Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1129 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I was there for a meditation workshop and was very impressed by the studio. The rooms are warm and inviting. It seemed like a nice place to practice.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Clean, professional, and welcoming atmosphere with amazing teachers and workshops.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Varied classes, warm atmosphere, excellent instructors.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean, fun

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The environment

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

You make everyone feel welcome and at ease in your classes

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful, friendly, professional staff offering a multitude of different classes. Amazing place to practice. Beautiful, clean studio.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

A great quiet retreat in a very busy area!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

It really feels like a retreat - a place to relax!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

My daughter who is 9 absolutely loved the class she took.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is very comfortable, the instructors are quite knowledgeable and are observant of what the students need and very willing to suggest corrections or modifications and the participants have been friendly ..I have enjoyed coming to classes at the studio. I also appreciate the dedication to the Yoga community and the different classes that are offered to all

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructor, Leslie

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

the teachers are helpful, kind and funny the studio is beautiful with colors and spiritual reminders

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E.Z. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was knowledgeable and the studio was beautiful.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The space is clean, the staff is so friendly, there is SUCH A VARIETY of different styles and workshops... the atmosphere feels very safe and nurturing.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Personalization

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very calming!!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The environment was calming and clean. Instructors were kind and welcoming N.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E.S. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love that you have mommy / baby yoga! It's completely new to me. The class was a nice mix of things.


Privacy Policy