Absolute Yoga Studio
1 Guillies Lane
Woodbury
NY 11797
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1197 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

ALL YOUR TEACHERS ARE DEDICATED , CARING and TERRIFIC! I really enjoyed the CHAIR YOGA and will continue.
Your STUDIO is INSPIRING!
Name removed

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgable instructors The front desk is lovely with a very pleasant atmosphere

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Classes are well rounded and instructors embody inclusiveness for all levels

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are wonderful. They are well trained and enthusiastic about yoga. Also there is a wide variety of classes.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Varied selection of classes and times

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything.
All of the people starting from Leslie and Elyse and all the instructors are absolutely wonderful. The first day I ever went to Abdolute Yoga I went there mainly to find out where it was as a friend said maybe we'd meet there one day. It turned out to be the first class in the beginners series. I wound up taking the whole series. Finding yoga is one of the greatest things that could ever happened and I thank Absolute Yoga for that.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio and everyone who works there are so warm and welcoming. I already recommended this studio to whoever is interested in trying yoga or is looking for a new place to practice. They also have an amazing yoga teacher training program which I just completed. They have so many options for classes that is inclusive to all levels and all populations such as yoga for me, pregnancy and chair yoga.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and friendly people. warm and inviting studio. the vinyasa class was perfect, just what i was looking for. like the merchandise for sale as well.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the diff styles of practice including restorative!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small classes ..good teachers

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.R. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The yoga was challenging

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

What's not to like???

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Lot's of classes- most are excellent.

Leslie's are still my favorites!!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

the variety and times of classes offered

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love your studio. You have the best yoga instructors. I always feel like I've left a practice learning something new or improving a technique or posture.i have recommended several friends who have also liked your studio very much.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Dawn is very friendly and knowledgeable. She's a great yoga teacher!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes , excellent instructors , friendly, professional atmosphere and a dynamic owner who's also an outstanding teacher

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and dedication to the art of yoga.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Teachers, Leslie, variety.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Absolute Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything. I have been to a lot of yoga studios. Absolute Yoga is by far my favorite. I feel at home here. When you walk in, you are greeted warmly and on most occasions, by name. I drive 30 minutes to get to this studio. The fact that they offer specialized classes for people with MS is invaluable to me


Privacy Policy