AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They Are Always GREAT!!! Very Happy With Them!!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was easy to arrange appt.
The inspection was thorough. The inspector was courteous.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and very polite.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very informative and most of all professional. He did an awesome job with being very detailed with the inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism of the inspectors and staff.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Well, everything, duh? I know I can count on y'all for quality inspections, good education for my clients (and me and my team), radon and other ancillary testing as needed, and always being there when I need clarification. My clients are always pleased with your service and grateful for the recommendation to a trusted and professional vendor.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

YOU WERE RECOMMENDED THROUGH OUR REALTOR. VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE MANNER IN WHICH THE INSPECTION WAS DONE . THE WHOLE DOCUMENT IS PUT TOGETHER IN A NEAT AND ORDERLY FASHION. I WANT TO THANK THE YOUNG LADY WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE AND THE INSPECTOR WHOM I SPOKE WITH AS WELL. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR SERVICE.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed report

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love that the Inspectors are always prompt and on time. You provide same day or the very next day detail reports on every inspection that is clear and concise to the customer. The Inspectors take time to explain their findings to the customer. I learn something new each time I work with Amerispec. You are my preferred Vendor for Home Inspections.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Take care of details and very personable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How knowledgeable the inspector was and was willing to answer any questions I had

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and the report is well organized

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and timely

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Broussard AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very personable and I appreciated the thoroughness in the report. A few things he showed before I left I tried to jot down, but was pleasantly surprised to see clear pictures and arrows pointing to those items (not just words, so I'd remember what it was) in the report sent.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh & Jenna Aleman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very nice and showed me a lot of thing I never even thought of looking for.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Barrett AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have used your services for personally for myself and my family along with professionally. I have all of my buyers call your company to set up inspections for their potential new home. Your company is always very flexible and able to get those inspections set up quickly and efficiently. I like that you also send out Arrow to do a termite inspection as well, so 2 birds with 1 stone, LOVE that. Your reports are easy to read and the pictures really help define the subject in question for those of us who were not present at the actual inspection. There is no wait time for this report, it is sent to us the same evening. And you work way past "working hours" like us Realtors do. Great Job AmeriSpec! Will continue to send my family, friends and buyers to you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and accommodating inspectors. Very quick turn around on getting reports from inspectors.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It seemed to be very thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very detailed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Winn AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Super professional, punctual, and thorough. Our inspector answered all of our questions knowledgeably {and patiently}. We were VERY happy with the service!


Privacy Policy