Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 49791
Athens
GA 30604
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was awesome. They didn't try to sell me products that I didn't need and provided me with detailed information on all of their services. Gabriel did a thorough inspection of our house and I felt completely at ease leaving everything in his hands. They also called afterwards to make sure I didn't have any further questions. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a home.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and detailed. I walked with Gabriel during the inspection as he was willing to answer questions and explain what he was seeing.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy that came to my house was very polite and very understanding that this was my first house ever bought and answered all my questions I needed answered.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad did a very thorough inspection on our home in Bogart. When we couldn't be there for it he offered his cell phone for us to call him with any questions we had. He and his wife are two of the most polite people ever!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to talk to and someone that I was able to ask questions and get responses very quickly. They are very thorough although there were a few things missed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done almost before we got there. It was fast, concise, accurate, and complete. Chat supplied clear picture and description of what you were looking at and what needs to be done. No questions remained. The price was fair and Chad was a gentleman, he had seats and refreshments for us, "Thank You"! The report will hopefully assist the home owners in making a good decision on the repairs and speed the closure.
Thank you again for your completed, excellent job.
Mr. And Mrs. Jerry Last name removed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that we had did his job in a very professional way, he made sure that he went through what he found and explained it! We are very pleased with our services and would recommend your company to others!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The great service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process of acquiring services from Pillar to Post was great! The staff is well informed all the way from reception to speaking with an on-site technician. I would highly recommend for all home inspection needs. If needed I will use these guys again. Great experience!

Name removed .....

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convienent and thorough. Inspection seemed very well done.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was so very professional and knowledgeable. He pointed out everything we needed to know about the house so we could make the decision if we wanted to continue with buying the house. Inspector was so friendly. My wife and I was very pleased.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and precise.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Courteous. Spend time talking to us and answering our questions. Timely. Great customer service.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy of the staffing and the prompt respond everything very clear and helpful thanks

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabriel and Pillar to Post in general is very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the job done was very thorough and the inspection report was very easy to understand. Chad was very friendly and made sure that I understood everything that needed to be addressed. I really appreciate the time and effort that was put into the process.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great! Very thorough and answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy