Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 418 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was incredibly personable and easy to work with. He explained everything to us, answered all of our questions and did a thorough inspection. I can't say enough - I would recommend Todd to anybody without hesitation.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough inspector. He talked us out of spending too much money on a service that would not be helpful to us.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was such a pleasure working with Todd during this inspection- He was the best to have. Not only did he educate me about the house we were buying, he walked with me from every room and crawl space and explained what was going on. Best inspection and inspector.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and clear work with helpful ideas.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The building inspector was very informative and professional. I would definitely recommend your service in the near future.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleased with the inspection and Todd was very helpful even a week after the inspection, explaining things to us that we did not understand.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd went above and beyond my expectations and was very informative. Very happy I was recommended to this company. Todd did a very thorough job and I am very appreciative. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and informative.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection that Todd performed was detailed and through. He had with him an "Inspector in Training”, together they examined the house, inside and outside, as well as all the different systems. They had done the external inspection before I arrived and as they brought me around the house they not only explained different items, but the care and maintenance of the home.
Todd was also an excellent trainer, making sure his “partner” provided all necessary information or explanations as needed. With “gentle” reminders of additional information needed. In discussing the different systems, suggestion were shared on how to maintain, change, update, their use both now and in the future.
Todd also ranked, both on a time line and a cost line, items of major importance, for fixing, repairing or replacement. There was one very serious item that he discovered and he provided photos that were sent to the home owner for immediate information concerning repair.
Todd was very personable and gave a number of ideas / suggestions concerning the house. I was comfortable talking with him and asking questions. He and his trainee spent time summarizing the inspection, going over each area inspected.
I highly recommend Todd and his trainee (I am sorry I do not remember his name) I believe will also be an excellent inspector.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was incredibly professional and very thorough. He spent much more time inspecting my condo then previous inspectors. He made great recommendations, when I asked him.

I would use Todd again in a heartbeat!

Thank you so much!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a very good job, they look at everything in the house and explained to me step by step, if I need Pillar to Post again I will call this services again. Thanks so much for your services.

Sincerely,

First name removed

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very comprehensive. Our inspectors were very thorough with the inspection as well as their explanations to us during the inspection process. They explained what they were doing, looking for and what we should be aware of in the future to avoid any potential issues.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is great!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, knowledgeable, and detailed in the report.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank The Heavens For Todd Cassie and his team at Pillar To Post! After our inspection on a potential property purchase, we determined we will keep looking. Very reasonable rates for the surprising detail we received. Pillar To Post is well worth the costs to learn what you cannot know as a buyer. Todd saved us from buying what could have potentially become a "money-pit" very quickly! THANK YOU TODD!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was incredible! Professional, knowledgeable, and comfortable to work with the whole way though. Thank you for your amazing service!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was wonderful, he went through the home in great detail and made sure all my questions were answered. I feel like I am aware of all the issues with my potential new home and how I can go about addressing them thanks to Todd's recommendations. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for a home inspection.


Privacy Policy