ZebraPoints
2912 Main Street, Suite 3
Vancouver
WA 98663
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 96 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

Karma is very professional, compassionate, and effective in lowering my pain levels. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

A unique and amazing experience. A gentle convergence of mind and body healing that goes beyond traditional acupuncture.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

laser treatment

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

The service was great , a lot respectful and a good treatment.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.G. ZebraPoints
What could we do to improve?

Put a reminder that customers should show up in comfortable, loose fitting clothing for the shiatsu massage.

Response from ZebraPoints:

Thank you for your suggestion, I will work on adding that info into the process. Please accept a complementary session of BioFlow Bodywork to make up for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Simply call, text, or email to schedule your complementary session.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

Like the services offered.

Report a concern   March 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

excellent results. I felt better hours after treatment... and better next day. thank you.

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

Peaceful and very enlightening process. Kharma has the ability to help you consider other perspectives .

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

Karma provides both physical therapy through laser acupuncture and the mind-body work to complement the physical work. He is very therapeutic!

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

Karma is so caring and the acupuncture was so enjoyable...no anxiety about the needles. The very best thing is how wonderful I feel today. I saw him for an injury and it is so much better today. I highly recommend checking this out!

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.W. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

The session was comfortable, fast, and effective in providing a solution to my stress issue.

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. ZebraPoints
What could we do to improve?

nothing to improve. its just that there is no one at the moment that i have in mind to recommend. if someone brings up something they need support with i'd be happy to.

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.S. ZebraPoints
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You false advertised on Groupon. Stated Laser assisted therapy etc. would be included and then upon arrival were told that, since service was purchased through Groupon, you weren't actually going to provide what you advertised. It was a waste of time and money. You won't be getting any repeat business if you operate this way. The idea of Groupon is to give them the same service as if they paid full price.
I was very disappointed. A refund would make things right!

Response from ZebraPoints:

I am very sorry that you are not satisfied with the service you received. O course you can have your money back, my policy is satisfaction guaranteed or your money back. Please contact Groupon and ask for a full refund, and if they refuse for some reason just please let me know and I will refund you myself. Sorry for your waste of time and energy.

Note: I must have explained myself poorly, so to clarify myself I would say this. ZebraPoints offers many services, but only a few of them are offered through Groupon deals. The Bioflow Bodywork Shiatsu sessions, offered with or without the laser, on Groupon, are feel-good, spa-like, services designed for maintenance and prevention. Other services that are not offered through Groupon, are symptom-focused, like Symptomwork or 3A-p Therapy.

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

FOCUS ON TREATMENTS FOR WHATEVER YOUR MEDICAL ISSUE IS.

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

Relaxed atmosphere, the massage technique was explained well prior to the treatment, the practitioner had a professional manner and his skills were obvious.

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

Knew how to solve the issues I am having. Very relaxing atmosphere . Engaging to ask questions to get to the root of the problems.

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

effective and professional

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

Karma is wonderful to work with. He provides a unique service that makes me feel as light as air afterward.

Report a concern   September 24, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.J. ZebraPoints
What could we do to improve?

Come to Seattle

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ZebraPoints
What do you like about our services?

The Bio flow shiatsu massage is one of the best massages I have ever experienced. I love it. And Karma has great intuition and insight, he really listens, and his mind-body work is very effective.


Privacy Policy