Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fast, very detail.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Derrick Talked metering what he was doing and explained what he saw

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very customer friendly! Pricing is excellent. Very detailed. Appointments are prompt and the inspectors are highly qualified.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Braden was very thorough and detail-oriented. Very professional. I am very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Always very thorough and honest

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, depth of details and reliability

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and did the job right.

Thank you

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was professional, courtesy, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We would highly recommend Home Security
Inspections to our friends because they were
Were so acurate of finding Safety Issues that
Really matters. A lot of the issues they listed
Matched the items that we had found on the
Walk through!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.L.N. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Willing to answer all questions and very easy to approach.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Steve, did an amazing job at being thorough and explaining little odds and ends about our house. Since we are first time homebuyers, this was very appreciated.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly, thorough and efficient

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and complete. thanks

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your help!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful,kind staff when setting up appointment. Inspection very througho and answered any questions while doing the inspection. Total professionalism from start to finish!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

On time, up to speed on building codes, thorough inspection report.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Travis was very professional and easy to work with. He was extremely thorough, meticulous and informative. He answered all my questions, offering great advice and not "bothered" with all my questions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He was prompt and professional. Travis explained the situations as they arose and conducted a fair inspection.

I appreciated his help!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.K. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and explained issues in a way that we could easily understand the problems.


Privacy Policy