Wicked Good Yoga
5 Bradford Road
Wiscasset
ME 04578
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 427 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I go out of my way to Make it to Daphne's classes when I am in Maine! Classic Journey into power with modifications for all!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable friendly instructors and a beautiful facility. Fits in with my schedule and is geared for my abilities.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention whenever needed.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.K. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Gorgeous space. Great teacher. One small complaint. I called about a class and sent an email and never heard back

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything-great business!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Muriell is an amazing teacher!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the space, the heat, the straight Baptiste sequencing. Love it all!

The only trouble is the lack of response when I'm trying to contact the studio / inn. Last week I emailed and called twice to see if a room at the inn was available for Friday night. No one responded to my email or my calls.

Response from Wicked Good Yoga:

Hi Adriana, Thank you for your message and sorry for the lack of response. We had a death in the family and are currently closed at the Inn.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere, clean, variety of classes and times

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and variety of class choices Ned times for practice.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are amazing! I really enjoy the end when the instructors give us a wet towel, massage our foreheads and shoulder or massage our feet.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

the welcoming nature of staff ( Ericka was so great!), the class itself (hot vinyasa), and the perks! I didnt know there were perks!!!

tricky to do some of the moves in a crowded class just due to the roof being on a slant. Its the only "thing" I struggled with at my first class just due to me being right underneath the slanted roof haha.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Literally everything

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I liked the atmosphere and the attentiveness of the instructor!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful instruction, nice space.,

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.H. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Incredible teachers and clean welcoming space. A very thorough and uplifting class.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Such a beautiful place with wonderful people. Always feel great when I leave there.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The classes at Wicked Good always leave me with exactly what I needed walking into the class. I am so thankful for their classes!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.N. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

People are so nice and friendly the Thai Yoga massage night was AMAZING

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Clean, pleasant facilities. Love Fletcher's class when she sings and plays her instrument!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the studio.. and all the facilites, beautiful, Clean & Quiet.. and Great teachers!


Privacy Policy