Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 468 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was phenomenal- I found him to be thorough and detailed, as well as honest! There wasn't a single area he didn't touch as well as explain. Couldn't be happier with their service!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable associate
Kniwledgable
Provided in depth inspection with thorough report

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and knowledge inspector, I really recommended.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was through and knowledgable. The final report was complete and detailed. Overall we thought he was very professional and did a great job

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very throrough and explained things very well.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy booking and reservation; Todd Caisse was excellent - knowledgeable, friendly, and provided a lot of useful information about the home.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Missed some items that me the potential buyer spotted and inspectors did not.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great. He spent a lot of time explaining everything to us and answering all of our questions. He also moved around his schedule to accommodate ours.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Most honest and knowledgeable home inspector I have ever worked with. Very meticulous and helpful.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I will say that I previously had Richie Wong from Pillar to post inspect a home and his report was less than and did not even list all issues, I complained and never heard back. This time around I went with Todd Caisse and he was amazing!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was so thorough in performing our home inspection. He really took his time and was so informative and helpful. Todd would explain the home issue in layman terms and then offer a few ideas for how best to resolve the issue. I really appreciated that he took the time to be sure we understood everything. I never felt intimidated or rushed. Todd was so thorough in looking over our property that we felt feel really prepared in approaching the seller's agent with issues. We also feel informed and ready to make improvements of our own. We highly recommend Todd and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough, and took his time explaining what he was doing and showing me what he was looking for. Any questions that my wife and I had were answered, and we would definitely recommend his services to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough in his inspection, and was wonderful in pointing out what things needed immediate attention, will need future attention, and general suggestions. Overall he made a nervous situation comfortable and fun!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was a tremendous gift to have on my team. I trusted his thoroughness and honesty and even insights on future renovations and repairs. I will use him again. This is my 4th purchase and there will be many more. He was wonderful!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was phenomenal! Throughout the entire inspection, he talked me through what he was looking and why. He was giving me helpful ideas of how to maintain various areas around my new house. He also gave me great advice on the upkeep and care of anything I asked about. I would highly recommend Todd. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were absolutely wonderful so caring and concerned with every detail. Henry and Mike were incredible

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No one is a 10. Todd was excellent.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was easy to schedule, Todd was early to the appointment, and he was more than willing to answer any questions we had while the inspection was underway. He also offered a lot of insight into straightforward ways to mitigate small items of concern and was able to really put our minds at ease about the home purchase we were undertaking. All in all it was a great experience and we would definitely use Todd and Pillar to Post again if the need arose.


Privacy Policy