Wicked Good Yoga
5 Bradford Road
Wiscasset
ME 04578
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 434 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The yoga teachers are more knowledgeable and experienced than most. The studio is pleasing and always clean. The management is efficient, user friendly and delightful!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

This is a very nice yoga studio with the a positive and friendly vibe. A safe place to try things for the first time or to find experienced teachers to expand your base knowledge.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I loved the class with Murielle Corwin yesterday. Love the clean, comfortable facilities and friendly instructors.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Consistently great.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Cordial,well informed, supportive staff. Lovely studio & grounds. Convenient location.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.H. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very exceptional teachers and beautiful studio.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

quality

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

good variety of classes

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Wicked Good Yoga is, by far, the BEST yoga studio ever!!! The instructors continue to be helpful and friendly and make class fun and challenging...If you haven't tried WGY what are you waiting for???? Top shelf establishment!!!! Go see for yourself!!!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful facility, great class. It is nice to find a physically challenging class in the area! Will definitely be back!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

the depth of knowledge and the commitment to shre that knowledge everyone has. It is a spiritually powerful place in which to practice.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I attend the yin and nidra classes, and prefer the meditative and spiritual focus which Wicked Good offers.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes offered and the Teachers are really good

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

A variety of wonderful teachers in a lovely environment. I always feel great when I leave a class.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great variation in instruction. Clean comfortable space. Welcoming caring community

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the diversity of the teachers and the classes. I love the warm caring atmosphere. I love that WGY is part of my life.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the clean, attractive environment. The ability to register and pay for classes online without complication and the quality of the class instructor and props.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Your space is beautiful, and convenient. Your instructors are very talented and have great energy.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers and a positive environment.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Awesome teachers. Fun classes


Privacy Policy