Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Local owned, professional, on time, all expectations promised were delivered without delay.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R.A.K.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

easy to arrange, informative if any issues found

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very complete.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and informative when reviewing inspection findings. Seemed very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.E.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Braden did a great job meticulously going through the home, and was great about explaining various things based on our questions. We really appreciated him taking the time to show us how various things work, and all the details behind various elements of the time. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ben was very thorough and patient. He answered all questions with confidence and provided excellent explaination.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

polite, professional, informative, on time

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Pictures with verbage to back it up

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Keith is clearly well experienced and very knowledgeable in many different areas. More than that, however, was his attitude and demeanor during the inspection. He made us feel involved and did not speak down to us during the various aspects of his inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.K. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

VERY THOROUGH INSPECTION. WE ESPECIALLY APPRECIATED THE PHOTOS WHICH ACCOMPANIED THE ITEMS NEEDING REPAIR. VERY HELPFUL.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Not only was Keith thorough and informative, he was friendly and easy to ask questions of. The information provided in connection with the inspection was very helpful.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector who came to our property took his time and was very thorough. He answered our questions and was able to explain his answers. He explained why it was inappropriate for him to answer some of our questions or advise us on some issues we raised. His final written report was very helpful, very professional. He included many clear pictures with his written report. I would easily recommend Security Home Inspections to anyone.

Thanks very much for your help with our home inspection.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Derrick was awesome and did a really thorough inspection. We learned a lot about our home.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan is so thorough and professional. We've had him inspect several homes and we always get consistent quality.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was conducted very professionally and throughly.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Class Act operation from the lady who answered the phone when I scheduled the inspection to the gentlemen that was very detailed oriented when checking out our new home. Thanks for the peace of mind and a job well done! I would highly recommend you guys to all our friends!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

This our second inspection with Keith - and we appreciate his through attention to detail.


Privacy Policy