Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 297 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Fun class, great work out ! Sophia has great energy!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and welcoming studio. Tracy and Kelly are a breath of fresh air. Their goal is to deliver superior classes and they carefully choose showcase opportunities for the right fit. Excellent classes from some of the best teachers out of NYC. Presents amazing opportunity for growth for the dancers. Can't say enough great things about this studio!

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes, the talented and friendly staff, and the clean and fun atmosphere of the studio.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love that Tribe provides a wide range of dance styles and refreshes the routines on a frequent basis. My favorite aspect is that the hour-long classes are full of cardio (no line rotations that take away from the workout or bring heart rate down). I feel challenged with each class I've tried and it keeps me coming back.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

My daughter took a drop-in ballet class and loved it. You walk into the studio and it is like a breath of fresh air. Seems like a very positive environment!

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Zingler Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Our son has been very happy with his experience @ Tribe. He has excelled tremendously. He started with hip hop and eventually added Tap not knowing anything and loves to tap in the advanced class. Cartier has taught him so much and he looks forward to each and every lesson/session. Tribe has made him feel very comfortable and he has made some great friends.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Sophia teaches the best class!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Meier Lota Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Tribe Body is a customer-friendly studio who puts the needs of its dancers before anything else!We will not dance anywhere else.

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

My daughter loves dancing at tribe. She loves the teachers and the other girls she has meet

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Fun class, great workout. Loved the instructor!

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, very nice atmosphere and the community feeling...being part of the Tribe!

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great exercise/toning class, great instructors, good location, easy parking, clean facility.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Drop-in class availability

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Supportive, non-competitive environment

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R.F. Tribe Body
What could we do to improve?

Have a class or two that help / teach the new student It's one thing to follow the steps as they are taught but it's another thing to take those brand new n moves and immediately put them to very very fast music. A class or two that are paced slowly can build confidence and skill and those people will wind up staying for a long time and becoming part of the Tribe. !!

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Tribe Body
What could we do to improve?

Have more weekday evening classes. Get a better lain cardio teacher

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Energetic dance experience to appealing music. Good vibe.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lani Martin Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

It was a none judge mental space to just dance and have a good time

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Heemskerk Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

You truly teach. My daughter is learning the foundations of dance instead of being taught moves that are highly inappropriate for her age. She loves coming to dance and I love sending her to Tribe!

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Aerial


Privacy Policy