Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 297 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The instructors take such pride and show so much passion

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Instructor was so nice and willing to work with me throughout the class and even after!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and instructors. Warm and friendly environment!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

My daughter has tried a few classes over the past few weeks and has loved every single class and instructor! She appreciates the corrections and advice she receives because she knows it is because the instructors see great potential!!!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The high quality classes, and the no pressure of recitals. The ability to dance because you love to for yourself, to better yourself and to express yourself.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Tarrant Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The classes are super fun and motivating, in a friendly atmosphere. My favorite day of the week!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

i love the teacher (sophia) and the style of dancing taught.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio & I thought the lyrical class was worth every penny. Good choreography.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Jordan Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Very nice teacher. Was so fun. I learned so many new things

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, great space and great music

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the classes, music & most of the trachers

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The different classes offered and great teachers.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The class was a lot of fun and a great workout!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Figliuolo Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I take Tracy's class and I'm addicted!! I love her choreography - always unique and challenging! Her classes combine dance, toning, cardio and stretching so you get the best full body/mind workout while having the time of your life!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Caminiti Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love that Tracy sets such high standards for her students and expects them to always strive to improve. The music and choreography are top-notch and I always feel like I've gotten the best workout at Tribe.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Love Toni Chiansta's aerial class! I love yoga and aerial . She brings a great dynamic to both elements! Her
Class is one of the few I regularly go to. It's a non judging , growing , mind body and spirit environment! Highly recommend

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Additional adult opportunities and Sunday lyrical class.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, fun class, amazing instructor!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The level of experience the teachers have and the fact that there are plenty of classes to choose from

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon Gaglione Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Convenient clean and professional.


Privacy Policy