Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 456 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough, and took his time explaining what he was doing and showing me what he was looking for. Any questions that my wife and I had were answered, and we would definitely recommend his services to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough in his inspection, and was wonderful in pointing out what things needed immediate attention, will need future attention, and general suggestions. Overall he made a nervous situation comfortable and fun!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was a tremendous gift to have on my team. I trusted his thoroughness and honesty and even insights on future renovations and repairs. I will use him again. This is my 4th purchase and there will be many more. He was wonderful!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was phenomenal! Throughout the entire inspection, he talked me through what he was looking and why. He was giving me helpful ideas of how to maintain various areas around my new house. He also gave me great advice on the upkeep and care of anything I asked about. I would highly recommend Todd. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were absolutely wonderful so caring and concerned with every detail. Henry and Mike were incredible

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No one is a 10. Todd was excellent.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was easy to schedule, Todd was early to the appointment, and he was more than willing to answer any questions we had while the inspection was underway. He also offered a lot of insight into straightforward ways to mitigate small items of concern and was able to really put our minds at ease about the home purchase we were undertaking. All in all it was a great experience and we would definitely use Todd and Pillar to Post again if the need arose.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great. Very thorough, very personable, very honest- he answered all my questions and all those I didn't think to ask. Scheduling was a little difficult due to my schedule but they were able to accommodate my needs. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd did a thorough and professional job on our home inspection.

I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were such a pleasure to work with. Very thorough and extremely helpful. Completely knowledgeable of any issues that arose during the inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and accurate. Coming into this I thought home inspectors were jerks, but Tod changed my mind totally. Did not feed me a bunch of home inspector talk, and did not talk to me like I didn't know anything, he gave it to me straight. I liked that.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't really like the manner of inspector. Spent too much time on items that don't really matter too much e.g. Electric plugs. Was unable to explain the plumbing setup in the house. Binder offered at the end had no really information and was mostly advertisements yet inspector spent a good 10 minutes talking about it.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Caisse did an amazing job

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was truly amazing. He walked us through everything, and got us thinking about the upkeep of the house in ways we hadn't even considered. He broke everything he was saying down and made it very easy for my wife and I to understand every knob, pipe, and piece of wood he looked at.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very personable, professional, and thorough, and communicated to us at every step. Thanks

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and did a good job.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was clear when speaking to me about the inspection as he went along. He took the time to discuss issues with me and repeated some items to make sure I understood. Todd was on time and was very respectful of the inspection site and was friendly.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything very through

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very clear and informative. All of our questions were answered and his report was excellent.


Privacy Policy