College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
3329 Lapeer Rd
Flint
MI 48503
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 185 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The effort to meet the designated time was much appreciated.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Came immediately.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The crew was on time, respectful of my home, explained their service and policies, and charged a fair price. I was able to schedule an appointment on short notice.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very friendly and moved everything with the utmost care.

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very professional. They moved everything I requested in an efficient and timely manner. My home was left in very good shape.

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kupiec, Kelly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How polite and fast the guys are.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were professional, courteous and careful with all items moved. Very efficient as well.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your customer service, whether on-line or by phone contact, is great!!! Very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable staff. You really work hard to meet scheduling needs of the client. This is the second time I have used your service and am just as impressed as the first time. The gentlemen who came to my home for this haul were very friendly, explained your program well and moved all items without any harm to any part of my home. I have other items that will be needed to be hauled in the future and will surely contact College Hunks again.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Not worrying about anything that comes up will not be handled

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yates, Carol College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The three young gentlemen helping with our move from College Hunks were very polite, knowledgeable and efficient. I was impressed with their professionalism! Best moving experience we have ever had!

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael, Roseann College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very polite and fast. They went right to work and got every thing loaded in no time. When they got back to Burton they did the same here and put the stuff where we wanted it. I would recommend your company to anyone who needs someone to move the them. If I needed someone to move me again I would called you.
Thank you so much.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You were almost 2 hours late. There was no attempt to make things right at the time of arrival.

Response from College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI:

Teresa,
Thank You for taking the time to express your concern. We are extremely sorry for the delay in getting to your appointment. We understand the frustration and know the importance of your time. We always make sure to call clients as soon as we know we are going to be running late to try and save from wasting your time. We take all feedback, good and bad, to the heart and learn to continuously improve our service. We want to make this right and would love nothing more then to help you in the future. We should have given you a discount at the time of service so we will be sending you a check for that discount today. Thank You for calling upon the HUNKS and we hope you have a great holiday season and an even better New Year.

Thank You,
Zak Hawley
Owner
College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving - Flint

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by W.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My window of 2-4 PM was not met. It was well after 4:40 PM. before they arrived. They did call to tell me that it would be closer to the 4 PM window. However if I knew that it was going to be well after that I would have rescheduled.
I also felt that the quote price was a little high given that they were late.

Response from College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI:

Emily,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your Junk Removal appointment. We are very sorry for being late to your appointment. There is no excuse for being late and we strive to make every appointment within the given window of time. You should have been compensated for the delay and we also apologize for this not happening at the time. We will be sending a check for the discount you should have received for the inconvenience. We value your time and value you as a client. We hope to have an opportunity in the future to serve you again. Thank you for your business and we wish you a great Holiday Season and an amazing New Year!

Thank You,
Zak Hawley
Owner
College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving - Flint

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, on time, friendly, and fast

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tremaine, Jennifer College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I love the professionalism and attitude of they guys. Moving is never fun, but they somehow put a smile on my face. I have used CHHJ more than once and would not call anyone else.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were quick, efficient and very accommodating.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The professional step by step procedures followed. Never had to wonder what exactly was going on with my move.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very fast efficient knowledgeable loved it.... Now ive moved but miss my last home i will be using this service again thanks!

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Moe, Rebecca College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Zak and our hunks made the move so easy. I would recommend them to anyone.


Privacy Policy