Jamie Dickenson, LLC
888 Oakwood Road Suite 200
Charleston
WV 25314
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 297 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommended due to seeing the results of where my brother is currently at
Attending Georgetown University in DC with a phenomenal scholarship

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tatum True Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Just met with Jamie this week and she is unbelievable. Her ability to look at your child and connect with them is very special. Her level of knowledge is second to none and we very much look forward to working with her in the future.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Zelda Pushkin Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

I felt the course gave me a better understanding of the test and it was a great review.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The potential for advancement with professional assistance.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What could we do to improve?

More careful matching of student to tutor would make the experience better.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garland Elmore Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Jamie does a great job of communicating with my student. She is helping him to decide a major and find the college that he will be comfortable attending. Also, the SAT and ACT prep classes are very beneficial.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Trentan Sizemore Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

We love working with Jamie. She is very knowledgeable and down to earth. My son does much better with her than any other educational counselor. The test prep for act is amazing! My son improved his score by 5 act points after taking this class which is huge!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very well informed and also very perceptive at our first meeting.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Garlow Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Jamie connects so well with PJ. He responds so well to her. She clearly is knowledgeable and we so appreciate her help and guidance!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friend and helping. Everyone seems to really care.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Wessels Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

You were able to work us in on an emergency basis, with short notice, and it greatly helped with the school work in question.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Smith Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is encouraging... my daughter Heidi Smith thinks she should be a motivational speaker :)

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Personalized knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Great tutoring. I feel confident as a mother she's getting quality advice, guidance and learning opportunities. I'm also awful grateful Jamie was able to take time from her busy schedule to give me some excellent advice about my 17 yr old yesterday. Can't thank her enough for that :)) I'm seeing significant improvement in my child's maturity as well as her views towards "busy work" and her more mature assessment that even busy work has to be completed to get you to where you want to go in life :)

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

You do a great job and exceed our expectations every appointment.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Your service is impeccable and we appreciate every helpful suggestion.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Valuable information from knowledgeable staff regarding college planning and test prep.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.C. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What could we do to improve?

suggestions on what we might discuss at the interval appointments may be helpful to us novices

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The classes help - my daughter too the same classes years aga.


Privacy Policy