College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
3329 Lapeer Rd
Flint
MI 48503
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 151 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brown, Karimah College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

What I liked about your "stress-free" service is the efficient, professional, and courteous manner the movers were in moving my things. I was not used to letting other people move my things, but the moving men your company hires are good at reassuring clients of their professional and courteous manners.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Contacted me to confirm, came early, my stuff took up less space than I anticipated, removal went faster than I expected.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Manus , Debbie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the young hunks are very knowledgeable on what thy are doing and polite, neat, geat personality. Enjoyed their work very much and would recomend them any day.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What could we do to improve?

I was very happy with how quickly they worked and the time they took to put up protective pieces at the home I was moving out of (covering over storm door, around corners, etc) - was not happy that they didn't do the same to the door and corners at the home I moved in to (didn't notice until it was too late). They were very nice and polite but there was some damage to the walls and wall corners at the new home and it was not mentioned to me at the time so wasn't noticed until after they left. That was disappointing.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's stress free!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Both young men worked quickly and were detail oriented, Furthermore, both were friendly
and polite.

We appreciate their hard work.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did what they said they would when they said they would.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dedrick, Allison College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reliable, prompt, courteous, good communication, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackson, Luan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The workers were polite and extremely hard working.
From the phone call telling me they were on their way, to
the offer of bringing me a cup of coffee, to the speed
and professionalism, to the question of "what else can
we help you with?"... I was blown away! I can't think
of any company that has been this fantastic to work with.
I am telling everybody to hire these people. Luan Jackson, Lapeer

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What could we do to improve?

Overestimate the amount of packing supplies you will need and bring them to the job so additional trips away from the job aren't needed. A worker had to leave for additional supplies at least 3-4 times while packing.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Dan and Cameron were excellent workers and very nice guys. They did a great job!

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very good mannors. Friendly,clean and fast..

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What could we do to improve?

Prices are a little steep

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were fast, yet careful with our items.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dziatczak, Robert Or Mary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The Men introduced themselves and asked for our plan. They did a walk thru and carried out our mutual plan. Their caring and concern for our furniture was impressive they did a great job. We were EXTREMELY pleased with their work and their PROFESSIONALISM. You have two excellent workers we wish them the very best. Your company was easy to work with in the pre-move and I would not hesitate to recommend or use their services again.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brown, Tracy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were on time actually a little early pleasant and ready to work. The service was excellent I do not have any complaints. I just want you to know the two guys that moved e were perfect. I will recommend your service to any and everyone that will need to move.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers are so polite and accommodating. They worked very hard and never quit smiling. So much better than the grumpy movers I've had in the past--like family.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What could we do to improve?

The truck didn't hold nearly as much as I had been led to believe. Estimates were not accurate on how much they could get in. I had anticipated a half truck, paid for a full truck, and was still left with many items.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Flint, MI
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The four hunks were very polite and didn't complain at all about their grueling 10.5 hour day!


Privacy Policy