Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 297 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Tintle Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

everything!!

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The classes are so much fun. Best part of my week!

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Exercise that doesn't feel like exercise. It's fun. Nice atmosphere.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Offering of fitness and dance classes designed specifically for adults. Also the aerial yoga/dance offerings.

Report a concern   May 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Very good and professional classes. Excellent friendly and talented staff.

Report a concern   May 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Smith Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

beautiful ambiance

Report a concern   May 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Lo Sauro Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was super friendly, the staff as well as the other guests.
The instructors were very well experienced and knowledgeable.
Loved it .....
Donna LoSauro

Report a concern   May 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Classes that are geared to beginner level.
i love seeing Tracy's beautiful smiling face!

Report a concern   May 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Gerdner Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The studio is beauiful/peaceful and clean. Parking is easily available too.
The teacher- Toni was so nice, helpful and the class was fun.

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.F. Tribe Body
What could we do to improve?

Although there are excellent instructors, there can be improvement in a few.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.K. Tribe Body
What could we do to improve?

I didn't really like the music in the class that I took, and it was a bit too hard -- I like zumba, where I don't have to think too much about what comes next -- wish you would bring that back!

Report a concern   April 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Farah Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   April 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Broadman Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

From staff at front desk to teacher for Aerial yoga, everything was wonderful, clean and friendly. Thank you. This was an amazing experience...Aerial yoga is a blast!

Report a concern   April 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Unique and different! I take aerial acrobats in my summer camp and was looking to find a facility and talented teacher to continue; I found her! Toni, You're awesome.
Name removed, 14

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the class I took. It was hard, but i would definately return. I liked the whole atmosphere.

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Drop in classes, variety of classes and excellent teachers. Young adult classes including aerial.

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I like the drop in classes. It is great to be able to expose my daughter to different dance teachers, especially those who work in the NY!

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Amazing class, can't wait to take another!

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Variety in class choices. Friendliness of instructors and staff. Pleasant place to be.

Report a concern   April 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elena Rotolo Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I thought the venue and the teacher was wonderful


Privacy Policy