Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 411 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd went above and beyond my expectations and was very informative. Very happy I was recommended to this company. Todd did a very thorough job and I am very appreciative. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and informative.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection that Todd performed was detailed and through. He had with him an "Inspector in Training”, together they examined the house, inside and outside, as well as all the different systems. They had done the external inspection before I arrived and as they brought me around the house they not only explained different items, but the care and maintenance of the home.
Todd was also an excellent trainer, making sure his “partner” provided all necessary information or explanations as needed. With “gentle” reminders of additional information needed. In discussing the different systems, suggestion were shared on how to maintain, change, update, their use both now and in the future.
Todd also ranked, both on a time line and a cost line, items of major importance, for fixing, repairing or replacement. There was one very serious item that he discovered and he provided photos that were sent to the home owner for immediate information concerning repair.
Todd was very personable and gave a number of ideas / suggestions concerning the house. I was comfortable talking with him and asking questions. He and his trainee spent time summarizing the inspection, going over each area inspected.
I highly recommend Todd and his trainee (I am sorry I do not remember his name) I believe will also be an excellent inspector.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was incredibly professional and very thorough. He spent much more time inspecting my condo then previous inspectors. He made great recommendations, when I asked him.

I would use Todd again in a heartbeat!

Thank you so much!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a very good job, they look at everything in the house and explained to me step by step, if I need Pillar to Post again I will call this services again. Thanks so much for your services.

Sincerely,

First name removed

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very comprehensive. Our inspectors were very thorough with the inspection as well as their explanations to us during the inspection process. They explained what they were doing, looking for and what we should be aware of in the future to avoid any potential issues.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is great!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, knowledgeable, and detailed in the report.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank The Heavens For Todd Cassie and his team at Pillar To Post! After our inspection on a potential property purchase, we determined we will keep looking. Very reasonable rates for the surprising detail we received. Pillar To Post is well worth the costs to learn what you cannot know as a buyer. Todd saved us from buying what could have potentially become a "money-pit" very quickly! THANK YOU TODD!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was incredible! Professional, knowledgeable, and comfortable to work with the whole way though. Thank you for your amazing service!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was wonderful, he went through the home in great detail and made sure all my questions were answered. I feel like I am aware of all the issues with my potential new home and how I can go about addressing them thanks to Todd's recommendations. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Clear summary of report. Friendly and pleasant personnel

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

decrease your price

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very detailed oriented. He explains to a home buyer and especially the first timer home buyer what is important and what are just regular maintenance needs as he hired through the home with his clients.

His reports are crystal clear identifying and highlighting major issues with full description of the problem and potential solution, than providing identifying minor items as such describing potential solutions or long-term maintenance to address those.

As an agent Todd's reports are invaluable and easy to use to help a buyer make critical decisions and repair requests that sellers can understand.

Todd's demeanor is excellent always in a good mood and cracking and appropriate joke at the right time all while taking his task serious.

Todd is one of my top tools for assisting my clients in making critical decisions. In my own home sale and purchase invaluable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Todd. After the firs time, we were so happy with the experience that we had to hire him again. He is a true professional and he really looks for everything during his inspections. Thank you Todd again for your help!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your service well done

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guys to work with!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt for appointment, Showed up early and started inspecting the outside of the building.

Todd, was very knowledgeable about a lot of details that I never would have thought of looking at. Good humor throughout the process.
He is local to the area and gave me the low down on many of the restaurants, shops and services that I may need in the future.

I would recommend Todd Caisse to anyone who wants a detailed inspection with explanations of what he is looking at. From a person who needs to have information he was a great fit!


Privacy Policy