AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was polite and very informative.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Love the staff at the Loganville office. My clients really appreciated the free termite inspection. Always quick to schedule inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was able to speak with Trent the day after the inspection and he was very informative. I had questions and concerns, he walked me through them and made sure he had answered all of my questions before ending the call.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Starbuck AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything, from start to finish was so organized and very professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Vigliotti AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, responsive, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good at what he does

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Vanzant Zachary AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was so pleased with Mr. Trent O'Rear -the inspector. I asked so many questions and he gave an answer to every question. Several times he asked if I had additional questions. I never felt rushed, and he never made me feel that he was tired of me asking questions. I was able to walk around with him and if I saw something I pointed it out (Everything I pointed out - he had already made note of it). I also like that he went over all the pictures he had taken.
I was very pleased and if I know anyone purchasing a house I will highly recommend AmeriSpec - I must say, that I will advise them to ask for Mr. O'Rear..He was very knowledgeable, kind and very professional. If I had to rate him on a scale of 0 to 10, I would have to give him a 12.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Mullins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, well trained and easy to work with. I will continue to use AmeriSpec as my Inspector.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Clay AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Y'all know how much I love using you! Always detailed and thorough, very explanatory when clients have questions that need clarification, and my clients always thank me profusely for recommending true professionals!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Homer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Billy Last name removed was thorough, knowlegeable and professional. He explained every issue / finding and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Billy, he is an asset to your company.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Overall service and time

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbie Thomas AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

EVERYTHING!!!!

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.K.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection; great attention to detail; inspector willing to give explanations and not in any hurry

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was not at the inspection, but from reading the report and comments, it appears that the inspector check the home from top to bottom, he made his comments and had pictures which corresponded well with the explanation. The report was also very easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Stone AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always a thorough inspection and friendly, prompt service. David is the best.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service and timeĀ” thanks a lot

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection and very clear report.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This service saved me from buying a bad property. So happy I chose AmeriSpec vs the inspector the builder wanted me to use. Thank you, will use again!


Privacy Policy