AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detail. We felt that we now know everything about the house and are aware where there we issues to address .

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very informative and patient, answered all my questions and sent me the report the same day

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Billy was amazing to work with. He took the time to show me the items that he was finding and explain them to me. I would certainly use him again!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That you are always Johny on the spot and do a great job....always looking to serve in more ways...could not ask for more!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely response.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the inspector. Daniel was excellent!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always available. Very professional. Easy to work with. Great communication.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love the friendliness of the staff and how efficient the company is. I get my reports by the end of the day and they are very specific! Love it!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They provided a very detailed report. Were super nice and explained any issues that were observed. Thank you for an excellent job.
Name removed

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt response

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great, prompt service! We greatly appreciated your quick attention to our situation.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and the report was succinctly written. We are extremely happy with the end result.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very professional. Took his time with the inspection and answered any question I had regardless of how minimal or redundant it was. He made me feel that my house was important to him as it was to me. I would definitely call again if ever I needed another inspection.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERY DETAILED

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was very thorough and professional, he took his time and gave a thorough report of his findings.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec is thorough on time & they don't miss any issue!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE INSPECTOR, ZACH. HE SHOWED US A LOT OF ISSUES WITH THE HOUSE THAT WE WERE ABOUT TO PURCHASE. WE APPRECIATED THE FACT THAT HE WAS WILLING TO TALK TO US ABOUT WHAT HE WAS FINDING. AS A RESULT OF HIS INSPECTION, WE DECLINED TO PURCHASE THE HOUSE. AS WE ARE NOW ACTIVELY LOOKING FOR ANOTHER HOUSE AT THIS TIME, WE MOST DEFINATELY WILL REQUEST YOUR SERVICE AND ZACH AGAIN. YOU CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AND WE KNOW WHY. THANKS!!


Privacy Policy