AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt arrival and quick turn around on reports. Great response times.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and was able to convey his findings in terms that we could understand. The inspector took the time afterwards to call and explain a finding that I misunderstood. I really appreciated his concern.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quickly delievering inspection reports.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Berger AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly, thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Hightower AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and courteous inspectors, very knowledgeable in their field

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jacquee Belcher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, time for response, personnel pleasant

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fair price and accurate report

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Gause AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My #1 go to team... Everyone is super professional and accommodating. Sylvia S. Gause, Team Gause

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Latoyia Coombs AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and took the time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Hunt AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and responsive. Easy to use. Very friendly staff. Detailed report.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was very thorough and professional. He was super nice and answered any questions that I had and also explained what he was doing before and after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication. I can call and schedule an appointment for my clients and everything goes smoothly.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was very thorough and everyone was friendly

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ingeborg D. Cotter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very clear explanations.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and Thorough Thanks

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The quickness in which the information was returned..

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt quality service


Privacy Policy