Pillar To Post
18209 Sandy Pointe Dr.
Tampa
FL 33647
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great very friendly and had all the inspection reports to me in a very timely manner

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Meabe Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done on time as the stated date and time and I was promptly sent a copy of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection process and explained findings clearly.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly inspector

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Reynolds Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems to be thorough and convenient. No complaints and Jeff explained things well.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was awesome, answered all our questions and his report was very detailed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we hired Jeff to do a home inspection, and he once again exceeded our expectations! We would highly recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt confident with the inspector, Jeff was thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was professional and responsive. I love the fact that he is a veteran. I would definitely recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   June 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Canterberry Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and had our inspection done quickly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and great customer service. Veteran owned and operated

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thoughrill the service was and how they pointed out the items that I needed the seller to repair

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Taylor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, addressed any concern I had during inspection and after. Exceptional!!

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyle Clawson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection and letting us know all details!! We are from out of state and truly appreciate it. THANK YOU JEFF


Privacy Policy