Tribe Body
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey
NJ 07446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 279 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great energy

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Rosenberg Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

High quality dance classes - beautiful choreography and excellent teaching by the dance teachers. Spacious studios, friendly staff, and friendly dancers too. I don't know what I would do without tribe body!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Warm welcome from the desk. Pretty studio. Vibrant energy to the place. Good instruction.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Choreography and friendly environment

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I love that you have adult drop in classes and of course all the teachers!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

You offer true dance classes for adults.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Meehan Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Toni is amazing at what she does!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, great energy, real dancing and real learning going on! Life sustaining!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Verri Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Great classes!! Pleasant environment.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Davis Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Toni's aerial yoga class is the best I've gone to! She incorporates the yoga and the aerial in a way that you feel you're receiving both yoga as well as aerial. I've been to other classes where it felt strictly like yoga and not like you where doing any aerial. This class you feel the benefit of both. I'm passionate about both , so it's the best! I'd also say Tomi is one of the most kindest amazing souls, and she always gives me what I need. Even if it's her closing at the end of the class. She says the right things that touch your heart or grow you, or make you feel loved and welcome. Highly recommend her classes.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

It's very difficult to find a professional studio that serves adults in their growth as dancers in the suburbs of NJ. Most often, adults are only offered ballet or zumba. Tribe offers adults a variety of classes to get in touch with their passion, expression and confidence through dance. Their instructors are truly passionate, professional and unique.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I like the quantity, quality, varietyand level of adult classes.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I was able to take as many classes as I could in order to see where I fit in, as well as meet new teachers and experience their differnet styles.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Figliuolo Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The studio, the teachers, the ambiance, the music and the FRIENDS!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic adult dance classes

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A. Tribe Body
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. It is more about my preference for a workout.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

My daughter and I have always felt very welcomed and valued at Tribe. Tribe and its teachers offer a unique dance experience for its dancers, which not only focuses on the physical aspect of the dancer, but the emotional well being as well. We have only been with Tribe for a few months but we are very happy that we made the change!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the attention that Tribe Body has taken to encompass physical AND mental health through their Wellness Series.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

So much fun to dance. There is no other program I am aware of that is like this

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helaine Wohl Tribe Body
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and wonderful class experiences.


Privacy Policy