Pillar To Post
482 S. Gaylord St.
Denver
CO 80209
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 239 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was prompt, thorough, and a wealth of knowledge. I would happily use his services again, and would recommend Pillar to Post for anyone else in need of a competent and detailed home inspector.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent level of experience and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was extremely thorough and professional. Very glad we hired him to come in! He examined every corner of the house and identified every possible issue, however minor (or, in our case, pretty major). Thank you!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First, Marshall was very thorough when conducting my inspection. He took the time to explain his actions, process and reasoning for every part of the inspection process. He was very good about making suggestions regarding maintenance and home care as well as pointing out where things were done correctly and improperly by the previous owners.

Secondly, the booking process was quick and concise and the pricing was inline with other inspectors in the area. Additionally, the scheduled times offered were very flexible and allowed me to work around my office schedule at work.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The great service and detailed reports.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was very thorough and gave easy to understand explanations.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to explain the inspection as well as answer any of my questions. The reports were also provided on time and explained.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Marshall Mayer arrived at the appointment on time. During the inspection, he kept me apprised of what he was doing and explained everything in detail. He offered valuable information on future maintenance as well.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The question should be; What did you not like about our service?

My answer would be "Nothing"

The inspection was extremely thorough and Marshall did an excellent job of explaining every aspect of the inspection. There were several items of concern uncovered that could easily have been expensive to repair later if not attended to.

The reports I received for the Radon, Home, and Sewer inspection were easily understandable and delivered immediately upon completion.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was fantastic! He walked us through our home with a smile and confidence. He found a few issues and was able to give us a ballpark quote or even tell us how to fix it!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough, timely, friendly, showed me extreme details of the house which was very helpful.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was a wealth of information and very personable. Great experience overall.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, on time, thorough. I've used Pillar to post multiple times, will continue to use them, and would recommend them highly to friends, family and collegues.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very timely and thorough!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall is a really nice guy, thorough, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about his work. He crawled over my prospective condo purchase and was willing to go above and beyond in taking a look at many of the common elements and giving his frank opinion on the risks involved, including those outside of the four-walls scope of the inspection. The condo itself is in near perfect shape, in a building that is in pretty decent shape, with a second building that is in really rough shape and will require significant assessments in the future. Marshall provided guidance and help drawing on his vast experience that far surpassed his required scope of work. His value is inestimable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was incredibly thorough. He took time to explain everything and even walk us through his process.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great attention to detail! Marshall was amazing!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very detailed and almost overwhelming. I was not feeling well that day either, though. I felt I got a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was very professional and thorough with the inspection. I liked that he was honest and straight with all the questions that I had and with the assessments that he made. I would definitely refer everyone I know to use this company.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection report with good pictures. On time and professional and very fast at getting us the inspection report. highly recommended!


Privacy Policy