Zerorez Tri-Cities
1355 Dakota Ave, STE A
Richland
WA 99352
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2798 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

THE STAIN REMOVER WORKS VERY WELL AND THEY ARE VERY GOOD AT EXPLAINING WHAT THE PRODUCTS DO.THEY WERE ON TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were parts of my house that looked good, but also parts that looked like they did not even get touched.
I was extremely disappointed when i got home from work and saw my living room carpet. I paid 179.00 and i did not think it was worth the money at all

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys that came were very friendly and did a great job. The carpet dries quickly and looks great

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets are clean, not soaking wet, dried faster than we thought. Very polite worker, worked very hard, answered all the questions I had. No paperwork, nice!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated the courtesy and respectfulness of the technician. He was informative on options without being pushy. For what he could do for my carpets, I was very pleased! I will and have already mentioned Zerorez for their services to my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez did a professional quality job. I will be sure to contact them in the future for all my carpet cleaning needs.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to schedule

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response and competitive prices

Thanks Jason!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Follow up. Keeping in formed

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always had a good experience with Zerorez. I like their process, there is no chemical residue or fragrance. Service is timely, efficient and cheerful. They have done upholstery, rugs and carpets for me at home, the office and rental houses. I recommend Zerorez anytime the subject of cleaning comes up. I recommended Zerorez to my daughter in Omaha, NE and now she is recommending Zerorez to her friends! I know they are good to our community too.

I am a happy Zerorez customer!

Name removed
Pasco, WA

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

It was quick and easy. The carpet in my house was given a second chance.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.G. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The second time the carpet was cleaned it was much improved, however, based on the way it looked the first time I can't honestly say I would recommend Zerorez. I do appreciate the effort made to correct the situation....and the second team you sent was great. thank you.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional service. Fernando did an excellent job and effectively answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with the results.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.P. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

I didn't realize or forgot from past experience that my front door would be open during my floor cleaning. We were all pretty cold and wrapped in blankets until the floors were done, about 2 hours. But the floors look nice and the person that came over seemed knowledgeable and was friendly. If I need my floors done again though I'll do it in warmer weather.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service. Easy to understand description of services. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, affordable and careful service.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleased with this company will use them again

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and clean.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Worker was great


Privacy Policy