Pillar To Post
482 S. Gaylord St.
Denver
CO 80209
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 246 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered my questions

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough and in depth. Helped with the home purchase process so much easier!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was great! He took the time to explain every part of the inspection which was much appreciated!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the customer service and years of experience provided by the inspector from Pillar to Post. He was friendly, detail oriented, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went great!!!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. The report was concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable & very thorough: well done

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was prompt, thorough, and a wealth of knowledge. I would happily use his services again, and would recommend Pillar to Post for anyone else in need of a competent and detailed home inspector.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent level of experience and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was extremely thorough and professional. Very glad we hired him to come in! He examined every corner of the house and identified every possible issue, however minor (or, in our case, pretty major). Thank you!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First, Marshall was very thorough when conducting my inspection. He took the time to explain his actions, process and reasoning for every part of the inspection process. He was very good about making suggestions regarding maintenance and home care as well as pointing out where things were done correctly and improperly by the previous owners.

Secondly, the booking process was quick and concise and the pricing was inline with other inspectors in the area. Additionally, the scheduled times offered were very flexible and allowed me to work around my office schedule at work.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The great service and detailed reports.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was very thorough and gave easy to understand explanations.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to explain the inspection as well as answer any of my questions. The reports were also provided on time and explained.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Marshall Mayer arrived at the appointment on time. During the inspection, he kept me apprised of what he was doing and explained everything in detail. He offered valuable information on future maintenance as well.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The question should be; What did you not like about our service?

My answer would be "Nothing"

The inspection was extremely thorough and Marshall did an excellent job of explaining every aspect of the inspection. There were several items of concern uncovered that could easily have been expensive to repair later if not attended to.

The reports I received for the Radon, Home, and Sewer inspection were easily understandable and delivered immediately upon completion.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was fantastic! He walked us through our home with a smile and confidence. He found a few issues and was able to give us a ballpark quote or even tell us how to fix it!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough, timely, friendly, showed me extreme details of the house which was very helpful.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was a wealth of information and very personable. Great experience overall.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, on time, thorough. I've used Pillar to post multiple times, will continue to use them, and would recommend them highly to friends, family and collegues.


Privacy Policy