Zerorez Tri-Cities
5507 Pimlico Drive
Pasco
WA 99301
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2285 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet looks great. The young man cleaning the carpet, Michael, was very helpful and well mannered. Michael is a 10. You called when you were on the way to our home and were on time...that does not happen with many services.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Their service was great. Good explanations about quality care. No oders left, clean smelling. Wear spots didn't totally come out looking like the rest of the carpet, we give that a 50%. I would call them back for our annual clean. Overall i would rate them a 90%

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Klombang Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that the carpet dried very quickly, the technician was informative, and went over everything that she was going to do, also respected my time with my daycare children

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brehan Madden Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman who worked on our house was very kind and did a wonderful job!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated how you were able to remove a stain previous companies could not (they left too much soap residue and the stain always resurfaced.) I tell anyone looking for carpet cleaners to give you a call.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

You are always doing a great job.I love your sevice. And I told my friends,and they too went to you for carpet cleaning. You are the best.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast drying. No residue or chemical smells. Customer service was great!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Galat Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets came out very clean and were dry quick.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

Impossible to be perfect.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The employeesame who cleaned the vents did a great job. Thanks.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional experience from phone call, reminder call, technician arriving on time, great work & follow up email. As always a very positive experience & I love my floors.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Service tech was very friendly, knowledgeable and careful when cleaning our carpets. We really respect when someone respects our home. Took time to put shoe covers on his shoes, put safety guards on all wall corners even put temp door guard when front door was open. (Very cool outside). Will use again & will recommend to friends & family.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joelle Nies Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous and professional

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamra Ochoa Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I called with an Emergancy and got same day service! They did and excellent job!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleanup after the carpet cleaning needed a little work. It was a rainy day, so this made it a little more messy, understandable. Technician overall did a great job and was very personable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Wren Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Monica was friendly and explained what she was going to do. She did an excellent job! I am telling others about your company!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Holle Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

quick dry time!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D.B.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaning system;Quality of cleaning; customer service; availability;

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was good, when icy roads made it dangerous to drive to Walla Walla you rescheduled for the earliest time possible.
Josiah was so great, I would ask for him again.
I like the idea of lower exposure to chemicals.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.E. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

I have been meaning to call this week, but after the last visit my carpet and couch still had many spots which is unusual for you company because I've always been very satisfied. This last time though I was very disappointed that I spent so much and my carpet doesn't look clean.


Privacy Policy