AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought services great and very thorough. Will definitely refer family and friends to Amerispec.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They explained everything and show pictures of what they saw when inspection on the house

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were well knowledge, professional, and explained everything that they were doing. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service. Very prompt and informative

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were not present at the time of inspection, however by looking at the report we are assuming that Zach, did a thorough job and that all findings were noted. Thanks for working with us

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a great experience because they let u now just about everything with the property overall they did a great job First name removed

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am very thankful for Amerispec for there outstanding Customer service and performance.
They are on time for their appointment and make sure to discuss all information with our clients.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Daniel and Justin were very thorough and were very patient in explaining all the the items of concern that they found. As a first time homebuyer they eased my feelings of being overwhelmed and explained many issues in terminology that I could easily understand. Although I was only alone in the home with Daniel and Justin for 20 minutes, as I woman I felt comfortable and safe. Right after they left we realized that the dishwasher was leaking during the drain cycle. We called them to notify them of the issue and they immediately turned around to re-examine the dishwasher and made note of the leak. I want to thank both of them for providing such outstanding and detailed service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was able to make an appointment the day before I was hoping to have an inspection, the cost was exactly what they said, everything was well explained, and the report was sent to me very quickly

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very communicative and thorough.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable inspector

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and efficient. I've had two inspections recently and both inspectors were top of the line.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detail. We felt that we now know everything about the house and are aware where there we issues to address .

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very informative and patient, answered all my questions and sent me the report the same day

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Billy was amazing to work with. He took the time to show me the items that he was finding and explain them to me. I would certainly use him again!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That you are always Johny on the spot and do a great job....always looking to serve in more ways...could not ask for more!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely response.


Privacy Policy