AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They provided a very detailed report. Were super nice and explained any issues that were observed. Thank you for an excellent job.
Name removed

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt response

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great, prompt service! We greatly appreciated your quick attention to our situation.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and the report was succinctly written. We are extremely happy with the end result.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very professional. Took his time with the inspection and answered any question I had regardless of how minimal or redundant it was. He made me feel that my house was important to him as it was to me. I would definitely call again if ever I needed another inspection.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERY DETAILED

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was very thorough and professional, he took his time and gave a thorough report of his findings.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec is thorough on time & they don't miss any issue!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE INSPECTOR, ZACH. HE SHOWED US A LOT OF ISSUES WITH THE HOUSE THAT WE WERE ABOUT TO PURCHASE. WE APPRECIATED THE FACT THAT HE WAS WILLING TO TALK TO US ABOUT WHAT HE WAS FINDING. AS A RESULT OF HIS INSPECTION, WE DECLINED TO PURCHASE THE HOUSE. AS WE ARE NOW ACTIVELY LOOKING FOR ANOTHER HOUSE AT THIS TIME, WE MOST DEFINATELY WILL REQUEST YOUR SERVICE AND ZACH AGAIN. YOU CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AND WE KNOW WHY. THANKS!!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was very easy and straightforward - from setting up the inspection, to payment, to get the inspection report. The report was prompt and very thorough. Definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Zach was very exact with his inspection of the property and so polite.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your representatives were very courteous and helpful. I called Kelky a thousand times, and each time she was just as kind as the first call. My inspector was Bill, and he didn't mind answering a thousand questions and even said that we can call him with any additional questions!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They Are Always GREAT!!! Very Happy With Them!!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was easy to arrange appt.
The inspection was thorough. The inspector was courteous.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and very polite.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very informative and most of all professional. He did an awesome job with being very detailed with the inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism of the inspectors and staff.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Well, everything, duh? I know I can count on y'all for quality inspections, good education for my clients (and me and my team), radon and other ancillary testing as needed, and always being there when I need clarification. My clients are always pleased with your service and grateful for the recommendation to a trusted and professional vendor.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

YOU WERE RECOMMENDED THROUGH OUR REALTOR. VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE MANNER IN WHICH THE INSPECTION WAS DONE . THE WHOLE DOCUMENT IS PUT TOGETHER IN A NEAT AND ORDERLY FASHION. I WANT TO THANK THE YOUNG LADY WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE AND THE INSPECTOR WHOM I SPOKE WITH AS WELL. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR SERVICE.


Privacy Policy