Wicked Good Yoga
5 Bradford Road
Wiscasset
ME 04578
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 416 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Mel is one of the best instructors I have ever had. The way she puts us into poses and explains thing is so amazing.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and highly qualified teachers. Clean pleasant studio and various classes.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

What a warm and inviting space! I have only been to your studio several times but my experience in the past has been very good. This time though I was very much in the wrong class and plan to go to a different one on Sunday, something less physically demanding and more meditative.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

A great alternative to the style of yoga I was doing. Beautiful location and great energy. Looking forward to having some massage.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I loved the location and instructor. Parking was difficult, but not impossible.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professionalism and consistency of
quality, schedule and classes.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I am new to yoga, and everyone is very giving of their knowledge. A wonderful, relaxing, fun place to go.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The setting is very "zen-like" which naturally provides a very welcoming comfort.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

How close to my house you are & the variety.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I liked the Yin class I took last night. I was especially pleased that the instructor was very helpful with modifications for the poses. The studio itself is very pleasant and is located a short distance from my house. You also offer many classes which makes it easier to find one that I can fit into my schedule and I don't have to sign up for a session of any one class. If my schedule changes, I can attend a different class. I think your pricing is reasonable too.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The New Year's Day class with Muriel and Mae was amazing. I can think of no better and more blissful way to begin 2017. This is a stressful time. WGY provided a space and inspiration to enter this time with a sense of peace. Still holding the beauty of this class...
p.s. Please consider a no cell phone policy in the studio--the person next to me had her phone and I found it annoying, distracting and inconsiderate...

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.H. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great class!! We will definitely be back.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Have only had one class so far, but it was great--covered all the bases and was nicely sequenced and carefully explained. The facility is pleasant, the location convenient. Signing up for classes is easy.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

the welcoming environment and excellent instructors

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility for Yoga time, yoga styles, friendliness of participants. Willingness to adjust style/positions, length of time position is held especially for us older folk and having instructor listen to our needs and dislikes.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing and friendly setting, friendly and helpful instructor (Phillip)

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the thoughtful, caring atmosphere and the genuine feeling of being welcome when I come in. I feel very blessed to have found this community.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Trained, committed, knowledgeable teachers. A warm, welcoming place that's always a pleasure to visit.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I feel very blessed to be able to train with such highly skilled, compassionate teachers. I love how many classes there are to choose from and the caring community practicing here.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Wicked Good Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent yoga teachers and class choices.


Privacy Policy