Wicked Good Yoga
5 Bradford Road
Wiscasset
ME 04578
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 410 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I felt totally welcome and supported at my first class. I am a beginner, and although it was challenging, the instructor was encouraging and pointed out my strengths.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.P. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness , the instructor and her patience with me (a new member and my first time doing yoga), I felt pampered..and happy afterwards

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Amy has been very kind to me as I start out as a beginner. I feel very welcomed and encouraged!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very capable and knowledgeable instructors.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.H. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructor made me feel welcome and was very helpful throughout the session. The atmosphere was positive and relaxing. Good workout!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The people, convenience, knowledge, schedule. Great place.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the warm, inviting atmosphere & great teachers! I always feel welcome. My salve at the end of a stressful day.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere of the studio puts me at ease as soon as I walk in. Teachers are tuned in to everyone's individual needs. The variety of classes available is incredible. Wicked Good is the highlight of my week and I tell anyone who will listen!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly atmosphere...lots of classes to choose from...wouldn't go anywhere else....Thank you for being there.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great place, nice people, excellent instruction

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

WGY is a retreat from the crazy, overscheduled life I lead. I am able to just be in the moment and benefit in mind, body and spirit. WGY community always shines bright!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Amy's Thursday evening class - the nurturing surroundings - the well-thought facility which provides all that is needed

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Wicked Good Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Classes are way too crowded

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors, small classes, clean areas, friendly staff, skillful staff

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Personal, comfortable, challenging, and rewarding.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The progression of the class, including vinyasas, core workout, balancing, and deep long poses. And the heat!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of all the instructors, presented clearly in the most welcoming environment

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Classes are just what they are described as, friendly and knowledgeable instructors and a beautiful setting...it motivates me

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

good teachers , beautiful facilities..friendly staff


Privacy Policy