Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 522 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with Todd. He was very detailed oriented and has a great knowledge. I enjoyed working with him. He provided me with the confidence and knowledge I needed throughout​ this process. Thanks again for your help

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good service

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and inspection done sooner than I could have imagined. Loved the report, with pictures and all the details!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is extremely knowledgeable in every little thing about homes. He provides excellent feedback and recommendations . You can not go wrong with him. He has an amazing personality, extremely passionate and very bubbly and it is shown that he takes the time to examine every little thing. We have used him multiple times and reccomend everyone to use him as well. If you are looking for a home inspector he is the guy!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great, friendly, and super efficient. I give a 9 instead of a 10 only because there were things in the report that weren't even mentioned when we were at the house, but thankfully he was very forthcoming about the larger and more immediate issues that we had to address with the sellers.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd! Truly, he was kind, thorough, and took the time. I truly felt that I was valued.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection and communication during the entire process. The detailed report itself and binder provided. Both will be helpful tools to reference before and after home purchase. Professionalism and expertise demonstrated by inspector. Availability of inspector post inspection to answer our questions.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Inspector Todd Cassie was the best! He arrived early, turned over every stone and guided me along the way as to the whole process. I learned a lot and received a quality inspection for the cost. It was a far better inspection than I anticipated. I would use this company and Todd again and recommend him highly. You won’t find a better informed or friendlier inspector who treats you with respect and answers all your questions thoroughly. First name removed

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I was very pleased with his service.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From making the appointment. To dealing with Todd . It was a great experience! No complaints whatsoever. Thank you for everything. Absolutely would recommend Pillar To Post .

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was fantastic and treated our inspection as if he were buying the home himself. I feel very confident in our inspection results and would use Todd and Pillar to Post without hesitation in the future. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with our new home inspection. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest assessment.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was very helpful and informative really took his time and explained anything I misunderstood with great detail

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very professional, extremely helpful and unlike any other home inspection companies that I have used.

He went out of his way to do a very thorough inspection and even gave me feedback on how to repair things

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked my inspector. Thanks for being thorough.


Privacy Policy