Wicked Good Yoga
5 Bradford Road
Wiscasset
ME 04578
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 430 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the clean, attractive environment. The ability to register and pay for classes online without complication and the quality of the class instructor and props.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Your space is beautiful, and convenient. Your instructors are very talented and have great energy.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers and a positive environment.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Awesome teachers. Fun classes

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The peaceful environment

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful environment -- clean and serene. Great teachers, nice energy, and good variety of classes.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teachers here are very good at having alternative poses for those with injuries that I can still enjoy the classes without feeling pushed beyond my limits. I feel supported, encouraged and safe through every pose.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean, professional

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating all ages and providing different techniques for older people.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I go out of my way to Make it to Daphne's classes when I am in Maine! Classic Journey into power with modifications for all!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable friendly instructors and a beautiful facility. Fits in with my schedule and is geared for my abilities.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention whenever needed.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.K. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Gorgeous space. Great teacher. One small complaint. I called about a class and sent an email and never heard back

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything-great business!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Muriell is an amazing teacher!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the space, the heat, the straight Baptiste sequencing. Love it all!

The only trouble is the lack of response when I'm trying to contact the studio / inn. Last week I emailed and called twice to see if a room at the inn was available for Friday night. No one responded to my email or my calls.

Response from Wicked Good Yoga:

Hi Adriana, Thank you for your message and sorry for the lack of response. We had a death in the family and are currently closed at the Inn.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere, clean, variety of classes and times

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and variety of class choices Ned times for practice.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are amazing! I really enjoy the end when the instructors give us a wet towel, massage our foreheads and shoulder or massage our feet.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

the welcoming nature of staff ( Ericka was so great!), the class itself (hot vinyasa), and the perks! I didnt know there were perks!!!

tricky to do some of the moves in a crowded class just due to the roof being on a slant. Its the only "thing" I struggled with at my first class just due to me being right underneath the slanted roof haha.


Privacy Policy