Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1218 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and upbeat!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructors were wonderful

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment. I just don't think yoga is for me.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Lots of times available to take classes, convenient 4:30pm weekdays, best instructors

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The facility is very clean and well maintained. All the instructors are wonderful. When you walk into Absolute Yoga it feels like you are in a safe haven and the outside world will just have to wait until I complete my class. A very calming and relaxed atmosphere is what one experiences at Absolute Yoga.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great yoga classes, people and instructors very nice, warm, welcoming, and helpful.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I attend the MS yoga classes offered by Leslie and Lisa - both awesome individuals - I cannot say how much their classes, and knowing them, has enriched my life in such a positive way! With my deep respect, thanks and love, First name removed

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Being new to yoga, I was apprehensive . I was completely wrong. Margaret makes you feel so comfortable and is very patient. Just love your place..

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety good schedules and teachers

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Staff is incredible. Helpful professional great. Management always available

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the individual attention, and the availability of beginners classes.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

I thiink the studio is great. It is just a little expensive so it's hard to keep a consistent schedule

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great studio, location, intimate, sweet teachers

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere is warm and inviting

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming atmosphere

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I've attended 3 different classes with 3 different instructors, and found something in each one. So for me, the range of classes and quality of instruction has been stellar. Looking forward to continuing.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming, kind atmosphere

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Since you are asking....
I enjoy the studio and the teachers are excellent. I would like to have some of the teachers do more adjustments. In the class Sat morning there was a man in the back who needed help. It is always nice to get personal attention.


Privacy Policy