Jamie Dickenson, LLC
888 Oakwood Road Suite 200
Charleston
WV 25314
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Great tutoring. I feel confident as a mother she's getting quality advice, guidance and learning opportunities. I'm also awful grateful Jamie was able to take time from her busy schedule to give me some excellent advice about my 17 yr old yesterday. Can't thank her enough for that :)) I'm seeing significant improvement in my child's maturity as well as her views towards "busy work" and her more mature assessment that even busy work has to be completed to get you to where you want to go in life :)

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

You do a great job and exceed our expectations every appointment.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Your service is impeccable and we appreciate every helpful suggestion.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Valuable information from knowledgeable staff regarding college planning and test prep.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.C. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garland Elmore Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is very thorough and knowledgeable in preparing my student for college. I was very impressed and looking forward to future visits.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What could we do to improve?

suggestions on what we might discuss at the interval appointments may be helpful to us novices

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The classes help - my daughter too the same classes years aga.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Stewart Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Jamie keeps us informed of the right classes to take and what to do next.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff, good advice, quality service

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Sue was able to figure out First name removed's issues and address them.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The tutors do a good job.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Wessels Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Depth of knowledge and experience ... You always provide sound advice and excellent insight.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

the one on one teaching

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Barnett Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The time you take, to make sure I understand what I'm learning, treating my needs and peace of mine as you work with me.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.W. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What could we do to improve?

Be less opinionated about a clients choices, your opinions are held at the highest level and have the effect to change a clients direction in life.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miranda Signorelli Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Jamie's knowledge, friendliness, and overall support.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The lady we spoke with was very professional and patient.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Everything! :)


Privacy Policy