Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very thourough

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and informative

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I felt confident that after your inspection of my new house that it was save to live in comfortably he was very thorough in his inspection and I know what I'm getting into now

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Your report was easy to read. Also My uncle Kenny Corlette recommended you guys . All went well , thx !

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Thank you so much for everything! We will recommend you to everyone we know needing your services.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with highly skilled inspectors!! The VERY BEST customer service as well!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.H. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and took time explaining and answered all the questions. We will definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt return call upon initial inquiry. Prompt scheduling. Polite, experienced inspector who explained what he found. Pricing was better than the estimate from another company. Local compnay.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Braden was very thorough and informative. He was able to answer all of my questions and was helpful.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I was not there but was told the inspection was very detailed.
However I would have liked to see more thorough checks of the dish washer, water heater and ovens for functionality.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, clean report

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.E. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection itself was of course wonderful, but what I also liked was all of the "team" support around it - whether it was the way your appointment was booked, or the specialists on the team that can reach back to you after the fact - you get the sense that there's a "deep bench" of players there that are all on the same page... Wonderful service - thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

through

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Truthful feedback without over exaggerated

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Politeness of staff.

Very responsive.

Professionalism and thoroughness.

Great follow up!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a good job inspecting, and the report was good.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Extremely Professional!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Phil was VERY professional, thorough and friendly. I would recommend / use you all again. THANKS for a job well done. Name removed (& Susan) Last name removed / 7120 N. Penn


Privacy Policy