Pillar To Post
1353 Jennings Mill Road, Suite D
Watkinsville
GA 30677
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very prompt and thorough. Tibi took the time to explain what he found to us and sent us the very detailed report not long after our inspection was finished. He pointed on some good things for us to watch out for and some issues that we needed to be aware of.

I will definitely be using pillar to post for any future home inspections and would recommend them to any of my friends.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabriel presented as both professional and knowledgeable about the inspection process. He was open to and thoroughly addressed all questions I had. The post-inspection consultation was helpful as well. I enjoyed he home inspection process.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly, but business like...thorough

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post did very thorough inspection on the house. The arrowhead termite inspection is helpful too. The inspector didn't pick up the leakages of the water heater and the air handler. However, I will not hesitate to use them again.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a very professional and detail oriented business. Tibi went above and beyond to make sure I understood his findings and their severity. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone that needs an inspection done!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad walked us through the initial report findings and answered our questions. Afterwards the full report was available the next day!! Also, we had a general question about the specific fireplace on the property and called Chad directly, he answered our question with out hesitation. These are great people who do great work!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was amazing with all the work thay he did. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for all your Home Inspection needs!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very professional, knowledgable, thorough, helpful, courteous, as well as patient with realtor who was 45 minutes late.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and provided a comprehensive report. Thanks for your help!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger and Name removed were very impressed at the depth and thoroughness of the inspection your company provided about a home we are planning to buy. The pictures and details provided the information of what needed repairing now and issues that would need addressing in the future. We appreciated the book you provided with the report with pages to keep track of normal expenses such as electric, water, taxes and repairs. We felt the inspection and report was well worth money. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very competent and thorough. The report was easy to read and the pictures were very helpful. I would definitely use your services again and recommend them to others.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tibi was fantastic and very knowledgable, the service was thorough and helped us in not making a terrible decision on a home purchase.
The time spent checking the home out was more than I thought would have been done.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very friendly. I liked the fact that when he had finished he showed us the pictures he had taken and mentioned the areas that may be of concern. He told us which items were not up to code. I like the book that he gave me with additional information that I might need to find and gives estimates on repairs. It was also nice that I got a follow up call to see if I had any issues with anything. I think he did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.R.R.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, ensured written report was delivered within 24 hours.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything going on in our house.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were provided flawlessly in concert with my real estate agent. No issues.


Privacy Policy