Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 49791
Athens
GA 30604
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 595 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad couldn't have been more thorough or more professional but also he was likable. He took a lot of time to make sure he saw everything, tested everything and tried everything out to make sure our family was getting the best information possible. Chad also spent lots of time explaining everything to us. Believe it or not, we actually enjoyed hearing all of the things he found because that saves us the worry of finding problems later when they are much worse. I would HIGHLY recommend Post to Pillar and Chad to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. You came on time, gave a detailed report with great illustrative photos and diagrams to facilitate clear understanding of the findings. I also appreciated the organized folder given with the report.

Thank you.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services was great! Everyone followed through exactly as was promised!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar To Post inspector who inspected my home was Chad Birdwell. He did a great job thoroughly inspecting my home. He included pictures in the inspection report of all the areas that needed service or repair with a summary of all issues for needed repairs or improvements.

After the inspection Chad went over the entire report with me and answered any additional questions.

I will definitely recommend Chad Birdwell to family and friends for their home inspections. My real estate agent was also impressed with how thorough he was and said that she will also refer her future clients to him.

Best Regards,

Name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, friendly .

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with the detailed report documentation, explanation of issues and the speed that the completed report was sent to my email, just a few hours after the inspection was completed. I would not hesitate to use your services in the future.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have never been so happy with a home inspection! Pillar to Post is top notch. Not only were they thorough, they were personable. We would recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was magnificent!! Will be hiring them to do our next inspection and hopefully that one will have better results lol. But they were great, super kind and helpful in explaining what they found and giving recommendations on what to fix first.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt, courteous and thorough job.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabe was great to work with and took time to explain the results or findings.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was through and very informative. Everyone i spoke with was very professional.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional staff were awesome. It was nice to have package options too.
My inspector was very detailed and explained everything to me. I'll definitely use you again on future homes.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I still need a copy of the inspection that I can send to the appropriate parties.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the how professional and thorough Chad was during the process. I also had a great experience with Sherylyn. She made sure I was taken care of and my needs were met. I would definitely refer this business to others.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.M.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not really disappointed. My thought was that there is typically a free re inspection upon completion of things that needed repair and you do not provide that. I would rather recommend a company that does.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clean, curtious and English speaking technician. He was prompt and professional. The inspection was thorough and informative. He did a great job and we hope to use the business again in the future.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and knowledgeable! I will definitely be using them again. They leave no stone unturned!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a good choice of the service and I was quite impressed with thoroughness of the inspection. I would not imagine that so many details have to be put on the list- I would never think about. Even though the package with infrared camera inspection is more expensive, it is a good choice. Thank you for exceptional service.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home buying is a stressful process, and you guys made the entire inspection stress free. Everyone I spoke to on the phone was friendly and helpful. The inspector arrived early, was thorough, friendly, and answered all the questions I had. We then received our report the same day. We really appreciated how easy and helpful everything was from the first phone call on. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Chad was wonderful. He arrived a little earlier than our appointment time and got started right away. He was professional in explaining details during the inspection. I was referred to Pilar to Post by my mother who also used MR. Chad services! Thanks so much I felt as though I could trust what he was saying and believe that he was very knowledgeable in his expertise,


Privacy Policy