Zerorez Tri-Cities
1355 Dakota Ave, STE A
Richland
WA 99352
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2620 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

😁

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

On time and a quality job, Thanks

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are very informative and polite. He explained all the benefits of the cleaning solution and was attentive to our needs as well as wants.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

On time
Great service
Good product
Friendly staff

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.T. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was a subpar job that had to be done 3 times. No one ever followed up with me when I had issues I had to call myself. Way over priced for the quality of work.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

We were blown away by it all. Brayden was very friendly and informed us about everything because we asked. He was kind and quick. Our carpets look spotless!!!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

They listened to what I wanted.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

they were quick and cost efficient.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

It cleaned up stains I thought was there forever. It was a quick dry and made my carpet look like new! I loved Matt. He really knew what he was doing and explained things well!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

he did a good job, was pleasant

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

First of all Braydon who did my carpets on the 14th at 9370 W. 8th place, Kennewick Wa.
did a great job!!! Previous owners had a cat, so he did his best to get rid of any cat residue being that i am allergic to cats!
He also introduced me to the protective stuff for dogs, which we have 2 ... he sold me on that, when he demonstrated how well it works!!!
I am very pleased that we went with Zerorez! Thank you =)))
Name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by E.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not happy with the way my carpets look

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately the carpets just don't look fully clean like they normally do after having a professional clean our carpets. We get them cleaned regularly, but I don't feel like the right time and attention was put into the work this time. I feel like I paid $133 just to have someone come in and wet my carpets. Generally I feel so much better after having the carpets cleaned, everything smells fresh and the carpets look CLEAN.. but this is not the case after our cleaning the other day.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Very considerate and prompt

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.R.R. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had to have multiple people show the new guy how to clean the carpet. Took a long time to finish. Carpets were super wet well after the tech left.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

How well they clean and how long the cleaning lasts. Other carpet cleaners I have used in past my carpet restains almost immediately

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Polite technicians, great job!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice tech person

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Charging a water disposal fee for a process that does not use water seems inappropriate. I'm unlikely to use Zerorez again because of it and will also tell my friends and family about it when they are looking for a service provider.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very satisfied with my service. The Technician that came to my home was very professional and was able to answer all my questions and concerns. The cost of the cleaning service was fair. I have both a dog and a cat that are indoor/outdoor pets. I had a few spots that needed extra attention; there was only one small area where I have heavy traffic, and the dog lies frequently. This area did not clean up well and still has a dark hue still, and the technician was about 20 minutes late for our 8 am appt. Overall I was happy with my service and will use Zerorez again. Juliane Last name removed, Kennewick WA


Privacy Policy