Zerorez Tri-Cities
5507 Pimlico Drive
Pasco
WA 99301
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2236 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

I have two small hallways and a small dining room. It would be nice to get a question answered immediately or same day if you are asking the tech or person on the phone a question in regards to pricing. I'm charged for 4 bedrooms and 2 hallways and I wanted to know since my 2 hallways are small if possibly that can be included with my dining room so I'm not charged the additional price of 2 hallways. Plus when I called, I mentioned the Reka special I heard on the radio and left a message it included 4 bedrooms and to come out and find its only the special for 3 bedrooms. The special needs to be consistent with what the radio says. Other than that the service was great, I'm still waiting on hearing back from someone. Thank you:)

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Price and quality

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets were really clean.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

I ORDERED MY CARPET CLEANED BUT WOUND UP GETTING MY LAZY BOY RECLINER AND THE PROTECTENT PUT ON MY CARPET. IT TOOK ALMOST 4 HOURS. I WAS SICK SO 4 HOURS SEEMED LIKE FOREVER. I HAD EVERYTHING MOVED AND HAD POWER VACUUMED MY CARPET TWO DAYS IN A ROW BEFORE THE CLEANING SO HE DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT ON ME. HE WAS VERY NICE AND HAD I FELT BETTER MAYBE THE TIME FRAME WOULD NOT HAVE SEEMED SO LONG.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.R. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and quick. Carpets looked good

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kate Johnson Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

People are very easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not receive the deal I asked for. I was told by the cleaner that I did get it, and I called to ask. I was told the message would be given to the manager and she would call me back. She did not. I then called again and was given her voicemail and left her a message myself. I still have yet to receive a phone call or refund for being overcharged. Very disappointed 😔

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Works good no chemical smell drys fast

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly technicians, ease of getting an appointment.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Young Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Rugs dry quickly, they do the best the can with stubborn spots, smells clean and fresh when they're done.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

Cleaners were extremely friendly and nice. Only a lot of stains from traffic were not removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Burns Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Juan is a great service technician and so polite. He had equipment to seal off the door so the cold wasn't coming in and the pets weren't going out, and guards for our furniture so the hoses wouldn't run into corners! The rugs look so good and smell good too. Good job - thanks

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.O. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Left soap residue all over laminate flooring throughout the house. Didnt make any attempt to clean it up.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Jones Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys always go the extra mile and are so nice.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The technician that came to my house complained to my worker about the schedule and the time he was booked to take care of my house. I asked to have my vouches cleaned and they looked worse than before. I have used zerorez in the past and had the owner and was happy but this employee didn't represent the business well in my opinion.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that the product didn't have an odor. Overall, it was the politeness of your employee and the detailed way he explained things to me that made my experience great! Customer service speaks volumes to me.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

The four hour window is too long and inconvenient. A 2 or even 3 hour window is more reasonable.

The tech who came this time (Noah) was able to lift two spots that the tech last time wasn't able to get. Also, last time our carpets took 2 days to dry. This time it was about 4 to 5 hours. These two factors make me hesitant to recommend zerorez as it is depending upon which tech is actually doing the cleaning.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Macias Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

On time,polite and professional,answered all our questions.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Safe & guaranteed.


Privacy Policy