Pillar To Post
482 S. Gaylord St.
Denver
CO 80209
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 273 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Marshall Mayer was absolutely wonderful. He was very thorough and detailed in his inspection and took a great deal of time explaining everything to us. He made us feel confident that we were aware of all of the issues with the home and felt advised as to how to deal with them.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was amazing! Very detailed in his walk-through, taking the time to explain what was inspected with a brief explanation on how to address any potential future issues. Energetic, made us feel less anxious about the inspection and got us even more excited about actually living in the home. The inspection report was not only provided to ourselves, but our realtor got a copy as well with a clear and concise summary of the main issues that needed addressing. The whole process was a lot less nerve wrecking, and it made us feel comfortable with proceeding with our home purchase, pure mad-hatter genius.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service wonderful customer service. You guys make your customers feel very happy with all the knowledge you have. Also I love the fact that you provide a book and pictures. Again Thank you for your services.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was great! Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I called the other guys, I got an answering machine.
When I called Pillar to Post, I got an appointment.

Leading up to the appointment, the inspector stayed in contact so we all knew what was happening.

During the inspection, he explained what he was looking at and why.

During the long, boring parts of the inspection I left early and he sent me the final report afterwards for my records.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I were very pleased with all aspects of Marshall's visit. He was prompt, engaging, patient with all our questions. He was very thorough, and clear with his explanations of everything he was inspecting. We had a real peace of mind after the completion, having learned so much from the experience and knowing what needs to be addressed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was so friendly and thorough. He did an amazing job and I can't thank him enough for his help. Michael was also very thorough with the lead-base testing. I would strongly recommend Marshall and his team for any type of inspection!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was great. Very thorough. Explains everything in detail and let's you understand how important things are during the buying process. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Marshall did a great job explaining everything he found. Both the things that needed attention, as well as the positive attributes of the property. Very knowledgable, very patient, answered all of our questions without making us feel bad for asking. Very positive overall experience. We ended up getting all the major items found in the inspection resolved with the sellers prior to closing. Definite thumbs up.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was thorough in his inspection and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was very friendly and thourough with the house inspection. He provided a beautiful report with clear verbiage and helpful photos. He also provided follow up help and guidance post inspection. He was very patient with all of our questions and his response time was excellent.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was seamless. Excellent customer service and pre-inspection process. Marshall was very experienced, thorough, timely and good to work with. Would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall, was very knowledgeable and explained things in layman's terms so it was easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a fantastic experience working with Pillar to Post and highly recommend they inspection services.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall is excellent with his clients, and is very thorough in his explaniation.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was outstanding in every way. Patient, kind, detail oriented and incredibly thorough. His findings were very informative. Unfortunately, we had to terminate the contract on the home due to his findings, and we lost the inspection fees, but in the long run the problems revealed would have cost us much more in dollars and heartache.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall Mayer did not rush through the inspection. He clearly explained his findings during the final walk through. Marshall was patient when asked for more details. I appreciated his suggestions and courtesy.
The PillertoPost home inspection book and the final printouts are very helpful resources.


Privacy Policy