Pillar To Post
1353 Jennings Mill Road, Suite D
Watkinsville
GA 30677
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure to work with Sherrlyn and Chad with Pillar to Post. I called Sherrlyn last minute and she was very friendly and professional and was able to fit me in the same day. Chad arrived right on time, and did an outstanding inspection. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough . He treated my potential home as if it were his own, and was very happy to answer any questions I had. Just an overall exceptional company to do business with.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are in the process of purchasing a 30 year old home. We hired Pillar to Post to perform a home inspection on the recommendation of our realtor.Tibi was our inspector and did an outstanding job gaining access to every part of the house possible and documenting all of his findings with photos and notes. We received the inspection report quickly and it was very thorough listing even the smallest problems.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response to meet my needs. Very complete and detailed report. Excellent service and follow up.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely, reliable and easy to work with

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.A.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, efficient, easy to do business with, from signing contracts to on site credit card payment. Detailed report help me make a sound decision.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report and good communication

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The people! Polite, professional, funny and most of all - knowledgeable! These guys told me what they needed to do and why, then did exactly what that had described.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal and professional manner in which our new home inspection was done is truly appreciated. The seller and buyers were provided with an on-site report which clearly outlined all items needing attention.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tibi was punctual and thorough

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the detailed inspection that Pillar to Post provided. We could not be there for the inspection but our realtor stayed for the entire time. Your technician was thorough and explained everything clearly. Also, Sherrlyn in your office was absolutely wonderful! She was such a joy to work with and made the entire process quick and easy.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What an amazing team to work with! Pillar to Post accommodated my crazy schedule, my crazy questions and my crazy self! I was able to learn all about my new home from 'pillar to post'. Patient, accommodating, thorough and highly informational are words to accurately describe each team member I spoke with, from the initial phone call to the final paperwork. Thank you Pillar to Post! Great job!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly and explain the issues in detail

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This company has done a great job in giving facts and solutions to our problems. I highly recommend them to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, inspector communicated well and explained his process and findings. The book provided to keep records is a great benefit. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly personnel, accuracy in reporting what they found and to ensure we understood what he found. Very good service.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your report was very thorough, extremely fast, and, unlike other companies, you give helpful tips on how to maintain things around the house. For someone like me, who is not handy, it is very helpful. The homeowners from whom we are purchasing their house said they are going to use you guys for the home they will be moving into.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service; friendly customer service

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough and great inspection done. For a house I was soon to be purchasing as a first time buyer. Keep up the great job that you all are doing. Very satisfied with the service I received from Pillar to Post.


Privacy Policy