Foot Solutions of Toledo
4204 W. Sylvania Avenue
Toledo
OH 43623
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 300 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.Z. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Vionic-Brand shoes ... the personal dedication of sales people to see that I was fit properly. The shoes were more stylish than I expected. Previous visits the styles were for older women. I want hip styles that are comfortable and supportive!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi/Janet Kipfer Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality merchandise plus excellent fit/service, especially for a special fit for a leg brace.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are comfortable and the people are helpful.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and the accessories are the highest quality. The people are friendly and are knowledgable. I am glad my feet are feeling better now that I have the higher quality shnoes from Foot Solutions. This is Toledo's Best shoe store!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Everybody is super friendly ad helpful and my product is always in stock.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.B. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The kind and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Christensen Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, both shoes and foot solutions -- my new orthodics seem helpful and comfortable.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

Don't sell me $50 insoles I can't wear

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Talmadge Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

You'very helped me find the best shoes that make my feet feel happy.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Big selection. Can always find something for my feet.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

Provide complete options available on shoes that are being ordered. This would help when making choices during the order process.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

I was a bit surprised that I could NOT return the MBT shoes that I wore for 2 days in the house. When talking with Tom and the other girl, I do not recall them saying that they were not returnable. I knew they were special order, and I would maybe have to pay for shipping, but to not return $180.00 shoes that First name removed't fit well was absurd.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and quality shoes.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful with people who have problem feet.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge to make sure items fit properly

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the sandal styles offered. Service OK. Friendly but not as much attention to my foot needs. Wasn't asked initially what my needs were for my feet. When I first shopped there couple years ago I felt more taken care of. Now just like any other shoe store. I could order online and skip the drive. I live 25 minutes away in good traffic. Also size selection seems limited. Must try on for general fit for shoe then order style displayed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.V. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

I think that your store already offers customers an important option for someone with foot problems. I cannot think of anything.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

You provide a great selection of comfortable but even better fashionable shoes. The associates are always very helpful but not pushy .

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Wamer Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The time that they take with the customers

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and staff knowledge


Privacy Policy