AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Stubbs Henderson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through and trustworthy with attention to detail!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

One call does it all.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Frigola AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It wAs extremely thorough inspection. Reviewing everything we me/us the potential home buyer
Was done st a level we could understand and your recommendations were invaluable

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Russell Banks AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Daniel was very thorough with his inspection and answered any questions that we had. my wife and myself were very impressed with the amount of knowledge he had and was able to share with us. If we are ever in need of a home inspector, we will definitely be calling Amerispec and requesting Daniel.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Hightower AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very casual and friendly. Thorough information was given in a language I could understand. Very precise and honest.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delores Rawlins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous
Efficiency
Helpful
Professional
Thorough

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick turnaround. comprehensive and good with buyer being present

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and Knowledgeable Inspectors and detailed Reports.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were on time. They took the time to have it done and they were very detail on the inspection also and I got the results the next day

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Miller AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

All Amerispec inspectors and staff are professional, courteous, and thorough.The reports are available almost immediatly after the inspection and are clear, precise and easily interpreted.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and very thorough inspection . Sent my report the same evening which was awesome and Thank you again

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything he was very acute.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to get an appointment. Inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was polite and very informative.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Love the staff at the Loganville office. My clients really appreciated the free termite inspection. Always quick to schedule inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was able to speak with Trent the day after the inspection and he was very informative. I had questions and concerns, he walked me through them and made sure he had answered all of my questions before ending the call.


Privacy Policy