Foot Solutions of Toledo
4204 W. Sylvania Avenue
Toledo
OH 43623
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 299 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Everybody is super friendly ad helpful and my product is always in stock.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.B. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The kind and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Christensen Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, both shoes and foot solutions -- my new orthodics seem helpful and comfortable.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

Don't sell me $50 insoles I can't wear

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Talmadge Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

You'very helped me find the best shoes that make my feet feel happy.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Big selection. Can always find something for my feet.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

Provide complete options available on shoes that are being ordered. This would help when making choices during the order process.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

I was a bit surprised that I could NOT return the MBT shoes that I wore for 2 days in the house. When talking with Tom and the other girl, I do not recall them saying that they were not returnable. I knew they were special order, and I would maybe have to pay for shipping, but to not return $180.00 shoes that First name removed't fit well was absurd.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and quality shoes.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful with people who have problem feet.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel the staff is very knowledgeable and they take the time to find the right shoes for you.

Also, the shoes are made well and they have a good selection.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge to make sure items fit properly

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the sandal styles offered. Service OK. Friendly but not as much attention to my foot needs. Wasn't asked initially what my needs were for my feet. When I first shopped there couple years ago I felt more taken care of. Now just like any other shoe store. I could order online and skip the drive. I live 25 minutes away in good traffic. Also size selection seems limited. Must try on for general fit for shoe then order style displayed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.V. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

I think that your store already offers customers an important option for someone with foot problems. I cannot think of anything.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

You provide a great selection of comfortable but even better fashionable shoes. The associates are always very helpful but not pushy .

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Wamer Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The time that they take with the customers

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and staff knowledge

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

I was surprised when I came back to try on a pair of shoes, that were ordered because they only had one size left, also because the man said he had to increase his stock of this style,
that it was a final sale. I didn't notice the final sale in red on my receipt until I got home. The clerk never told me this. I forgot to bring my orthodics with me, and asked if I could bring them back if they didn't work once I got home....I was told no, it was a final sale.He said they would work to make the shoe work, but not to take them back. There needs to be a sign posted about store policies.

Response from Foot Solutions of Toledo:

Cheryl - Thank you for you feedback about the difficulties that you had with your recent purchase. I have been trying to track down exactly what happened but have been unable to. Please rest assured that your shoes ARE returnable if your orthotic doesn't work. We can often trim up an orthotic if it doesn't fit well so that it will fit.
As to why the sale was marked "final sale" - the only thing I can think of is that shoes "on sale" are non-returnable (there is a sign indicating that at the cash desk) and I did see that you received a $10 discount. If the discount was because you had an on-line coupon the above should not apply.
Bottom line is that I apologize for the mix up and will happily refund the shoes if they are not working well for you.
Tom,
Toledo Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service and attention, the willingness to orders product in, and the fact I can go back in and get adjustments made to my orthodics at no charge is really great.


Privacy Policy