Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 49791
Athens
GA 30604
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with everything. Brett was very knowledgeable and thorough.
Thank you.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward and to the point.Very knowledgeable and thorough with houses. Excellent quality. Very reliable and honest. Would use again.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough results summary.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional, courteous attitude delivered by everyone I was in contact with.
The Visual Inspection went fairly smooth and quickly even as thoroughness was paramount. I am impressed with the Inspector's knowledge and wisdom.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything from the first phone call I made very polite, professional all the way to the end of the inspection thanks

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very knowledgeable. Chad did an excellent job on the inspection. I would recommend pillar to post to any off my friends buying or celling a house

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explains and shows in detail the items on the report.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was wonderful and VERY professional. He made me feel very comfortable and gave me confidence about my purchase. When asked questions, he was honest and to the point giving his professional opinions.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, quality, and follow up.

Kept us from buying a problem house

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very thorough when it comes to a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The scheduling process was easy and follow up was prompt. The report was thorough and has helped us immensely when addressing needed repairs and concerns. We would feel very comfortable recommending Chad and his team at Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed that one of the owners called us to discuss the home inspection plan we had selected. She wanted to make sure we purchased what we actually needed, not what we thought we needed. The turnaround time was remarkable, too: less than 24 hours. Even the air quality tests went to the lab and were back to us in short order. Then an associate called me on the phone to ask if we were pleased. Absolutely! I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and did a very thorough job. He was always professional and courteous. I love the binder that is given after the inspection that contains lots of helpful forms like seasonal maintenance. This company tries to anticipate needs based on what they find and their services are easily customized. The inspection report was sent quickly and was easy to understand. The inspector did a great job of explaining the significance of each finding and how to prioritize repairs. Overall this was a very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspection report to be very thorough. The inspector gave clear findings as well as solutions to correct the problems.
I found Pillar to Post to be customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile to insure the clients satisfaction.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice. Thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspector. Respected his opinions

on his findings and what should be done to correct/repair. Feel confident I will not find any

surprises on my new purchase.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was really detailed and informative as well as really proffesional. Really nice and always there if you have a question. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection, presentation (verbal and written), follow up in a friendly yet professional manner. Would definitely recommend Pillar To Post!!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed report


Privacy Policy