AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I always recommend Amerispec to my clients and colleagues. Detailed, quick reports, and always there to answer questions or help us understand the issues!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They generated a very complete report on the various aspects of the house inside and out. Allowing us to make intelligent decisions regarding purchase and in determining those items or issues that needed to be addressed by the seller

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and saved us a ton of piece of mind. There were things they found that weren't on our sellers disclosure because the seller had not requested one when purchasing the home.
The best money we ever spent, hands down!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very thorough and very patient as they had to wait over an hour to get o to the house because the agent sent the wrong code for the house.

They were on time and professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Daniel was amazing!!!! I really trust him and his inspection. He was very pleasant thorough. I will request him every time.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Zach was very thorough and answered all of my questions

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Overall detail in description of inspection.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, thorough & accurate.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very nice and thorough

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Daniel was the inspector on site on Friday, October 20, 2017. He was very thorough in the inspections, gave me a few pointers, explained in details of issues he saw, Daniel was very professional and comfortable in doing his job, and had the report done quickly. I would recommend this company and Daniel for future inspections.
First name removed

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought services great and very thorough. Will definitely refer family and friends to Amerispec.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They explained everything and show pictures of what they saw when inspection on the house

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were well knowledge, professional, and explained everything that they were doing. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service. Very prompt and informative

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were not present at the time of inspection, however by looking at the report we are assuming that Zach, did a thorough job and that all findings were noted. Thanks for working with us

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a great experience because they let u now just about everything with the property overall they did a great job First name removed

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am very thankful for Amerispec for there outstanding Customer service and performance.
They are on time for their appointment and make sure to discuss all information with our clients.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Daniel and Justin were very thorough and were very patient in explaining all the the items of concern that they found. As a first time homebuyer they eased my feelings of being overwhelmed and explained many issues in terminology that I could easily understand. Although I was only alone in the home with Daniel and Justin for 20 minutes, as I woman I felt comfortable and safe. Right after they left we realized that the dishwasher was leaking during the drain cycle. We called them to notify them of the issue and they immediately turned around to re-examine the dishwasher and made note of the leak. I want to thank both of them for providing such outstanding and detailed service.


Privacy Policy