AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2945 Cooper Woods Lane
Loganville
GA 30052
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawanda Karim AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and honest

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Brown AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was through and the report was complete. Bill Grass is a master inspector. He was proficient and a pleasure meeting with. Both the buyers and the sellers complimented his personability, and Bill was evidently trained by the best. No stone was left unturned. "Great men provide great results"

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection service received was outstanding! The inspector, Billy Grass, arrived in a very timely manner. He inspected the property thoroughly and patiently. We appreciated his advice to seek specific professionals according to his findings. Thumbs up to AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very professional and provided the report super fast! He was very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and provided the needed details in the report. Also like having the pest/termite inspection done at same time as they are partnered with Arrow Exterminating.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Flexibility and great customer service

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Billy was great! He was promoting the business on his off day and it worke he gained me as a customer. That right there says a lot about a person and the love they have for their job. All smiles over here. Oh let's not forget about Lindsey. She was very pleasant and nice as well. I will be yelping great reviews. Job well done

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely response, and absolutely superior service.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt arrival and quick turn around on reports. Great response times.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and was able to convey his findings in terms that we could understand. The inspector took the time afterwards to call and explain a finding that I misunderstood. I really appreciated his concern.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quickly delievering inspection reports.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Berger AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly, thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Hightower AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and courteous inspectors, very knowledgeable in their field

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jacquee Belcher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, time for response, personnel pleasant

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fair price and accurate report

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Gause AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My #1 go to team... Everyone is super professional and accommodating. Sylvia S. Gause, Team Gause

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Latoyia Coombs AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and took the time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and informative


Privacy Policy