Security Home Inspections
13277 Illinois St
Carmel
IL 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-848-1744

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very knowledgeable & helpful.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Derrick discussed items with us, went over what concerned him and was very detailed in his report. This is actually our second time using Home Inspection and Derrick, so when it came time for an inspection on the home we recently helped purchase for my parent's (Name removed and Name removed) we requested your company and Derrick. I would and will highly recommend Home Inspection as well as Derrick to any friend or business associate. Your company has been outstanding.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Having used Security Home Inspections as a REALTOR for 20+ years, I appreciate the thoroughness & friendliness of the inspectors. Additionally, the inspectors are well-trained and educated. They are up-to-date on current codes and issues affecting homes. The inspection reports are easy to read and understand. Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Business like...nice personality

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

When we were on a tight timeline your service was very prompt to schedule the inspection to accommodate our schedule.
Travis did a very thorough inspection, including diving into a difficult to access crawl space. Travis encouraged our active participation and gave clear and detailed information in response to our questions. He demonstrated an outstanding level of knowledge and documented all findings in a well-organized report with specific photos to back-up his findings. Overall, we are very pleased with your service! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Highly skilled, long experience, great name recognition. As a REALTOR, I recommend SHIS to both buyers and sellers.
One suggestion: I think that you can do better about informing clients as to the need for and value of secondary inspections, and stats on what percentage of your basic-service clients opt for those "extras".
If you can figure out how to do so without over-promotion, a reference to RWS would be of value.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.D.D. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

on line results
responsive with questions

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, professionalism

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I thought the communication was very good as well as the actual inspector.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The reasoning behind the problems found. Honesty.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very much appreciated and a wonderful inspection! Thank you! Email address removed

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the inspection, so we could decide to purchase or not purchase.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The detailed inspection report and the items that were reviewed that some inspection companies tend to breeze over.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt with quick response.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, competent, inspection. Braden did a good job.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Security Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service when scheduling- Latoya was awesome!


Privacy Policy