Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 49791
Athens
GA 30604
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 618 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.C.O.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward honest approach to doing business. Very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, patient, polite and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was so professional and organized. Gabe was great at explaining everything to me. He even brought snacks, which was a huge plus.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quality of your reports

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Respectful, thorough and helpful

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very thorough, very professional, and highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very kind and considerate. His report was very detailed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent response time and very efficient communications.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the respectful manner in which the Inspector informed me of critical areas of the home, health and safety issues and cosmetic points of interest to me. I was shown the computer digital pictures as well as being brought to the areas of concern and the entire report was verbally disclosed to me. Inspector patiently answered all questions and concerns I had and I learned new information standards/building codes. I departed the property with appreciation for his detail and small discrepancies previously missed by me and my friends living in Athens.

I would recommend the service of Pillar to Post to family and friends I care about because I am secure in the awareness of issues and repairs which must be addressed. This assurance was provided by the many details during inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received a very professional and efficiently done home inspection. The report was extremely detailed and easy to understand. The customer service is also excellent and they are very accommodating in answering questions and providing information.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and very good eye for detail

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and the detailed report

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt response to my request and very personable.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, integrity, professionalism, and fun!!!!
Mary and Chad are kind, caring, and wonderful at what they do.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was so thorough and very professional. He did not rush us and took time to answer our questions and show us anything we weren't clear on. Mary was friendly setting up the appointment, this company is wonderful.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post goes over and behind to find am out all the information you need to know for your home. We were so pleased with Chad's patience and expertise. Awesome company to use for your home inspection.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. Gabe is awesome! 3rd time using you guys. Impressed every time!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality of service is impeccable. Chad was thorough and timely with our new home inspection. He also gave helpful advise and recommendations. I would highly recommend the Bridwell Team to anyone looking for an inspection.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was wonderful to work with and explained everything in a way we could understand. He was very professional and relatable. So happy we had his time and expertise.


Privacy Policy