Zerorez Tri-Cities
1355 Dakota Ave, STE A
Richland
WA 99352
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2539 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.R. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional, and efficient, great job.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.G. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets that were cleaned feel and look clean with no chemical or fragrance smell.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, courteous. Explained what they were doing. Carpets & hardwood veneer floors look like new!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

It was a rainy day when I had my carpets cleaned but it took about 6 hours to dry. We brought in a big fan to help with air flow and it still took that long

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, low chemical smell, fast, good priced.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joanne Chapman Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I waited to complete the survey until we had a chance to see how well the carpet responded; we had a graduation party 2 weeks later and several family members staying with us. The carpet is still looking good after all of that foot traffic.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

You did a professional job, and you got the job done, I will be using your services in the future.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I had my kitchen tile cleaned after 10 years of wear. Kya was professional and efficient. My tile looks great and the grout lightened up too. The only thing to note is the cleaning machine is round and doesn't get into corners or against the wall very well. There is an inch or so of area next to walls that didn't get cleaned.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

the carpet tech was extremely nice and professional, arrived on time, provided a detailed explanation of the services to be render and explained the process. He was even able to get up stains that I was not expecting to be removed. Very satisfied customer.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Process was very smooth. Employees were great. Amazed at how well our carpets and floors turned out. Will definitely recommend Zerorez to friends and family!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The thorough cleaning and pet option.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

We Appreciate the clean feeling you guys leave behind and knowing that it is safe for the whole family!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Kya Rush worked really hard and knows his stuff when it comes to removing stains from carpet. He is the only tech that seems to take pride in his work.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I previously submitted a review and it wasn't very favorable. Zerorez called me and wanted to know how they could fix this. After explaining my situation and my disappointment with their service, they promptly came back out. The tech was here for another couple of hours redoing some of the more troubling areas. He asked me to double check all of the areas after he was done and politely addressed any issues I had. I really appreciate the service that I received! You took my complaint seriously and fixed the issue. Thank you very much!I

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Your system does a nice job of cleaning the carpet and with the protectorant applied the carpet repels dirt and stays clean.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

fact that you don't use chemicals when cleaning

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I want to THANK YOU for re-doing my Carpets. Carl was Wonderful. He did a beautiful job. Very professional and knowledgeable.

I really appreciate you sending him out to fix the problem.
Name removed

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I was able to get scheduled promtly. I was notified before arrival. The technician was professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.F. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The carpets looked pretty good when your technician got done but by the next day all of the spots were back. Very disappointed as your technician felt he could get them out and they wouldn't return. Probably won't use your service again.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to schedule for convenient time. Carpets come out very clean. I'm anxious to try the tile cleaning program!


Privacy Policy