Pillar To Post
1353 Jennings Mill Road, Suite D
Watkinsville
GA 30677
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very thorough and most courteous.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & work is excellent

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional, the process was done with ease. Also we were given a verbal report onsite that was very helpful and gave us an idea of what the written report would contains. 100% satisfies and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Though and honest.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was awesome- very knowledgeable, and friendly!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

accountability

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough & explained all to us.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was so helpful inspecting the property for me! As a first-time buyer, I was very nervous, but he laid everything out clearly without sugar-coating it for me. I felt completely at ease knowing that my future home was being inspected top to bottom by such a pro.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was thrilled with how thorough the inspection went, and how much it was able to show me about the house I am under contract on. It was an informative and engaging process!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely detailed and helpful

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home owner, every step of the home buying process is new and intimidating. Working with Pillar To Post, my inspector took me through every part of the home and reviewed everything he was doing. It really felt like he wanted to help me understand everything about my new home and that is truly appreciated. Thank you guys so so much.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professialism and knowledge of inspector

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and quality of the report. Very detailed and thorough. Would definitely use and/or recommend Chad again.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable reps

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very detailed and the representative explained everything us in a language that we could easily understand. He also personal and offered alternative choices for repairs.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was fantastic. The thoroughness of the inspection was great and I was amazed that you guys were able to respond so quickly and hit my tight timeline. thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on time, explained the process to me, answer my questions to my satisfaction, did a thorough job on the inspection, and provided a clear detailed report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very impressed! My inspector left no stones unturned. Great advice given to this newbie home buyer!


Privacy Policy