Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 484 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very professional and hard working with a sense of humor inspector. I will recommend him to my colleagues and friends without a hint of hesitation.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was both professional and so courteous to Peggy and me.

I might also add that as an engineer myself I truly appreciate how methodically he approached inspecting the house. In fact Todd reviewed various aspects of the home that I normally would have taken for granted.

The bottom line is the level of inspection Todd performs as well as his expertise in this area Peggy & I were totally impressed with Todd and more importantly no detail whether significant or even mundane was checked off.

We were absolutely convinced we knew everything about the home we were planning to purchase and for that one can't ask for anything more.

Jack Last name removed
82 Providence St.
Millville, MA

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was easy to follow especially because pictures were included. Todd made me feel comfortable asking questions too.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Highly efficient, pleasant. Creates a confidence that is comfortable when having a home inspected. Able to identify any/all issues. Gave me a great confidence in their review. Follows up with fantastic material!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, honest, reliable, knowledgeable. Clearly written report and useful binder.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, thoughtful, responsive.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was an awesome experience. He was very knowledgeable, cordial and outgoing

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and worked hard. He explained things very clearly.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse performed an exceptional inspection on both our home in which we will be living and another from which we walked away. He was professional and knowledgeable and provided a thorough report. It was also easy to book and confirm with sufficient details on the different options.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and down to earth

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

High quality report, timely service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Todd Caisse, was fantastic. He worked around our schedule and was very flexible. His inspection was well beyond what I expected and he answered in detail each of my numerous questions. A class-A inspector and person. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, personable, professional and very informative. Took his time with explaining questions asked by prospective buyer and provided answers in detailed easy to understand language. Have owned 13 other properties over my lifetime and this was by far the best inspector and experience I have had.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was wonderful!! He was extremely knowledgeable and he was so patient in amdwering every single question we have!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was very easy. I appreciated the inspector's thorough job on the inspection. He was clear and detailed in our conversations. He also gave me a discount on the inspection, which I really appreciated!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was super helpful and very informative.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was phenomenal- I found him to be thorough and detailed, as well as honest! There wasn't a single area he didn't touch as well as explain. Couldn't be happier with their service!


Privacy Policy