Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional yet personable. Was very knowledgeable and answered questions we had.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

mr. trump was very good at pointing out the more serious problems. nice man to talk to.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and honest

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection services! Derrick Trump in particular is very friendly, thorough and willing to go the extra mile in the home to make sure he covers all the areas of the home.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

In depth, prompt, friendly and incredibly professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and detailed reports

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The quick response time of receiving the results, thoroughness of the inspector as much as can be though dealing with crazy homeowners that are home during the inspection, SO sorry!!!!!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Travis was very thorough with his inspection, and he took his time to explain what he was doing and was very patient answering all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Braden was extremely helpful! I would highly recommend him to any other home buyer.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Security Home Inspections to anyone in need of a home inspection and I will recommend them to anyone I know purchasing a house. Derrik was professional, knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection of the house my family is purchasing. I feel comfortable with everything that I learned about the house now and I learned a few things to keep an eye on in the future. Thanks, First name removed P.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and ease to set up for appointment. Prompt. Helpful with timing and accommodating.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff with quick turn around of report

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Don was super friendly and well versed in his job. He was great to work with on my first home inspection!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was easy to schedule, seemed very thorough and I am quite pleased!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough and informative the inspector was. He was willing to answer any questions and explain what he found. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and courteous. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and efficient. Loved the layout of the report as well.


Privacy Policy