AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was a licensed inspector in New York but wanted an independent inspection so it would be taken seriously by seller. The inspector that was sent was fantastic. Spent more than three hours on an 1800 sg ft ranch. Found things that I do not think I would have found myself. Report was provided within hours of inspection.

Great job. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec Home Inspection provides very thorough home inspection reports.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was super informative and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions. The inspection was straightforward, no nonsense. Great customer service.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your Tech was very knowledgeable of his job and very courteous.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection with a lot of attention to detail. Zach was very professional and answered any questions that we had as well as pointed out areas of concern.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Zach was very thorough and talked me through everything he was doing.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service is very detail. Over all its good service. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I always recommend Amerispec to my clients and colleagues. Detailed, quick reports, and always there to answer questions or help us understand the issues!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They generated a very complete report on the various aspects of the house inside and out. Allowing us to make intelligent decisions regarding purchase and in determining those items or issues that needed to be addressed by the seller

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and saved us a ton of piece of mind. There were things they found that weren't on our sellers disclosure because the seller had not requested one when purchasing the home.
The best money we ever spent, hands down!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very thorough and very patient as they had to wait over an hour to get o to the house because the agent sent the wrong code for the house.

They were on time and professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Daniel was amazing!!!! I really trust him and his inspection. He was very pleasant thorough. I will request him every time.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Zach was very thorough and answered all of my questions

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Overall detail in description of inspection.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, thorough & accurate.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very nice and thorough

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Daniel was the inspector on site on Friday, October 20, 2017. He was very thorough in the inspections, gave me a few pointers, explained in details of issues he saw, Daniel was very professional and comfortable in doing his job, and had the report done quickly. I would recommend this company and Daniel for future inspections.
First name removed

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought services great and very thorough. Will definitely refer family and friends to Amerispec.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They explained everything and show pictures of what they saw when inspection on the house

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything


Privacy Policy