Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Cesaro Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Tribe Body offers workouts unlike any other in our area! It is truly unique. It is so much fun that you won't even realize you're drenched in sweat until the class is over!

Report a concern   March 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shari Kanell Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic classes!
------------love to groove at Tribe :)
-Shari K

Report a concern   March 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Zona Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the dance classes....I feel like I'm performing on stage, which I love! It's practically impossible to find a studio where both my daughter and I can take class, and Tribe body is just that special place! It's great energy, awesome teachers and warmth of the other students is why we continue to dance at Tribe....it's truly the best.

Report a concern   March 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Great atmosphere and music

Report a concern   March 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Professional instruction. "feels" good in the studio......positive energy (what most of us need more of!)

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Tribe Body
What could we do to improve?

Offer a few beginner level classes to teach choreography for faster paced classes.

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers, updated workshops, good communications.

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The facility is beautifully appointed to begin with. It exudes a sense of peacefullness, and allows you to connect with yourself prior to class. The range of classes are excellent, and the teachers consumate professionals who teach with compassion. As an ex athlete I have worked with many Personal Trainers,and I can say, without hesitation Tracy at Tribe gives me the workout of my life. What is also very important is Tracy understands the injuries I have and makes sure each class to make sure I am not potentially hurting myself. My mind body and soul has become stronger thanks to Tribe!

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming and great teachers.

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

everything!

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

everything!

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Although I was in a class of about seven women, I felt that it was very personal and like I was having a one-on-one. I loved that each person got individual attention, and it wasn't all about the best in the class. The class I took was run very well. It was an overall great experience.

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Skondras Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

There are amazing teachers and a kind atmosphere at tribe. We all work really hard and push each other and show a lot of improvement.


Privacy Policy