Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 297 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I loved, loved, loved Sophia's class!!! I had so much fun and a great workout!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The classes are excellent and the instructors are passionate, professional and helpful!!

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

class was fun open and playful. really nice time

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes and the daily availability of classes. Also, Love the instructors!!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is really friendly and helpful and I like the dancing teachers. The athmosphere at tribe is just about having fun and enjoying to share dancing all together!

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

You offer very unusual classes for women who want to really dance. You can't find that just anywhere. The classes are fun and there it is a very warm atmosphere at the studio. It would be nice if there was one more adult class offered during the week at night.

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Excellent quality dance instruction & friendly clients.

Report a concern   October 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zahara Davis Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The absolute best dance, exercise and aerial studio in Bergen County!
Fun and fabulous!
I love Tribe Body!

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I loved Sophia - I have never been to tribe and feel like this is totally going to be my new thing! She was sweet easy to follow great music fun steps! Low pressure! I loved it!!!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Amazing time!!! Sophia is the best!! Cannot wait to go back!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

It was fun and a good workout.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

My daughter loves ms Karyn!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Mallon Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Tribe classes are extremely professional and very challenging. Teachers are very dedicated and offer guidance and support during class. On a personal note, tribe classes can provide a "break" from a very frustrating and annoying time. Tribe Classes refocus my attention to something entirely indefinite, this makes me feel really good and then all things are put in proper perspective.

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great jazz class for adult dancers!

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Today's class with Toni was excellent!

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

It was fun and a great workout the clientele was so nice

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

My daughter was interested in silks, and you offered that as a class, even from young people!

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I loved the aerial class the instructed was full of energy and the class was super fun. I didn't like that the woman at the front desk rushed out after we got there. I wanted to see if I could add on to my class but the woman was gone and the instructor didn't know how to use the cash register. I would have bought more classes

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I like to quality of instructors first and foremost and the design/decor and layout of the space is well thought-out.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and caring.


Privacy Policy