Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 495 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had to send my inspection report to an environmental hygienist. He said that my report was one the best reports he had ever seen. Todd was extremely thorough and provided many extremely helpful tips

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional yet friendly approach to home inspection.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great took time to explain things to me. Pointed out things to watch and maintain.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented . Todd took time with any questions we had and was polite and professional

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was super friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really great things went great thank you

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband was not able to attend the home inspection with me and Todd was fantastic! He took the extra time to explain things to me and answered all of my questions and then some! He made me feel very comfortable with my decision to purchase the condo. I would recommend him and his services to anyone anytime! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with Todd and would happily recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is the best! Always so great at explaining everything!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great! He was very knowledgeable and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse performed a very thorough home inspection. He explained everything he was looking for as he made his way through the property. Todd even came back to the property a second time to complete a water test. I'd recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a kind and honest home inspector.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse a true Professional. He never failed to answer any of my questions without delay and in a professional manner. I would highly recommend him and Pillartposthome Inspectors
without reservation.

Manny Last name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was both professional and so courteous to Peggy and me.

I might also add that as an engineer myself I truly appreciate how methodically he approached inspecting the house. In fact Todd reviewed various aspects of the home that I normally would have taken for granted.

The bottom line is the level of inspection Todd performs as well as his expertise in this area Peggy & I were totally impressed with Todd and more importantly no detail whether significant or even mundane was checked off.

We were absolutely convinced we knew everything about the home we were planning to purchase and for that one can't ask for anything more.

Jack Last name removed
82 Providence St.
Millville, MA

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was easy to follow especially because pictures were included. Todd made me feel comfortable asking questions too.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Highly efficient, pleasant. Creates a confidence that is comfortable when having a home inspected. Able to identify any/all issues. Gave me a great confidence in their review. Follows up with fantastic material!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, honest, reliable, knowledgeable. Clearly written report and useful binder.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, thoughtful, responsive.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was an awesome experience. He was very knowledgeable, cordial and outgoing

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and worked hard. He explained things very clearly.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse performed an exceptional inspection on both our home in which we will be living and another from which we walked away. He was professional and knowledgeable and provided a thorough report. It was also easy to book and confirm with sufficient details on the different options.


Privacy Policy