Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 49791
Athens
GA 30604
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 574 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, and thorough. Saved us from purchasinging a money pit.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, quick, professional

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.L.C.O.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company to work with. Quality work and best pricing in town. Recommend them to all of my clients. Thanks for all the help!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was fantastic . He was also very thorough. I will recommend pillar to post to anyone buying a house.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

YOUR COMMUNICATION WAS GREAT. TIMELY SERVICE AND COVERED ALL THE DETAILS. THANKS

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was Great!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, very thorough in the inspection, and explained everything in detail what he inspected and his findings.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear and detailed reporting on condition of the house inspected. Took the time to explain and show me all the important issues found. Highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with the service I received from Pillar to Post. I was able to schedule my inspection very quickly and then I received the full report, along with pictures and detailed explanations, that very night! I found the staff to be professional, polite and punctual. I really couldn't have asked for more! Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection, the report was clear and professionally presented. The inspector went over and above to insure my wife had all of her questions and concerns addressed. We will be using your service again.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and detailed. A lot of knowledge and recommendations on things that they see and even things that the customer may see. Willing to answer any question that is thrown at them.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the service performed by PTP, from start to finish. Very professionally done, detail oriented team. They set the Gold Star standard for home inspection services. Cant go wrong with using them, and I highly recommend their company.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the professionalism and timeliness of service. the inspectors were very thorough and went above what was required of them.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

WAS VERY GOOD THANK YOU

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabriel was very professional and thorough. He took time going over the inspection report and pointing out what he had found on the house and then had the pictures attached to the report so I could refer back to them. This made it easier to understand when looking back over the report and deciding what priority the repair should be.

He even sent me a picture he had taken that wasn't on the report but showed a view I needed.

He delivered awesome customer service. I don't believe you could find a better brand ambassador.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with the inspection and explaining recommendations for fix(es).

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was great. Very nice, thorough, and explained everything.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive inspection. Loved the personal service and the organizational booklet that accompanied the inspection.


Privacy Policy