go to class expecting nothing, but always leave Absolute with a sense of well being and peace. Thanks Leslie!! <3 <3

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Patience and easy to follow. Instructor was great

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is welcoming, gentle, encouraging.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and welcoming and serious about yoga.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes, but really need more beginner. Need a good beginning yoga lass


Privacy Policy