Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 49791
Athens
GA 30604
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good upfront description of what is included with options available for more in depth inspections.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did good job

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to pillar was very efficient and helpful and the customer service was excellent!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything thing went very well. technician was friendly, well informed and professionally dressed. thank you for your services.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous service provided.Thanks

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very through with the inspection and professional in communicating the findings with us.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was fantastic, very detailed and was able to find issues that otherwise would have went undocumented.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. Keeps you informed.Easy to understand the report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman Was very informatove

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great representatives.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who came out was very nice and personable. The report came in quickly and was very thorough. I would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and down to earth. And everything went smoothly.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough inspection with in-depth report. Would definitely use again

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional in handling all aspects of our agreement. They were very thorough with the inspection and explained every aspect clearly and concisely. Provided follow up information and even information on possible repairs for issues identified.
We were very pleased with their service

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with excellent documentation

Do you cover the Greensboro/Lake Oconee area?

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection results were ready the same day, had clear pictures with details pointed out, and were very thorough and well explained.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I have spoken with is personable and friendly; willing to offer and make suggestions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very thorough and professional. I feel confident in his inspection.
Sherrlyn was helpful and courteous while answering my questions and setting up the appointment.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional phone assistance! We did this from a distance and called several companies for inspection services. Your representative was knowledgeable and courteous. Our realtor also said the field rep was friendly and thorough. And we appreciated the details in the report.


Privacy Policy