Zerorez Tri-Cities
1355 Dakota Ave, STE A
Richland
WA 99352
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2575 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and product

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and good quality.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.B.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Guality of the work done & service. No residue is a big factor.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service, professional technician, low costs

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees that arrive in our home are careful, thorough, and very respectful.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved how fast it was and how nice the techs were who came to my home ! I will defiantly use zerorez again !

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was concerned with a biological treatment of $45 on my bill. I called the office and shared my concern and was told a manager would be calling me back which never happened. First name removedPhone number removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the cleaning process and I like technician. Josiah was very polite and thorough. I like getting special discounts. I submitted my request online but did not get a call back. Fortunately the time I requested was available.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very Impressed with Matt. Carpets look amazing. My sister just made an appointment to have hers cleaned!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly service. Has a great product and method of cleaning pet urine stains and removing odors. Unfortunately, I have had to use this service on multiple occasions, but wouldn't call anyone else to extract pet accidents.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told that My carpet would be clean. I was told the standard should take care of pet odor and stains (it was for the pet odor that I hired zerorez). But I was told if the standard shampoo did not work, they could put down an enzyme to take out all the odor. I understood it would be $45; but was then told $45/area for an additional $180. I was told that this treatment would clean all of the carpet. If there was any additional odor it meant the odor was in the pad and would require a deeper clean and $65/area. When they weee done, I still smelt an odor and told them. They said it was in the air and would dissipate. I bet down to smell the carpet and was told that I didn't need to smell it, but they would smell it. The carpet still stunk. They did a little more solution and told me to let it sit for a few days and the smell should be gone. The smell was not gone and nearly a week after they came the first time, a gentleman was sent out to reapply the enzyme and re-do the deep cleaning. He was going to shampoo all the carpets Sensi order was still in the whole home he was going to shampoo all the carpets Sensi order was still in the whole home. I was not present while he did the work. Another gentleman was there and told me that the carpet was not re-shampooed. That the basement bedrooms had something done but he did not know if it was deep cleaned or not. I spoke on the phone to the zerorez Rep when he was done and he assured me that he shampooed all the carpet, reapplied the enzyme on all the carpet, and did the deep cleaning in the one bedroom. I arrived about 45 minutes after he left, and all of the flooring was completely dry except for three of the bedrooms. The house still stunk. The production manager came out a couple days later. He said that the stink must be in the padding because the carpet was completely cleaned. Two days later we had a carpet specialist come out, he pulled up the carpet and revealed that the padding was 100% protected and intact. The carpet however had massive stains on the bottom and each stain still stunk. They were not cleaned as we were told. The zerorez manager said she would refund the pet cleaning but would not refund the $301 carpet cleaning. I was not happy but accepted what I could get back. I have been in the process of cleaning and scrubbing each stain myself and re-shampooing the whole of the carpet. As I have cleaned I have found numerous small stains that remain in my carpet from the zerorez shampooing. I contacted zerorez to request a full refund since not only is the stink still in my carpet, but even the surface is not clean. Ray certainly did not live up to their word in helping me to be even remotely close to 100% satisfied. They did not live up to their word in stating that my carpet would be clean They did not live up to their word that stated that they clean 100% of the carpet. I am just hurting and frustrated with the two week process that we went through to get to where we are now. The manager did offer to give me a $44 cleaning off of our next cleaning should we decide to try them again. I will not use them again and will highly recommend anyone I talk to to not give them a try either. I thought that if I at least received the refund, t I would be satisfied and the fact that I did not waste the money and still have to clean the carpet myself. Believe me, I really wish the cleaning had been effective. I have experienced great pain and discomfort while cleaning the carpet. I am not even done cleaning it yet. And we then have to have it re-stretched because we pulled it up. You can refund the $301 if you would like to resolve it and satisfy me. I could then with a clean conscience tell everyone that you were responsible and I left satisfied.

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

Wish the carpets were a little less damp when finished, but dried after a day.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that there is no residuals left like when soap is used. No soap, no residuals. 😀

Also, the convenience of a Saturday cleaning was important to me as I work and I did not have to take time off from work.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Our technician Josiah did a great job and was very pleasant. Will definitely be using ZeroRez again in the future.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They only cleaned one side of my couch cushions and missed several spots. The spots they said they treated are also still there. I am not certain if they used any cleaning solution in anything, including the carpets.
I would like, at minimum, to be refunded for the furniture cleaning.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

honest, dependable, fast response, hard working people. They will get the job done. Unfortunately if you wait to long for professional service, your grout may be unable to come back "like New" but the results are amazing and just make me wish I had used them earlier and frequently to keep my grout looking like new. I worked my little ##**# alright may be now so little off and when I finally called and asked for a quote I fell silent in shock that I had worked so hard for so many years getting a almost acceptable look when I could have done it right for less! Keep up the good work and thanks.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

There was a couple missed spots.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable, great customer service, amazing results!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

On time and friendly and did a good job

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

very efficient, completed the work timely, very courteous, well mannered


Privacy Policy