Pomegranate Center
25 Tamalpais Avenue
San Anselmo
California 94960
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 377 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful community of women

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.D.G. Pomegranate Center
What could we do to improve?

I only just started going so I would need more time to determine my satisfaction level. So far so good. :)

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

A one of a kind place in marin... and perhaps the bay area. I love that all of your services are geared towards the well-being of pregnant women, mommies and families.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

the welcoming environment; open to all kinds, forgiving about schedules, non judgmental about kids temper tantrums, open to alllevels of fitness ...

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

Shannon!

A unique and very accepting community of people in the same phase of life that I am in.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

I like that it is the place to go with your family to do something healthy.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

very friendly. really like the other women I met.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming and relaxed environment.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes that cater to moms and make it possible for you to participate while you care for your baby

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

I love that you are so personal about everything you do. Your heart shines forth!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

Perfect for expecting Mamas, supportive and helpful!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M. Pomegranate Center
What could we do to improve?

I loved the yoga class! You guys weren't around yet when I had my daughter, so I haven't gotten to try out any of your new moms/expecting moms offerings.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

Warm, friendly, attentive, personal, positive. Works to create services that most fit client need.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

Mats provided, great teachers, friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

community, child care, support, variety of classes/support

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

Love the community. The yoga and pilates classes are great and the Pom Moms group is the best way to meet moms in the area!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

I love the thoughtfulness of catering to parents at all stages, prenatal, postnatal and beyond.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Pomegranate Center
What could we do to improve?

I'm not sure if I am in the minority here, but I generally have a hard time finding any prenatal yoga classes that accommodate a schedule for a full-time working/commuting mother using GGT or the Ferry to get to SF and back on a daily basis. More frequent evening weekday or weekend prenatal classes would be really helpful.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pomegranate Center
What do you like about our services?

The choice of prenatal classes and also postnatal classes is very broad and all of the teachers are unique in their own way. This gives everyone something to connect to or with. The fact that I don't need to bring a mat, props etc is also very convenient. I haven't used the childcare yet but I already heard very positive stories. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating. This all makes me feel very welcome and also comfortable at Pomegranate.


Privacy Policy