College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
3329 Lapeer Rd
Flint
MI 48503
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 163 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberts , Andrea College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very courteous and worked hard to a make sure our items were safely moved to our new home.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Burnett, Bob College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oskey, Hanni College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything was handled quickly and professionally. It was seriously 'stress-free'.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely; efficient; reasonably-priced; friendly.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hudspeth, David College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good price and very friendly, respectful movers.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who came to move me were very friendly and very good at moving things around. I was very, very happy with them.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What could we do to improve?

not so exspensive wow 309.00 was a lot of money

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Dowell , Maryann College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I would recommend the "hunks" to anyone! They were courteous and did just what they were paid to do in a speedy fashion.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Putnam, Dennis College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Shane, Riley and Jalen were very professional and hard-working. Loaded the entire container in two hours. My wife and I were very happy and will definitely use them again when the time comes to unload the container.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stone, Leslie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You guys are the best! Such fun, considerate and polite guys. You made a miserable day so much better! Fast, affordable and efficient.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were knowledgeable and ontime.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt attentive and aware of stresses of moving. They made every attempt to calm these concerns and to respond to the emergency I felt at the time.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great Service
Great Communication

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were friendly,organized,careful,and efficient! They didn't waste any time.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brown, Karimah College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

What I liked about your "stress-free" service is the efficient, professional, and courteous manner the movers were in moving my things. I was not used to letting other people move my things, but the moving men your company hires are good at reassuring clients of their professional and courteous manners.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Contacted me to confirm, came early, my stuff took up less space than I anticipated, removal went faster than I expected.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Manus , Debbie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the young hunks are very knowledgeable on what thy are doing and polite, neat, geat personality. Enjoyed their work very much and would recomend them any day.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What could we do to improve?

I was very happy with how quickly they worked and the time they took to put up protective pieces at the home I was moving out of (covering over storm door, around corners, etc) - was not happy that they didn't do the same to the door and corners at the home I moved in to (didn't notice until it was too late). They were very nice and polite but there was some damage to the walls and wall corners at the new home and it was not mentioned to me at the time so wasn't noticed until after they left. That was disappointing.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's stress free!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Both young men worked quickly and were detail oriented, Furthermore, both were friendly
and polite.

We appreciate their hard work.


Privacy Policy