Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 49791
Athens
GA 30604
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 662 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Good helpful pictures and good presentation of details. They did NOT try to sell me anything more than what I asked for.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C.L.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your customer service was excellent and I would definitely recommend your company to anyone I know that's planning to be a homeowner in the near future.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A lot more items inspected than I thought wold have been. Inspector was in no rush and really took his time to insure a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and enlightening inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy from start to finish. The inspector was very through during the inspection but approachable when there were questions.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, complete, on time. Well worth the money. I would recommen their services to everyone.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed, climbed into the hardest & dirtiest of places, very through and insightful! They were recommended to us by a friend. We are very pleased (10+) with their professional assessment of the house issues. The courteous service, quick appointment, and quick through detailed report within 4 hours of assessment was wonderful. Very happy with the people they recommended to us. Not only did they discover what needed to be fixed in our new home purchase but they also gave us solutions by giving us other professionals to fix our problems. For example our home was built in 1972, the wonderful family that lived in the home until 2011 - were very creative by completing and wiring the basement. The basement's wiring needs to be brought up to current code. Pillar to Post showed us the problems, took pictures and then gave us 2 business cards of certified electricians that they trust. It's so scary to make the largest investment of your life, see the problems....but Chad showed us the problems and helped give us solutions to our new home's issues....giving us the confidence that we made a good, informed decision as Pillar to Post helped us make our new home a safe home that we will grow old in. Very grateful to Birdwell's for their outstanding job! Highly recommend them to anyone who needs an honest, professional, trustworthy, detailed inspection of your home or business.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. They explained everything very well.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained very well the test and inspection. Brett was very professional and completed the work timely!

Thank you, Name removed

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and thoroughly explained everything

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything.The inspector Brett was a very nice and caring person. Done a well inspection on the house and explained to us what he found that needs to be repaired and the reason why. He also showed us the photos taken and the location of where things needs to addressed. I recommend Pillar To Post to anyone for home inspections needs. Wonderful and blessed people. Thank You for a Job well done.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, and friendly!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couteous, professional, thorough service. The best!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was cuterous, efficient and detailed. Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved the comprehensive binder I received with the complete inspection report and extra areas for important information on the home.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection of the property. People were very friendly.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly people


Privacy Policy