Pillar To Post
203-870 Beverly Dr.
Sudbury
ON P3E 4B5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 90 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The in depth report and time was taken to explain everything.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

JP is a great guy and was a great help. I would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough
And very organized and specific on report

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

- On time responds
- Professional approach to the work
- Detailed and comprehensive work
- Great report
- Friendly, patient and professional approach to the customer

Thank you JP, for great work.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and courteous. Very helpful information was provided.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, attention to detail and pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Jean Paul was a very good business man . He was very clear and pleasant with our home inspection. We would use pillar to post again if we had to

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very informative !! Had my inspection done the day after booking, and he worked around my work schedule. He took his time and pointed out every detail, answered every question I had (and then some), and explained things in a way that I didn't have to get him to repeat ... which is rare nowadays !! I am beyond impressed, and would definitely recommend their services :)

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector friendly and took the proper time to explain. He always returned calls and provided sound advice.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Flexible schedule. Valuable information provided by inspector(s) who are professional and thorough in inspecting a home. Our home inspection(s) saved us from future expensive repair cost(s) and stress in our home search/purchase. Very pleased that we had Pillar To Post, to do our home indpection(s) and highly recommend their service. We will be calling Pillar To Post for any future inspection(s). A " HUGE" Thank You!

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough...explains everything as the inspection proceeded or things that need to be fixed or improved

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Roberts Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time!
Encouraged us to be present at time of inspection !
Welcomed questions and was very honest with answers!
Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were please to communicate in French with Jean-Paul and he was available to answer to any question asked. French services are very important for my wife and I.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jean-Paul did a Fantastic Job-He was Punctual,Professional,and Very Knowledgable-He helped me realize a DREAM....Thankyou!

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and very informative

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and very qualified

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained very well to buyers knowledge

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jean-Paul's work and report were perfect. i would certainly recommend him.

merci Jean-Paul


Privacy Policy