Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 440 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was clear when speaking to me about the inspection as he went along. He took the time to discuss issues with me and repeated some items to make sure I understood. Todd was on time and was very respectful of the inspection site and was friendly.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything very through

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There educated inspector Todd Caisse always explains what is really an issue, what to watch over time, and what should be fixed.
Todd's deminer is excellent.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very clear and informative. All of our questions were answered and his report was excellent.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Very personable inspector

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Todd is really great as he explains things and shows what he might thing is a problem. I would recommend him and this company to any family or friends that need a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector! Told us everything we needed to know and was right in our price range! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd showed up about a half hour before I arrived to the home inspection and got right to work. He already had information and suggestions brewing the minute I arrived. He was thorough and excited throughout the whole process as if he were buying the property himself. He crawled in every space, checked every outlet, looked behind every corner. He was meticulous in every sense of the word and took his time to explain things thoroughly so we could understand what he was seeing and how to fix it. I feel comfortable moving on in the home-buying process because of Todd's services.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details, thoroughness, and the diligence

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You made well aware of what we need to look for

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very professional & thorough. The results of the inspection was easy to follow & understand. We have already recommended Pillar to Post to a friend. If we ever need these services again we will definitely be calling!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd he knows his stuff and is great at explaining things and assuring I understood. Took time to show and tell me about what he's checking and why . Great experience would highly recommed

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I are first time homebuyers, and our experience with Pillar to Post and Todd Caisse was excellent. Todd was thorough, professional, and patient. He walked me through every single thing he observed, made sure I understood what the pros and cons of the situations were, and how to address them when/if we ended purchasing the home in question. I felt grateful that he had a good sense of humor, and seemed genuinely pleased to be doing his work and interacting with me. The inspection report we received was highly detailed with different levels of importance for the tasks that needed to be accomplished to get the home into good shape. Todd also walked us through the importance of keeping good, detailed records, and taking advantage of state and affiliate programs offered through Pillar to Post's services. I am very satisfied with this experience, and will use Pillar to Post and Todd's expertise in the future.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, spoke in laymans terms, great report

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Report was clear and precise with helpful photos. We will be able to use this document to monitor conditions in our new home as well as anticipate future expenses.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! Great service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was extremely knowledgeable, and very engaging. My wife and I are first time home buyers and naturally we had alot of questions. At no point did we ever feel like any of the questions we asked, as simple as they may have been, were "stupid questions." Todd got both of us involved in the inspection process and offered advice on what fixes might be a higher priority given the condition the house as a whole. He made us feel much more confident in our decision to move forward with the purchase of our home. Overall I would highly recommend Pillar To Post for your next home inspection.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was patient and methodical about the home inspection, but most importantly he was kind, approachable, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and thorough service. Timely reports and availability after inspection


Privacy Policy