Pillar To Post
1346 South Waccamaw Dr
Murrells Inlet
SC 29576
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 54 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be very thorough and engaged with the customer.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Sine Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Pegg did a very professional job when he completed the home inspection on our new home. My wife and I appreciated his attention to detail and the way he shared his valuable knowledge. We will definitely use Jeff again.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was so thorough and professional. He answered many of our questions and was so helpful in helping us understand.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Grossman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though we were 600+ miles away, the communication was excellent. I would not hesitate to use again, or recommend, if Jeff Pegg is any indication of the personnel in Pillar to Post. Great job.
Rich & Carol Grossman

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is a true professional who brings not only knowledge to the project but also a real commitment to doing things right.

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.F.S.S.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Pegg is a great guy, who is very professional.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Landry Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service. Couldn't have asked for more. Jeff was outstanding and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspector. We will probably use him for some minor repairs needed after the closing.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Doug Cox Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly guy who did a thorough job.

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Primitivo & Susan Cruz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It gives customers a venue for finding good screened contractors & a way to rate the contractors work.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Souder Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and had pictures for everything.

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason And Jodi Outlaw Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled fast. Answered all of our questions. Got it done and got back to us ASAP!

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Fisher Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection and the detailed report.

Report a concern   December 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found this company to be very accommodating when scheduling the condo inspection. The actual inspection was comprehensive and informative. Turnaround time to receive the detailed inspection report, with photos, was extremely quick. I would use this office of Pillar to Post again should the need arise.

Report a concern   November 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerri Hutchings Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and exceptional customer service. Very detailed informative report.

Report a concern   November 6, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report with pictures.

Report a concern   November 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Fortna Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for being so timely and doing a great job!

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communications and detailed inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry And Esther Miller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time and precision service

Regards,
Harry K. Miller
4622 Fringetree Drive
Murrells Inlet , SC 29576

Report a concern   October 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report with photos.

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very prompt and very thorough. I liked him so much I will be using him for second inspection soon.


Privacy Policy