Jamie Dickenson, LLC
888 Oakwood Road Suite 200
Charleston
WV 25314
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 295 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What could we do to improve?

suggestions on what we might discuss at the interval appointments may be helpful to us novices

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The classes help - my daughter too the same classes years aga.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Stewart Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Jamie keeps us informed of the right classes to take and what to do next.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff, good advice, quality service

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Sue was able to figure out First name removed's issues and address them.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The tutors do a good job.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Wessels Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Depth of knowledge and experience ... You always provide sound advice and excellent insight.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

the one on one teaching

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

We have only done the initial consultation, but are very impressed with Jamie's enthusiasm, experience, and communication. We are confident in her ability to give our son every opportunity to succeed in landing at the college or university of his choice.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

High energy and upbeat

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Barnett Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The time you take, to make sure I understand what I'm learning, treating my needs and peace of mine as you work with me.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.W. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What could we do to improve?

Be less opinionated about a clients choices, your opinions are held at the highest level and have the effect to change a clients direction in life.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miranda Signorelli Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Jamie's knowledge, friendliness, and overall support.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The lady we spoke with was very professional and patient.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Everything! :)

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Makes the very confusing task of picking a college and all the stuff that goes along with it so much easier and less stressful.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grayson Machado Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

With myself being a tutor there, I knew that my son would benefit tremendously. My son has never like school or anything education related. He came out of his first session with Sue asking if he could come back every week. Thank you again.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Cox Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Jamie and her staff truly care about the kids and their future success. It is not just a job. It is a passion.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Jamie Dickenson, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly caring atmosphere


Privacy Policy