Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and staff are very nice.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and they are always willing to customize workouts based upon my needs.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiona Roitman Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Great class!

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great class, great instruction, great atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Toni is a wonderful teacher.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

From the first day I walk in I could feel a great energy! Everyone is friendly. I love taking the Areal dance class!!! The place is beautiful.

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Villa Bager Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Excellent classes and instruction. Tribe is also philanthropic which is extremely impressive and appreciated by so many charitable organizations.
You may use my name as a supporter of you and your business.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Jane Tursi Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

It's a gathering of beautiful women
With one beautiful Spirit.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.H. Tribe Body
What could we do to improve?

For the Dancers Body classes, change it up a little more with the movements. Play less teeny bop music.

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The music and patience of teaching choreography 😊
Brings joy to my life in such a difficult time of my life. 🙏
It's therapeutic 😊🌈

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great workout. Suitable for all levels. You can work at your own pace.

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

You have adult classes at reasonable times of day (not super late during the week or crazy early on weekends)

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Your personal service and innovative approach is atypical of most dance studios. Your non-competitive approach fosters learning, passion and the love of dance.

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I loved how easy it was to follow along in the intro to aerial class. Toni was an excellent teacher and made the class really fun and gave options to challenge students.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felicia Gardner Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The choreography, concept of the studio, talent, teaching expertise and overall experience are at the calibre of a professional
studio in NYC. The ease and comfortability; ie, parking and entry, are, naturally, at a higher standard than a NY venue. Being able to dance with other dancers who are not all currently in professional productions, is a treat and one that is unlikely to be matched outside of a major city! I certainly am challenged but also relaxed enough by Tracy and other instructors and clients...thank you!!!Felicia

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.C. Tribe Body
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I tried the jazz class with Tracy last night. The moves were fun and I think Tracy is a creative, good teacher. However, I would not take that particular class because I found the music chooses too raunchy. I am sure other classes are not like that and I might try something else.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I like the dancer's body class because it pushes me to try harder . Tracy is in unbelievable shape and that also inspires me.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

the classes are kept interesting, creative and great workout!

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Interlandi Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I was visiting a friend in town and she suggested I try
the jazz class . I had a wonderful time despite the fact
that I hadn't danced in years!
I would highly recommend the 9:30 am class.
I plan to find a dance class in Annapolis!
I forgot how much I loved dancing!
Thank you!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Pitkowsky Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful and clean facility, spa-like and positive atmosphere, challenging classes, friendly and talented teachers, plenty of parking, free candy (!), etc.


Privacy Policy