Pillar To Post
203-870 Beverly Dr.
Sudbury
ON P3E 4B5
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and efficient. Jean-Paul is a pleasure

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough service. Professional.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You might want to have the proper tools on sight to do the inspection. Septic tank wasn't tested properly due to the fact that his tool was broken. Also was not impressed by the whole inside inspection of the home. I could easily of turned on lights and shower to see if they were functional.It was a real waste of money. I would not recommend this inspector to any one I know. Gave me the wrong price also tried charging me $100 more than the original price I was quoted. Not impressed at all . Have had 2 other homes inspected in the past and have never felt disappointed like I did this time.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and effective with no bs

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We felt as though our inspector wasn't very thorough. He also didn't provide enough suggestions for issues in the home. There was a miscommunication between him and the agents in regards to the code to get into the house and he kept bringing that up during the inspection rather than focusing on the task at hand.

He was a nice man - just not what I was looking for in an inspector.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

JP is good at what he does very methodical explains every step . Thank You!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.A.G.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not really too much to add you guys did my house in Conestoga Estates, Maybe a seniors discount or something like that, but really the gentleman who did mine was I felt pretty thorough and pleasant, would definitely recommend your again.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We chose JP because he was able to provide a septic inspection as well as a home inspection.
JP was very pleasant to deal with and did a good job.
Thank you.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector J.P was great ! We will recommend him to everyone he went above and beyond he explained everything and answered all question in great detail.The prices are fare ,very thorough and friendly and did not rush anything we were very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how informative and friendly JP was and didn't rush through it. It was a good experience for my first home 😊

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, started early, was prepared. Willing to check the hard stuff, very knowledgeable and shared his knowledge freely. Friendly and considerate. Worked safely. Spent extra time with us.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

JP in Sudbury was amazing. Really appreciate his support.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good morning,

I was very happy with Jean Paul Bernard's home inspection. I appreciated his manner and polite comments. He was most prompt and thorough in his explanations.

I appreciated the Company Binder, which contained very practical advice and pricing.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and explains things in a understandable way plus useful tools for the future

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough easy to talk to

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

JP was wonderfully patient with me and took his time explaining all aspects of the house. Including giving great advice on things to do and how to manage problems . I found him very professional and quite experienced . Would recommend to everyone

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, trustfull, honest, professional

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection gives you some peace of mind. It is somewhat reassuring to know that your future home passes the test with flying colours!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. The report was concise. Went over the inspection in detail. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a home inspection.


Privacy Policy