Zerorez Tri-Cities
5507 Pimlico Drive
Pasco
WA 99301
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2185 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Young man was very professional and explained in detail the process.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets are very clean

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

the gentleman that came to our house and was very professional and friendly. He did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wanted my grout cleaned, but in the end there is white powder residue on all the grout. The tile is clean, but the ZERO residue claim (implied) just isn't the case at my house. I'm going to have to find and pay someone else to properly redo the work. High hopes turned to disappointment for me.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I think the service techs to a great job and they are very courteous.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Got the majority of stains up in my carpet. The gentleman was very kind and arrived in a timely manner. Good service.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was awesome! Friendly staff, and thw work was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

We have not received our rug back to see the results however so far customer service has been outstanding.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the carpet cleaning went pretty well but I was completely unhappy with the upholstery cleaning. Did not get a good result and the technicians only had excuses why they weren't as clean as I wanted. They were messy and sprayed cleaning solution on my wood furniture and wood floors. After they left I noticed two large wet spots on the white area rug under the chairs that picked up dirt from their shoes. Just glad I noticed before I let the wet rug sit on my wood floor. I touched up the chairs myself and spot cleaned the rug. definitely would not recommend upholstery cleaning. It was above their expertise and I paid way too much for such shoddy work.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, knowledgeable, and very friendly!! On time and did a wonderful job with our carpet and couch.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Ferritto Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job on a difficult job

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbi Scott Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a good job efficiently.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Mcclellan Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Limited moisture, quick drying, very clean

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

You did a good job.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Carpets turned out very clean using no soap.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was asked if I had any stains. None that I knew of, but I did show the tech an area that was really dirty. After the carpets were cleaned there were noticeable stains and that area didn't look much better. I would have thought it would be the tech's job to notice spots not coming out while cleaning. I don't think he did anything special on that area I pointed out. It would be nice if they would do a once over to see if carpets were good. I was trusting the experts! Homeowners don't always know what appears to be a dirty spot is what you would call a stain.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man that did my service was amazing. Very friendly and efficientnt

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Clark Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great service and on time. Very nice and respectful person who came to the house

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cleo Keister Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly curtious service. Good cleaning job.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The work performed was unsatisfactory and the carpets upstairs still had stains and there was a white film around the couch after cleaning was completed.


Privacy Policy