Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 396 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very detailed oriented. He explains to a home buyer and especially the first timer home buyer what is important and what are just regular maintenance needs as he hired through the home with his clients.

His reports are crystal clear identifying and highlighting major issues with full description of the problem and potential solution, than providing identifying minor items as such describing potential solutions or long-term maintenance to address those.

As an agent Todd's reports are invaluable and easy to use to help a buyer make critical decisions and repair requests that sellers can understand.

Todd's demeanor is excellent always in a good mood and cracking and appropriate joke at the right time all while taking his task serious.

Todd is one of my top tools for assisting my clients in making critical decisions. In my own home sale and purchase invaluable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Todd. After the firs time, we were so happy with the experience that we had to hire him again. He is a true professional and he really looks for everything during his inspections. Thank you Todd again for your help!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your service well done

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guys to work with!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt for appointment, Showed up early and started inspecting the outside of the building.

Todd, was very knowledgeable about a lot of details that I never would have thought of looking at. Good humor throughout the process.
He is local to the area and gave me the low down on many of the restaurants, shops and services that I may need in the future.

I would recommend Todd Caisse to anyone who wants a detailed inspection with explanations of what he is looking at. From a person who needs to have information he was a great fit!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was extremely thorough, personable, and professional. He also provides an excellent report with pictures of every item, which is very helpful if you need to refer to any item that needs to be addressed. I would definitely recommend Todd and I would certainly obtain his services if I ever need another inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling the appointment was very easy and you were quickly able to set up a time to meet. The inspector was incredible and I am extremely happy with the detail and the amount of time spent explaining his findings.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was on-time (actually a bit early) and did a very thorough job. Took his time to go over everything with us and very detailed. He did a great job!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very knowledgeable and friendly. I learned a lot about the house I'm buying.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great. Explained every concern we had. He is fun, so experience was good. And offered his phone number and services when needed. Report was sent to us same day. Thank you

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative, thorough - totally alleviated my "first time home owner" stress. Great guys. Wonderful information - the report was great, loved the pictures, what a WONDERFUL document to keep for the future. Would HIGHLY suggest.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough. He took his time and checked everything. He answered all our questions, making us feel at ease. He was very friendly which took the scare factor out of the whole thing. He was prepared for anything, including our very curious 10 yr old daughter.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was very comfortable with us following around the house and answered every question we had. Apart from the thorough and very professional work he did, he even made sure to make our baby son laugh!

Highly recommended!

GC

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and explained everything clearly. He took his time and walked me step by step through the property. I loved getting the binder with checklists. Being a first time home buyer can feel overwhelming, but I now feel ready to embark on this journey.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great! Very thorough in his work and very personable. He took time to explain everything, answered any questions/concerns we had. The write up was easy to read and we left with a booklet of helpful information. I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was friendly, courteous, and professional. The home inspection was very thorough and Todd answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a trusted home inspection!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with recommendations!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient.
Very precise and detailed.
Very friendly and easy to understand.
Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, recommends fixes. Willing to go the extra mile.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse is an excellent inspector and allowed me to feel comfortable with the home that I am purchasing. He was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable.

I would highly recommend Todd and P2P.


Privacy Policy