Zerorez Tri-Cities
5507 Pimlico Drive
Pasco
WA 99301
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2343 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Rybock Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly technicians, willing to listen to client needs

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

did not remove stains in carpet

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Etherington Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Great!!!!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

The young men were great, but I would like to see more training in spot removal for your techs.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of Technician's Work to get carpet and vents cleaned

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Hamlin Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Pet friendly products. Prompt and kept informed and tech Mike was assume! Beautiful job and I am so happy with the job!!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians were very efficient in their services and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative about the services. Mike and Matt did a real good job. They have great customer service skills. They promote your Company. Have already recommended your Company. Thank you for your services.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Benton Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician's did a excellent job. Neat in appearance and friendly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cori Jones Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentlemen who cleaned our vents were timely, professional, kind, and helpful. They answered all my questions and did a great job. I recommended a friend before they even left my house! They house looked great, smelled great, and I knew was very, very clean.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was very good, both guys that came here were very polite and courteous. The carpets look better this time.

Thank you :o)

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Pond Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Monica was friendly and professional. She was very informative and answered any questions I might have had before I could ask. The whole experience was great from my initial inquiry calls to the quick service for both the air ducts and carpets. My carpets were saved from having to be replaced and the products left my house smelling wonderful and clean. We have already been spreading the word.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Phil Cathey Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

On time

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Service provider was well informed and displayed solid skills. He kept me in the loop on what he was doing and why. Of the several service providers I have used Zerorez clearly delivered the most satisfactory result while overcoming a couple of cleaning challenges.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and thorough service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had cleaner for a return visit as many spots did not come out the first time. I also never recieved a receipt for the first visit. A technician returned to work on the spots and I agreed to an additional charge of $30 I was not told about an additional $14 charge on top of that. When I phoned to ask about this charge I was told a manager would call me back but never did.
The spots were lightened but not removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.I. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

The tech stated the carpets would be wet for about 4-6 hours but they took overnight to fully dry.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for the receipt.

It's always a treat to get your carpet cleaned; but this was the first time I ever had my duct work done. My home looks and feels so clean...Nice! Your special duct work offer sealed the deal for me. Thank you to the office staff and dispatcher for being so friendly and providing excellent customer service.

A special SHOUT OUT goes to technician JOSE for a job well done!! In my opinion, Jose is a prime example of what all service technicians should be.... Not only was he on-time, professional, and knowledgeable; he was kind, respectful, funny, and answered all my questions. Jose worked hard and my carpets look brand new again!

I believe you have yourself an outstanding employee whom will go far in all he does in life... Lol, I don't even know Jose; he just seems like such good person...good man...good soul...

I rate your technician and overall service provided by Zerorez a 10 out of 10. :) Until next time...

Cheers,
Name removed

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.N. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Michael was extremely nice and a focused hard worker! He did a fine job of cleaning our air vents and carpets. It was a very positive experience!


Privacy Policy