Pillar To Post
35 Holmes Rd
North Attleboro
MA 02760
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 478 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was an awesome experience. He was very knowledgeable, cordial and outgoing

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and worked hard. He explained things very clearly.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse performed an exceptional inspection on both our home in which we will be living and another from which we walked away. He was professional and knowledgeable and provided a thorough report. It was also easy to book and confirm with sufficient details on the different options.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and down to earth

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

High quality report, timely service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Todd Caisse, was fantastic. He worked around our schedule and was very flexible. His inspection was well beyond what I expected and he answered in detail each of my numerous questions. A class-A inspector and person. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, personable, professional and very informative. Took his time with explaining questions asked by prospective buyer and provided answers in detailed easy to understand language. Have owned 13 other properties over my lifetime and this was by far the best inspector and experience I have had.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was wonderful!! He was extremely knowledgeable and he was so patient in amdwering every single question we have!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was very easy. I appreciated the inspector's thorough job on the inspection. He was clear and detailed in our conversations. He also gave me a discount on the inspection, which I really appreciated!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was super helpful and very informative.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was phenomenal- I found him to be thorough and detailed, as well as honest! There wasn't a single area he didn't touch as well as explain. Couldn't be happier with their service!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable associate
Kniwledgable
Provided in depth inspection with thorough report

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and knowledge inspector, I really recommended.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was through and knowledgable. The final report was complete and detailed. Overall we thought he was very professional and did a great job

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very throrough and explained things very well.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy booking and reservation; Todd Caisse was excellent - knowledgeable, friendly, and provided a lot of useful information about the home.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Missed some items that me the potential buyer spotted and inspectors did not.


Privacy Policy