Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1144 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.A. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

I enjoyed the music. but it was a bit loud for me.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I have only attended a few special events - a workshop on downward dog years ago, more recently a drum story event, and part of a trance dance. In addition, I have come in a few times in the last year to purchase yoga clothes. I have found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, enjoyed the events/class and appreciate having access to yoga clothes nearby! I would definitely recommend you to a friend. You have a full complement of all types of classes, which is great!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J. Absolute Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

not loving the instrument the teacher plays at the end of restorative/meditative yoga on Thursday evenings. I find it intrusive during the savasana.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the enthusiasm of Leslie and I love the fact that there is a beginner class .
I avoided Yoga in the past- but now realize it could become part of my exercise routine

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors
Generous owner.
Variety of workshops.
Large clean rooms

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nice, clean studio. Teachers are excellent - very warm & encouraging !

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the Sunday 5:15pm community class. Your studio is very clean.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The wide variety and availability of classes is great. The instructors are awesome!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything...studio, classes, Leslie, Maria

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

very accommodating and polite customer service

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Adam's the BEST!!!! and Leslie's warmth makes it feel like home!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love that the your studio has so many classes to choose from and mostly
that the studio is spotlessly clean. I have been to other studios and yours
is by far the best. It's nice to be back!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful atmosphere! Great class!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, atmosphere, quality of instructors.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Mixed exercises

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great studio and the instructors are wonderful! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The Studio is very clean and offers a wide range of classes. The Teachers are really supportive and knowledgeable. Everything about Absolute is great!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Studio is clean, staff is friendly and welcoming. Teachers are great. I never had a class I didn't enjoy.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nice, clean facility. Very happy with instructors who are aware of the needs of their students.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great prenatal yoga! One of the only prenatal yoga classes on the North Shore. Thanks for providing this much needed service and for making it enjoyable, relaxing and fun. Great environment. Teacher always varies the class plan and poses. I really appreciate the variety.


Privacy Policy