AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication. I can call and schedule an appointment for my clients and everything goes smoothly.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was very thorough and everyone was friendly

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ingeborg D. Cotter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very clear explanations.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and Thorough Thanks

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The quickness in which the information was returned..

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt quality service

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wendy Mc Calmon AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Their professionalism and attention to details.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The customer service was great! Bill in detail went over what he found in the house with us! Awesome!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the inspection summary

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Azar AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detailed work that goes into the inspection.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Daniel was a true professional! Very informative. He welcomed my questioning and explained his findings thoroughly! His customer service skills are superb. I couldn't have asked for anything more because Daniel covered it all. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Stubbs Henderson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through and trustworthy with attention to detail!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

One call does it all.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Frigola AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It wAs extremely thorough inspection. Reviewing everything we me/us the potential home buyer
Was done st a level we could understand and your recommendations were invaluable

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Russell Banks AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Daniel was very thorough with his inspection and answered any questions that we had. my wife and myself were very impressed with the amount of knowledge he had and was able to share with us. If we are ever in need of a home inspector, we will definitely be calling Amerispec and requesting Daniel.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Hightower AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very casual and friendly. Thorough information was given in a language I could understand. Very precise and honest.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delores Rawlins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous
Efficiency
Helpful
Professional
Thorough

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick turnaround. comprehensive and good with buyer being present


Privacy Policy