Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 294 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio & I thought the lyrical class was worth every penny. Good choreography.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Jordan Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Very nice teacher. Was so fun. I learned so many new things

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, great space and great music

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love the classes, music & most of the trachers

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The different classes offered and great teachers.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The class was a lot of fun and a great workout!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Figliuolo Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I take Tracy's class and I'm addicted!! I love her choreography - always unique and challenging! Her classes combine dance, toning, cardio and stretching so you get the best full body/mind workout while having the time of your life!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Caminiti Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love that Tracy sets such high standards for her students and expects them to always strive to improve. The music and choreography are top-notch and I always feel like I've gotten the best workout at Tribe.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Love Toni Chiansta's aerial class! I love yoga and aerial . She brings a great dynamic to both elements! Her
Class is one of the few I regularly go to. It's a non judging , growing , mind body and spirit environment! Highly recommend

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Additional adult opportunities and Sunday lyrical class.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, fun class, amazing instructor!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

The level of experience the teachers have and the fact that there are plenty of classes to choose from

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon Gaglione Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Convenient clean and professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Letizia Mauriello Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great focus on technique, challenging classes with great choreographers!
Warm caring staff !

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

My daughter lived the hip hop class

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

One of the only dance studios that offers adult classes that meets the needs of dancers of different levels (from basic to advanced beginner/intermediate)

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I think Toni is a great teacher. She brings great energy and makes you want to go back. The aerial equipment is great and there's a lot of open space to practice.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Vignola Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Toni Chianetta continues to inspire and expand my knowledge- experientially through her creativity in movement - in bringing a new sense of awareness of space, and in her deep faith and trust of the unseen and unknown forces in life. She is a profoundly gifted teacher.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

the range of adult classes that you offer.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Limanto Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly. And the class is so much fun!


Privacy Policy