Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.J. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and Steve was professional and helpful with his feedback throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Keith has been great in all 3 of my inspections. He is very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very professional in addition to the thorough procedure examination of all aspects of the home. The feedback given was an extensive report which proved to be valuable in assessing the condition and construction of the home.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You explained everything to me. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Seems to be very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Staff was extremely nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. They walked me through the process and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Swift, courteous, professional, informative

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, very thorough, quick feedback

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Travis was very thorough, friendly, and down-to-earth

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very professional, thorough and explained the problems as well as the solutions and why my problems should be addressed. Brad's expertise was greatly appreciated and I learned a lot. Look forward to doing business with the company that Brad represents. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to give Kudo's.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection of the home.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very knowledgeable & helpful.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Derrick discussed items with us, went over what concerned him and was very detailed in his report. This is actually our second time using Home Inspection and Derrick, so when it came time for an inspection on the home we recently helped purchase for my parent's (Name removed and Name removed) we requested your company and Derrick. I would and will highly recommend Home Inspection as well as Derrick to any friend or business associate. Your company has been outstanding.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Having used Security Home Inspections as a REALTOR for 20+ years, I appreciate the thoroughness & friendliness of the inspectors. Additionally, the inspectors are well-trained and educated. They are up-to-date on current codes and issues affecting homes. The inspection reports are easy to read and understand. Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Business like...nice personality

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

When we were on a tight timeline your service was very prompt to schedule the inspection to accommodate our schedule.
Travis did a very thorough inspection, including diving into a difficult to access crawl space. Travis encouraged our active participation and gave clear and detailed information in response to our questions. He demonstrated an outstanding level of knowledge and documented all findings in a well-organized report with specific photos to back-up his findings. Overall, we are very pleased with your service! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Highly skilled, long experience, great name recognition. As a REALTOR, I recommend SHIS to both buyers and sellers.
One suggestion: I think that you can do better about informing clients as to the need for and value of secondary inspections, and stats on what percentage of your basic-service clients opt for those "extras".
If you can figure out how to do so without over-promotion, a reference to RWS would be of value.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.D.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

on line results
responsive with questions


Privacy Policy