Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Quality of the instruction, variety of choreography, women who attend the classes are friendly.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. Tribe Body
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Class began 15 minutes late...I can't imagine that this happens all the time but having a schedule to keep outside of dance class requires me to be on time.

Dance Fusion had great choreography but I wish it was more dancing and less pre-dance warm up/stretching. Paying $25 per class (I don't even pay this price at Broadway Dance Center in NYC)...I was expecting more dancing and less stretching which I can do on my own.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Many class options to choose from and staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle De Bruin Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

What I liked about tribe body is that everyone was really nice the dance classes are awesome I walked in and got a tour of all their rooms and what they do everyone their is very helpful

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louise Albers Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

veriety of classes. web based schedule to view upcoming changes or last minute cancelations. clean equipment and bathrooms. the opportunity to become a better dancer....or just learn how to dance.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Parker Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Very nice energy and vibe! Offer unique classes
and experiences

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

daughter enjoyed camp

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Kimber Winfree Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the classes that are offered. I love the energy of the facility.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorinda Sullivan Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Facility is clean and well designed and the staff is friendly and professional. Classes are creative and safe.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Cagan Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and caliber of the classes is the best I've found.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The facility a and teachers

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.C. Tribe Body
What could we do to improve?

Can't really give in depth answer. My child only did one drop in class that was mixed ability.

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Sharon was a great teacher. Spent time with each of us. Very encouraging.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The facilities were nice and spacious, and you offer a nice variety of classes. My teacher, Toni, was so wonderful and attentive.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, excellent studio space, good selection of classes.

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melba O'neill Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Tracy is a true professional in every way and provided the very best workout and instruction I have ever had. I am looking forward to my next class.
Thank you.

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D.F. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Aerial, and dance classes catered to beginner adults

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

There were many options available to choose from when I was looking for classes to take, and I really like that anyone can take classes during the summer because it opened up a big door for me and my friends who are now only around for the summers.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes offered and the frequency. The timings seem to have been choden with thought.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.M. Tribe Body
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the teacher was great the front desk was cold, unfriendly and not very helpful


Privacy Policy