AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I had an older home inspected, and it had many issues. The guys did a very thorough inspection which took a lot of time. The report was detailed and outlined what needed to be done to make this home structurally sound. This report explained the electrical, plumbing, and other major issues that needed to be fixed. I had a much better understanding of condition of the home.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very polite and informative

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very comprehensive and well explained report. I feel that i can trust that you saw what i could
Not see in only one visit to the house. I can trust my investment is worth it and give the assurance that we made the right decision

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very detailed

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was on time and very focused on his job. He talked with us and gave us very precise feedback. He was very passionate about his job and caring of the client when asking if we had any questions.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always a pleasure doing business - inspections are scheduled quickly, ancillary services available if needed (radon, termite, etc.), reports are prompt and detailed with photos. Thanks y'all!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough, good docs and pics

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, great service, product, concise, knowledgeable and easy to digest! Thank you!!

Name removed ABR SRS
REMAX PREFERRED

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were exceptional

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job. Arrived right on time. Could not be happier!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Utz AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Daniel was professional and very thorough with his inspection. He went out of his way to explain any issues he found and as a first time home buyer, it was very helpful and comforting to me.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Terry AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have only being using Amerispec for a short period of time, the service has been Awesome!And the Inspector are al ways friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawanda Karim AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and honest

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Brown AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was through and the report was complete. Bill Grass is a master inspector. He was proficient and a pleasure meeting with. Both the buyers and the sellers complimented his personability, and Bill was evidently trained by the best. No stone was left unturned. "Great men provide great results"

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection service received was outstanding! The inspector, Billy Grass, arrived in a very timely manner. He inspected the property thoroughly and patiently. We appreciated his advice to seek specific professionals according to his findings. Thumbs up to AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very professional and provided the report super fast! He was very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and provided the needed details in the report. Also like having the pest/termite inspection done at same time as they are partnered with Arrow Exterminating.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Flexibility and great customer service

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Billy was great! He was promoting the business on his off day and it worke he gained me as a customer. That right there says a lot about a person and the love they have for their job. All smiles over here. Oh let's not forget about Lindsey. She was very pleasant and nice as well. I will be yelping great reviews. Job well done


Privacy Policy