College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
3329 Lapeer Rd
Flint
MI 48503
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilsabeck, Donald College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Liked that they took everthing requesed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very fast efficient knowledgeable loved it.... Now ive moved but miss my last home i will be using this service again thanks!

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kupiec, Kelly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys offered to bring me a coffee or some hot breakfast on their way over! They were nice, clean cut hard workers.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Moe, Rebecca College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Zak and our hunks made the move so easy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schmedlen, Nancy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Wonderful young men ready to help. Love the service. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very satisfied with professional service and patience

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were respectful and got the job done in good time and no problems.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberts , Andrea College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very courteous and worked hard to a make sure our items were safely moved to our new home.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Burnett, Bob College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oskey, Hanni College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything was handled quickly and professionally. It was seriously 'stress-free'.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely; efficient; reasonably-priced; friendly.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hudspeth, David College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good price and very friendly, respectful movers.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who came to move me were very friendly and very good at moving things around. I was very, very happy with them.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What could we do to improve?

not so exspensive wow 309.00 was a lot of money

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Dowell , Maryann College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I would recommend the "hunks" to anyone! They were courteous and did just what they were paid to do in a speedy fashion.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Putnam, Dennis College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Shane, Riley and Jalen were very professional and hard-working. Loaded the entire container in two hours. My wife and I were very happy and will definitely use them again when the time comes to unload the container.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stone, Leslie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You guys are the best! Such fun, considerate and polite guys. You made a miserable day so much better! Fast, affordable and efficient.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were knowledgeable and ontime.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt attentive and aware of stresses of moving. They made every attempt to calm these concerns and to respond to the emergency I felt at the time.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great Service
Great Communication


Privacy Policy