AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Broussard AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very personable and I appreciated the thoroughness in the report. A few things he showed before I left I tried to jot down, but was pleasantly surprised to see clear pictures and arrows pointing to those items (not just words, so I'd remember what it was) in the report sent.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh & Jenna Aleman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very nice and showed me a lot of thing I never even thought of looking for.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Barrett AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have used your services for personally for myself and my family along with professionally. I have all of my buyers call your company to set up inspections for their potential new home. Your company is always very flexible and able to get those inspections set up quickly and efficiently. I like that you also send out Arrow to do a termite inspection as well, so 2 birds with 1 stone, LOVE that. Your reports are easy to read and the pictures really help define the subject in question for those of us who were not present at the actual inspection. There is no wait time for this report, it is sent to us the same evening. And you work way past "working hours" like us Realtors do. Great Job AmeriSpec! Will continue to send my family, friends and buyers to you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and accommodating inspectors. Very quick turn around on getting reports from inspectors.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It seemed to be very thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very detailed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Winn AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Super professional, punctual, and thorough. Our inspector answered all of our questions knowledgeably {and patiently}. We were VERY happy with the service!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

-Their professionalism, the short turnaround to get the report, overall, great service.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James Steven Purvis AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very thorough. I was pleased with their report.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast service, very responsive, and inspection was thorough!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Customer focused and very thorough. Will definitely use again and would recommend to friends.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication, professionalism, customer service

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You always do a great job for my clients. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector very thorough. We appreciate the level of detail given. Eould recommend.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional owners, staff and inspector. Very prompted and work extremely well with our clients.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seveadra Genesie AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are thorough and informative without scaring the client. Inspectors are always pleasant and knowledgeble

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone was very friendly and pleasant to work with. Jake inspected our future home and did a thorough job while always making sure we had any questions answered.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guys were on time, very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representative was thorough & professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed to be quite knowledgeable in what his job is all about. He saved me from making the tragic mistake of buying this house. It was well worth the fee!


Privacy Policy