Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 297 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Newman Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Tribe Body is an amazing dance studio. The teachers, the students and the atmosphere make this a special place to be. It's my happy place and I can't imagine life without it!

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

My children enjoyed the class very much! The teacher was patient and awesome! The studio is beautiful... Thank you very much!

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The studio is spacious and very clean. Aerial yoga does wonders for the soul!

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

My nervousness was immediately calmed upon walking into the studio. I felt welcomed and encouraged and will definitely be back with friends!

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.C. Tribe Body
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class was suppose to be a beginners children's class but more advanced students were permitted to join with the beginners and the experience was not what expected

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

It's a great fit for my daughter. Small enough where it feels like family, talented teachers, high-level but not high pressure.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The space has a positive vibe, with a great group of people working hard to keep it that way.

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adina Kelman Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Supportive atmosphere with an emphasis not only on technique but on the pure love of dance.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Chronopoulos Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Toni was an excellent instructor and made me feel very comfortable ! All the ladies in the class were super nice and helpful!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lani Martin Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Loved it! The music was great! The instructor was superior and supportive, I will be back!! Thanks for the fun

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the facility, the energy (lot's of people around, seems like good camaraderie, everyone was very friendly and welcoming (it was our first time there). I love the amount and variety of classes you offer. Very excited about the variety of teachers and their quality as well. My son most often dances in NYC and it has that type of feel about it.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly positive environment

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about the good vibes of the studio and of the teachers and dancers.feels like a dancers home, happy to have found Tribe. Very pleased. Highly recommend it!

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The staff was lovely. I Arrived for the first time and just felt the closeness of everyone in the building. It was my first time attempting an aerial class and the instructor was so lovely and patient. She was very supportive during the class and offered personal encouragement when I was having difficulty with one move. It was a small, intimate class and while I'm still uncertain if it's for me, I definitely feel like I'd want to give it another shot just because of the staff and atmosphere of the studio. I only took that one class but if the others are anything like the one I took, be prepared for a great workout with awesome people!

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the instructors and what they bring to the classes. Would love more classes taught by Sophia!

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly teachers. Very welcoming environment by staff and colleague dancers.

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the uniqueness, fun, challenge and intensity of the classes. The teachers are professional, intuitive, very knowledgeable and down to earth. Beautiful clean studio, very organized and structured. Thank you for an amazing experience.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

comfortable, non-threatening dance studio for adults

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Aerials!

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Holmgren Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes offered for adult students. Many schools focus only on kids classes and as an adult and lifelong dancer I often feel like there are not a lot of options available that really challenge me. Not so at Tribe. I take Jazz, Lyrical, Aerial Yoga, and Pilates. The teachers are very knowledgable and continue to explore their fields and bring new material into the classes. I seriously cannot stop telling people how much I love Tribe.


Privacy Policy