Pillar To Post
482 S. Gaylord St.
Denver
CO 80209
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 232 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The question should be; What did you not like about our service?

My answer would be "Nothing"

The inspection was extremely thorough and Marshall did an excellent job of explaining every aspect of the inspection. There were several items of concern uncovered that could easily have been expensive to repair later if not attended to.

The reports I received for the Radon, Home, and Sewer inspection were easily understandable and delivered immediately upon completion.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was fantastic! He walked us through our home with a smile and confidence. He found a few issues and was able to give us a ballpark quote or even tell us how to fix it!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough, timely, friendly, showed me extreme details of the house which was very helpful.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was a wealth of information and very personable. Great experience overall.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, on time, thorough. I've used Pillar to post multiple times, will continue to use them, and would recommend them highly to friends, family and collegues.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very timely and thorough!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall is a really nice guy, thorough, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about his work. He crawled over my prospective condo purchase and was willing to go above and beyond in taking a look at many of the common elements and giving his frank opinion on the risks involved, including those outside of the four-walls scope of the inspection. The condo itself is in near perfect shape, in a building that is in pretty decent shape, with a second building that is in really rough shape and will require significant assessments in the future. Marshall provided guidance and help drawing on his vast experience that far surpassed his required scope of work. His value is inestimable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was incredibly thorough. He took time to explain everything and even walk us through his process.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great attention to detail! Marshall was amazing!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very detailed and almost overwhelming. I was not feeling well that day either, though. I felt I got a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was very professional and thorough with the inspection. I liked that he was honest and straight with all the questions that I had and with the assessments that he made. I would definitely refer everyone I know to use this company.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection report with good pictures. On time and professional and very fast at getting us the inspection report. highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshal was amazing to work with! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable, but he takes the time to explain what he sees. He showed me shut offs, and placement of things that it would have taken me years to find. I highly recommend Pillar to Post and especially Marshal.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of knowledge and professionalism was impeccable.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, communicative inspector with effective follow up.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall Mayer from Pillar to Post was very friendly and professional. He went above and beyond to be very thorough with the inspection and providing me details during his inspection. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends in the Colorado area.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall Mayer is very knowledgeable and informative. He is a people person and goes out of his way to communicate all of the aspects of your home inspection.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was very thorough, friendly, and easy to work with. Very helpful & I would definitely use him again!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional and positive service. Marshall was host about eveything and detailed in all of his explanations. We would recommend.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall did an excellent job. Most importantly, though, he took the time to explain things to me and was most gracious with his time. His report was thorough and I could tell that he wanted to make sure that my home had the best inspection possible.


Privacy Policy