Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 427 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, spoke in laymans terms, great report

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Report was clear and precise with helpful photos. We will be able to use this document to monitor conditions in our new home as well as anticipate future expenses.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! Great service

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was patient and methodical about the home inspection, but most importantly he was kind, approachable, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and thorough service. Timely reports and availability after inspection

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling. Very personable inspectors with professional backgrounds and experience.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We worked with a highly experienced and knowledgeable inspector, with a background in civil engineering. He was very receptive and willing to answer any questions I had. I left the inspection with zero worries, which is all I could ask for as a client. The pricing was fair and easily affordable.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent, we could not have asked for more from our home inspector! Awesome, awesome work!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was thorough, transparent and only charged for the services he felt necessary even though we signed up for the higher package. He explained everything on a level that two home buying rookies could understand. I'm much more comfortable moving into my new home after his inspection, knowing what was severe issues, and what could wait.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was incredibly personable and easy to work with. He explained everything to us, answered all of our questions and did a thorough inspection. I can't say enough - I would recommend Todd to anybody without hesitation.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough inspector. He talked us out of spending too much money on a service that would not be helpful to us.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was such a pleasure working with Todd during this inspection- He was the best to have. Not only did he educate me about the house we were buying, he walked with me from every room and crawl space and explained what was going on. Best inspection and inspector.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and clear work with helpful ideas.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The building inspector was very informative and professional. I would definitely recommend your service in the near future.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleased with the inspection and Todd was very helpful even a week after the inspection, explaining things to us that we did not understand.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd went above and beyond my expectations and was very informative. Very happy I was recommended to this company. Todd did a very thorough job and I am very appreciative. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and informative.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection that Todd performed was detailed and through. He had with him an "Inspector in Training”, together they examined the house, inside and outside, as well as all the different systems. They had done the external inspection before I arrived and as they brought me around the house they not only explained different items, but the care and maintenance of the home.
Todd was also an excellent trainer, making sure his “partner” provided all necessary information or explanations as needed. With “gentle” reminders of additional information needed. In discussing the different systems, suggestion were shared on how to maintain, change, update, their use both now and in the future.
Todd also ranked, both on a time line and a cost line, items of major importance, for fixing, repairing or replacement. There was one very serious item that he discovered and he provided photos that were sent to the home owner for immediate information concerning repair.
Todd was very personable and gave a number of ideas / suggestions concerning the house. I was comfortable talking with him and asking questions. He and his trainee spent time summarizing the inspection, going over each area inspected.
I highly recommend Todd and his trainee (I am sorry I do not remember his name) I believe will also be an excellent inspector.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was incredibly professional and very thorough. He spent much more time inspecting my condo then previous inspectors. He made great recommendations, when I asked him.

I would use Todd again in a heartbeat!

Thank you so much!


Privacy Policy