Security Home Inspections
13280 Illinois St Suite 120
Carmel
IN 46032
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 29 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.J. Security Home Inspections
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm highly disappointed with your Inspection as the day I moved in ( that is Sunday July 27th) I had 2 major issues.

The Inspection guy's name is Jeff Ford.

1) The Bathroom tub's drain is not fixed properly and comes in my hand if I lift it ,When I poured couple of mugs of water , the Water was seeping through the drain and leaks on the kitchen sealing beneath it, I don't know how the Inspection guy missed it as it is the very basic thing he should see, Since it is my first time home buying I dint know to check all these. Its a big mistake

2) The Dishwasher in Kitchen is not draining the water after it is done, the water is stagnated and not getting drained, The Inspection person should have checked it.

I'm highly disappointed with Jeff ford for not finding these 2 major issues, I already spent 100$ to fix the water leak ( Temporary fix) and now I need to pay another 100$ to fix Dishwasher.

It would be really great if you guys send someone to fix this and compensate me on this.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and thorough. He was prompt. The report was very complete.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Good service!! Vey knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, experienced inspector! Good communication before and after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Agent professional.

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Jeff was very detailed in his work and willing to go over things with me as it is my first time buying a home. He was courteous and timely as well.

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was excellent. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Ford is our go to inspector.......great with clients and spends any amount of time necessary to make them fee comfortable about what is going on in the inspection and how the property works!

Name removed

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Ford was friendly, professional, personable, & took his time. He was very knowledgeable in every aspect. I would definitely use Security in the future if needed. Great experience!

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism. The inspection was done thoroughly. My questions were answered.

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed knowledgeable and was extremely helpful in helping us learn about the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector's attention to detail and patience to explain things to me as he did his job.

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very complete and efficient, also he was very accomidating while I was present and asking questions during the inspection. I would definitely recommend this inspector for others in need of home inspection services.

Report a concern   March 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, a quality inspection, and pro-active follow-up on issues identified in the inspection. Thank you for a job well-done.

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough / diligent

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ease of interactions/scheduling. Prompt service. Inspector was knowledgeable, cordial, and conscientious.

Report a concern   December 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough inspection, friendly, knowledgable, professional.

Report a concern   December 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and both men were very knowledgeable. I'll be using your service again. Couldn't have had 2 better qualified guys inspecting my house.
Many thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get an appointment very quickly (next day). The inspector was thorough and seemed like he knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   November 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very knowledgable and is able to convey verbally accurate assessments of his physical findings. He really does a good job for your company. His worth to your company is a big asset.

Name removed


Privacy Policy