ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
21163 Centre Pointe Parkway
Santa Clarita
CA 91350
United States
  • Phone: (661) 287-9717

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly and helpful attitudes

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

The techs were always on time and respectful of my home.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service Master was GREAT! The office was very helpful and the guys always arrived on time.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone at the company was very friendly and accommodating to my busy schedule. I truly appreciate all of the great work that they did.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christ And Connie Kokiousis ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

The crew were extremely professional, did excellent work protecting my property, and were polite and friendly during the whole process. I enjoyed having them in my home.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your workers delivered excellent services,they are courteous,friendly and dependale, They clean and dry our house very well, and answers my questions to our satisfaction. Jorge Villalba is patient in answering my questions and an excellent manager leading his crew from start to finish with the assistance of Jameson Riordan his lead technician.Samantha Meltz,another project manager did an excellent job leading her packing crew, She is very professional in sorting out,packing and wrapping our personal belongings carefully and tenderly. My husband and I are very satisfied with the services t

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.P. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For 1 my 2 toilets were not emptied before being wrapped and stored in 2 of my bedrooms which left an awful smell to an already locked up house. Second, before I got relocated I situated my dogs food, water and bedding so they would be out of the sun and cold but when they moved my fridge to the back yard all my dogs things were moved around so the food tray ended up near a ant hole so my dogs were without food for who knows how long and their water bowls were knocked over and full of dirt and their beds were knocked over.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T.V. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very nice, courteous technicians.

Report a concern   September 26, 2015 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.K. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Can you begin work on Monday, September 28? Can someone phone me over this weekend to confirm? Please phone so we can talk. I should be home most of the weekend. My phone is 1-Phone number removed and my cel is 1-Phone number removed

Thank you

Name removed

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Kim ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

Jazmin Jimenez was just great and so helpful. I really appreciated her.

Report a concern   March 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corrine Delgado ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

Hello,
My name is Corrina Delgado and I wanted to express my appreciation and thank you to Service Master Restoration. They were very accomadating with my time schedule, they were prompt and very thorough with thier work performance and very understanding to our situation. Also, wanted to note that Samantha and Jazmine were excellent!!! I only wish all companies had representatives like Samantha and Jazmine. Thank you ladies so much for youer help and support! God Bless you'all.

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

Responsive, professional, thorough

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Gulack ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

Efficient. Friendly. Answered questions we had with pertinent information.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

The level of expertise exhibited in this profession. Great Customer Service and the support that is provided to the customer during such a hardship.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

Samantha and her team were very helpful and understanding the whole time they were working with us.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

your people were exceptional in handling all my needs efficiently and carefully

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Seaman ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very personal service .. You can't ask for any more than that. Thank you all for being on time, professional , caring and to my needs as well.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.P. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not communicate with us about work process. Did not fulfill obligation of cleaning up at the end of job. Did not give us an estimate of for job until payment was due to be payed. That's when we needed our furniture delivered back to our house.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

On time, resourceful, warm and friendly personnel, especially Jasmin.

Thank you.

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Restoration Services by S & S
What do you like about our restoration services?

The technicians nice and professional


Privacy Policy