Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Sophia teaches the best class!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Meier Lota Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Tribe Body is a customer-friendly studio who puts the needs of its dancers before anything else!We will not dance anywhere else.

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

My daughter loves dancing at tribe. She loves the teachers and the other girls she has meet

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Fun class, great workout. Loved the instructor!

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, very nice atmosphere and the community feeling...being part of the Tribe!

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great exercise/toning class, great instructors, good location, easy parking, clean facility.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Drop-in class availability

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Supportive, non-competitive environment

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R.F. Tribe Body
What could we do to improve?

Have a class or two that help / teach the new student It's one thing to follow the steps as they are taught but it's another thing to take those brand new n moves and immediately put them to very very fast music. A class or two that are paced slowly can build confidence and skill and those people will wind up staying for a long time and becoming part of the Tribe. !!

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Tarrant Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are knowledgeable and the classes are fun! Tracey, Sophia and Lorin are amazing.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Tribe Body
What could we do to improve?

Have more weekday evening classes. Get a better lain cardio teacher

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Energetic dance experience to appealing music. Good vibe.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lani Martin Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

It was a none judge mental space to just dance and have a good time

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Heemskerk Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

You truly teach. My daughter is learning the foundations of dance instead of being taught moves that are highly inappropriate for her age. She loves coming to dance and I love sending her to Tribe!

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Aerial

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Love Sophia's cardio jazz class. It has been the class I was searching for - dance class that you makes you sweat and smile- not super Technical but just enough to feel like a rockstar for an hour.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

We like the flexibility and the assortment of classes being offered, as well as the fact that there are no recital pressures, which we have been frustrated with in the past with other dance schools. My kids find the classes fun and challenging, which is exactly what we were looking for.

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The cardio dance class was really fun! I enjoyed myself and look forward to coming back. The instructor was great.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caryn Beswick Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, beautiful atmosphere, great workout!

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Attention paid to all learners and the variety of classes offered that are difficult to find elsewhere.


Privacy Policy