Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 297 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Love Sophia's cardio jazz class. It has been the class I was searching for - dance class that you makes you sweat and smile- not super Technical but just enough to feel like a rockstar for an hour.

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The cardio dance class was really fun! I enjoyed myself and look forward to coming back. The instructor was great.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caryn Beswick Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, beautiful atmosphere, great workout!

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Attention paid to all learners and the variety of classes offered that are difficult to find elsewhere.

Report a concern   February 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Guglberger Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love, love, love Sophia's class every Thursday! I've gotten 4 friends to join and they love it too! I look forward to her class all week. It's challenging, a great workout, and so much fun! I just wish she had a Tuesday class. That would be perfect!!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was very good and attentive

Report a concern   February 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Hajjar Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Dance instructor is one of the most amazing dancers I've ever seen!! Adult classes are very friendly and warm and the dance studio is beautiful and inviting!! I have already recommended this fabulous experience to friends. If you love to dance, you get a great workout listening to very hip and awesome music!

Report a concern   February 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The actual class was wonderful. The instructor was very helpful and made it fun.
The only criticism I have was the check-in. The woman was very confused with what was a very simple process.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The instructor Toi was just fabulous and professional at the same time!
Please Thank her for her great class.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Mc Devitt Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I don't know what I would do without it...life changing!!

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Many options daily. Fun instructors.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.J. Tribe Body
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class was very crowded and as it was my first time and others, I felt there wasn't enough guidance. I also sprained a muscle in my side which made my recovery uncomfortable. Tony was an excellent instructor, just not enough of her!

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The Staff and facility are great... I had a great time. Will definitely be returning.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Sopia is THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Mercedes Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love that the classes are relatively small, which gives a really homie and inviting atmosphere. And I love that the entire staff participate in the classes too! It shows that everyone that is involved with the studio has a real passion for dance.

Report a concern   January 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Webster Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

High quality instruction, high level dance, but with a warm and welcoming community

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are great. Class content is high quality

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great Dance Classes for Adults

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio, talented and great teachers, a warm and inviting atmosphere!

Report a concern   November 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Drop in schedule. Friendly students and welcoming staff.


Privacy Policy