AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guys were on time, very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representative was thorough & professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed to be quite knowledgeable in what his job is all about. He saved me from making the tragic mistake of buying this house. It was well worth the fee!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chasity Hollingshed AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamekia Vinson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Thompson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Team was on time and very professional

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

your service is the best I have used. As a realtor, I used many several inspectors for many times, but your service is the best one. This is my first time I use you as my buyer's inspector. But I know you from an inspection report from you in the case I am a listing agent. I found your inspection is very detail, very professional and very reliable. I believe I will use your service for my buyer in future unless your time is not available. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniela Dipina AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec was quick and efficient. Lindsay was great help and Jess helped a lot with conducting a thorough inspection. Definitely helped with the decision on buying the house. Thanks!!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arun & Shilpa Patel AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the detailed report with pictures

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the detailed report we receive with lots of picture to back up the concerns. I like the partnership you guys have with Arrow Exterminators, just wish they were quicker with their responses.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and professional

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rich & Linda Rahn AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the detailed report that I received after the inspection was done and has given me a great negotiating tool to get the best price for my home.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appreciate how easy you are to get on the phone, how accommodating you are with scheduling, how well you treat my clients, how easy your reports are to read and how well you communicate throughout the process. You make my job as an agent easier.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Newby AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Mullins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and on time

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Billy was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elvera Owens AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The agents were on time, respectful and professional. It was clear that they knew their business. We appreciate that their full report and summary was clear and expedient. We were extremely pleased with this company and the representatives.
Elvera Owens and Robert Clark

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Burnett AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great Customer Service and the Inspection Report was Professionally prepared and thorough. I would definitely recommend AmeriSpec to anyone needing a Home Inspection.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very timely and thorough! Highly recommend!


Privacy Policy