Zerorez Tri-Cities
5507 Pimlico Drive
Pasco
WA 99301
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2416 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly wonderful service and answered my questions! My carpets have never looked better and the pet stains were gone and no odor left!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You were 90 mins late to the appointment and we were told it was due to equipmsnt issues. Once the tech finally showed up, he explained it had nothing to do with equipment and that it was a staffing issue. He wasn't suppose to be working that day. I was happy that you were so late and couldn't then stories didn't match up.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Smith Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

No residue, always on time, always get a call ahead, friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I realize that my carpet really needed some loving but, I thought the stains would have been removed and it's clearly visible that they were not. Also, once the technicians arrived I asked them to do our kitchen as well and was charged for it but it was not noticeably clean at all.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.P. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was dog hair all over the carpet after the cleaning. I would have thought you would have vacuumed it first or at the very least tell me that you wouldn't and that I should. The fact that the dog hair was all over still indicates to me that it didn't get very clean.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Professional from my inquiry caal to the works completion1

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefani Hansen Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

From the initial phone to schedule to the finished product was a positive experience.
Michael cleaned our carpets and he was polite and knowledgable about the products I asked about. He was efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

I was so happy with the amazing job that was done on my carpets !! They came out beautiful . I love Zerorez❤️

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. I love my csrpet now. Feels so good to walk on clean carpet.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was disappointed that the high traffic areas still look very dirty. Also carpets took about 8 hours to completely dry. You advertise Behring able to clean tough dirt & stains and shorter drying times. My carpets are 3 years old and I was expecting them to look better than they do.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.T. Zerorez Tri-Cities
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I hate to complain, I really do. The young man who came to clean the carpets was great. However, my biggest concern were my stairs and hallway, and in front of my couch and love seat and chair in the living room. These areas still look soiled since the carpets were cleaned.

When the carpets on the stairs were being cleaned I thought it strange that there wasn't an attachment for the carpet cleaner so that the front of the stairs where the carpet was soiled could be cleaned as well. He simply used the upright machine on the stairs (not very thorough). Considering I paid extra for that I am disappointed in the result.

Like I said, I am embarrassed to complain and feel bad about the young man who was here cleaning. He spent a long time and was great. Not sure where the failure was...

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What could we do to improve?

Vent cleaning;2 of 10 vent covers were left off & dirt & crud was visible in the top of one of those vents & the surrounding area.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great products had a few spots that didn't come out but it's all good!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman showed up early and worked extremely hard and was very proficient at his job. I would recommend you to anyone I know who needs your kind of service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicsls. Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a great job with old carpets. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient, excellent and knowledgeable employee.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome carpet cleaning services.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernadine Yats Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man was very efficient and polite. He did a good job on carpets. Thank you

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez Tri-Cities
What do you like about our products and services?

Was on time, friendly and a good worker. He didn't rush. He did the job and it appears he did a good job.


Privacy Policy