Foot Solutions of Toledo
4204 W. Sylvania Avenue
Toledo
OH 43623
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 303 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

VERY HELPFUL IN FITTING MY SHOES. FOR COMFORT. I AM NOW ON MY SECOND AND THIRD PAIRS, PLUS A NEW LOOK WHICH HELPS ME FEEL MUCH BETTER WHEN I GO OUT WITH FRIENDS. Barb.Fox Last name removed

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel it is personalized. The person that waits on me always can answer my questions.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are comfortable and all of you are very helpful.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

I get the insoles and they help me get through my long hours

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I.R.P.J. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and caring is my draw to your store

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Best shoe store in town!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't even have to break my new shoes in. Very comfortable.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and always has what I need!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of well made shoes,. Sales lady who helped me was very helpful and knowledgeable about all of the shoes that I was interested in,

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are of high quality. Also, I always buy my orthotic inserts there and feel they work well.
The customer service is excellent! The sales staff work with you to find the perfect shoes for you. Zach has always been very helpful and patient.
This is Toledo's Best Shoe Store!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Have had problems with foot pain for several years. Saw a podiatrist to no avail. Your orthotic specialist was wonderful and helped me immensely.
I can't thank you enough. Great job foot solutions. You really are the right solution !

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional friendly help.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been coming there since you opened. There's a great selection to chose from and the service is excellent

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Advice with shoes that work with my foot issues.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Graff Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is beyond compare!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Rains Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

nice shoe styles for orthodics and stylist compression socks. Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and quality products

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Schmidt Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

I am always waited on in a reasonal time frame. Very kind and knows the products that you sell

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional clerks and quality products.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.Z. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Vionic-Brand shoes ... the personal dedication of sales people to see that I was fit properly. The shoes were more stylish than I expected. Previous visits the styles were for older women. I want hip styles that are comfortable and supportive!


Privacy Policy