Zerorez Tri-Cities
1355 Dakota Ave, STE A
Richland
WA 99352
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2683 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Service provider was excellent. Asded us for a final inspection, we told him
the service of great.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service.
GREAT! customer service!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Ace did a fabulous job cleaning our grout tile! We Will definitely have him back to clean rest of the tile in our house and seal the grout.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians were professional, courteous, careful and worked with my requests.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Reece was not only professional but very friendly and worked hard to get candle color wax stains out of our carpet.

He was efficient and took pride in his work.

Our carpets look great and we recommend Zerorez to anyone!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I called to have the carpets done at a rental unit I was moving from and they were fast, friendly and very thorough with the cleaning. They give tips and educate you on keeping carpet clean and fresh. Easy to schedule an appointment also.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.E. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the no residue carpet cleaning

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Technitions are always helpfull and professional.You went above and beyond bringing two ttechicians to my house to get things cleaned up for the new buyers at our house. It had been a long day and having things finished in a timely manner ment a lot

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciated the updates for arrival time. Although by the third one we were just ready for the tech to be there. Spencer was very professional and did the best he could with our high traffic carpet. It's much cleaner now.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

A very high quality job and got out a stain that none of the other companies in the area could do for me. A great system they use and the stains stay out

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not happy with the master bath tile cleaning. It appeared dull. Also I was assured by the company that the carpet cleaning and tile cleaning would not negatively impact my laminate flooring which was cleaned a week eatlier. There were in fact numerous streaks and water spots that I had to remove throughout the hallways.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The Zerorez representative was very professional, courteous and did the job very well. Our carpets are now like new. Thank you Zerorez. He told us about the Zerorez guarentee at the end of the job.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job and the service tech did a great job and explained things very well.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Ace did a great and thorough job. I love the subtle aroma that is left after the cleaning too...much better than the dog urine that was there before.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.N. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The lack of residue and the quickneww of the odor going away.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was professional, and polite. He worked hard, quickly and efficiently. I had several stains, and all were removed. Very pleased with the outcome, I even asked him do add an extra space, and he did so.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to schedule, on time and nice technician.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Was quick easy

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Three very large brown stains appeared on my carpet as it began to dry. The whole area appears to be ruined and will need to be replaced. VERY disappointed. How did you do that??? I have pictures.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

See google review


Privacy Policy