Zerorez Tri-Cities
5507 Pimlico Drive
Pasco
WA 99301
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2492 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the friendly service from Michael, my tech.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I think you're services are great. I have used your company several times. I needed my carpets cleaned to get pet urine/smell out of my carpet. Unfortunately, the cleaning hasn't gotten rid of the problem. Disappointing on several levels. One being the expense.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Stains and dirt gone, and faster drying time.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Spots were left on the edge of the carpet. Went and bought a Bissell Green Machine and cleaned​ them myself

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician was on time and very polite. The service was good and the carpets looked a lot better. First name removed

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.G. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I loved the carpet cleaning and feel it was a very good job. I did not like the laminate wood cleaning and feel I wasted my money. According to the girl it works well on hard wood floor but not on laminate flooring. You should not offer laminate floor cleaning. I got your add on the radio where it stated that you do all wood including laminate flooring. You should take that off your add. I totally wasted my money on the wood floor cleaning.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

it was nice to have our tile cleaned. looks good

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.N. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

Your employee Carl was very respectful of my home and did a wonderful job. Thank you 😊

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Poorman Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

HE WAS ON TIME,VERY POLITE WAS UP FRONT WITH ME ABOUT PET STAINS AND DID A GOOD JOB.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything's done very professionally

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is very fast and the carpets dry quickly.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

The technician that came to the house was Sheldon, a very nice, considerate young man, but today I noticed he failed to re-connect my hose in the front of the house.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The service people are very friendly and knowledgeable. My carpets always look.great right after and the spots and stains stay away.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

professional service.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service, communication and instant gratification on quality cleaning.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

On time - good job -

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.T. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would like to see my carpets cleaner than when I do it myself. I figure paying and having a commercial business come do it that they would look a lot better and they left no cleaner Also when advertised three rooms get one free and they only do 3+ a little hallway I wasn't impressed

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and prompt

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

You always do a great job the the worker has was freindly and has great customer respect


Privacy Policy