Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 49791
Athens
GA 30604
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 642 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. They are thorough and prompt

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was helpful, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the detailed report with pictures to assist us with understanding
the depth of problem areas in snd around the house. Thank you for highlighting problem areas that were impossible to notice, especially the information about the recalled shingles on the roof. When we choose to put a contract on another house, we'll call you for another inspection.
Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I called your office, I talked to two different ladies and they were both very nice. They helped me schedule an appointment very quickly, as it was short notice on my part. I like the report that was sent along with pictures of the description of the problems that were found. On the follow-up visit, there again the report was great with pictures. I feel like you guys are really concerned about new home owners. Thanks for all you did to help us before purchasing the home. You guys are great! I would definitely recommend you to everyone.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative! Gabriel was very courteous and took time to show me anything I had questions about. Would recommend these guys to anyone!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed by the prompt service. Every time I called about a question, the owner called back within the hour. Our inspector was very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. He addressed all of our questions and concerns, no matter how irrelevant or trivial, with attention to detail and gravity. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job, very informative.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole team was responsive and amazingly thorough throughout our entire process. Even when things got complicated, the Bridwell Team stuck with it to make sure all the bases were covered and we were completely satisfied. We will definitely use them again for ongoing inspections of our new home over the years so we can stay ahead of any maintenance issues before they become problematic. We can't recommend them enough!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, detailed, and professional

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the efficiency of our inspection. We felt like it was very thorough and gave us confidence in the purchase of our new home.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service all around. Everyone I spoke to over the phone as well as our inspection technician were polite, professional, and honestly just a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your effort in inspecting my potential home. I appreciated your big smiles, and your graciousness in explaining all of the issues you found with the home. I appreciate that you shared the inspection report with us very quickly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report. Done in a timely matter.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service wonderful people very friendly and easy going also very helpful and willing to explain in great detail about each task as there doing them

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative and helpful. The report was very comprehensive.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of ordering service and professionalism of inspectors.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabriel was super professional! He took time to explain things to me, answered questions clearly, never dodged a question and did it all without ever being condescending.

I cannot tell you the number of times service providers have talked down to me because I am a female. Working and speaking with Gabriel was a breath of fresh air... so nice to speak to someone who is genuinely interested in educating their customer.

Top marks, he truly deserves a raise!

(And now I have a binder that will help me keep up with all the paperwork & regular maintenance! Total score!)

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was thorough and easy to read. The report was returned the same day and that saved me from making a mistake.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Easy to set up, great communication, very thorough inspection, great report and patient with answering all my questions. Gabriel went above and beyond! I feel confident about my purchase and would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone considering making one of the biggest investments of their lifetime.


Privacy Policy