Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 287 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon Gaglione Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Convenient clean and professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Letizia Mauriello Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great focus on technique, challenging classes with great choreographers!
Warm caring staff !

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

My daughter lived the hip hop class

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

One of the only dance studios that offers adult classes that meets the needs of dancers of different levels (from basic to advanced beginner/intermediate)

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I think Toni is a great teacher. She brings great energy and makes you want to go back. The aerial equipment is great and there's a lot of open space to practice.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Vignola Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Toni Chianetta continues to inspire and expand my knowledge- experientially through her creativity in movement - in bringing a new sense of awareness of space, and in her deep faith and trust of the unseen and unknown forces in life. She is a profoundly gifted teacher.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

the range of adult classes that you offer.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Limanto Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly. And the class is so much fun!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan Agatep Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Love Toni!! she was lovely,really enjoyed the class!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Smith Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Everything, it's fun, affordable, and I don't feel like an idiot being the oldest one in room as adult taking classes at a dance studio.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great energy

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Rosenberg Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

High quality dance classes - beautiful choreography and excellent teaching by the dance teachers. Spacious studios, friendly staff, and friendly dancers too. I don't know what I would do without tribe body!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Warm welcome from the desk. Pretty studio. Vibrant energy to the place. Good instruction.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Choreography and friendly environment

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love that you have adult drop in classes and of course all the teachers!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

You offer true dance classes for adults.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Meehan Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Toni is amazing at what she does!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, great energy, real dancing and real learning going on! Life sustaining!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Verri Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great classes!! Pleasant environment.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Davis Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Toni's aerial yoga class is the best I've gone to! She incorporates the yoga and the aerial in a way that you feel you're receiving both yoga as well as aerial. I've been to other classes where it felt strictly like yoga and not like you where doing any aerial. This class you feel the benefit of both. I'm passionate about both , so it's the best! I'd also say Tomi is one of the most kindest amazing souls, and she always gives me what I need. Even if it's her closing at the end of the class. She says the right things that touch your heart or grow you, or make you feel loved and welcome. Highly recommend her classes.


Privacy Policy