Foot Solutions of Toledo
4204 W. Sylvania Avenue
Toledo
OH 43623
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 301 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been coming there since you opened. There's a great selection to chose from and the service is excellent

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Advice with shoes that work with my foot issues.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Graff Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is beyond compare!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Rains Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

nice shoe styles for orthodics and stylist compression socks. Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are comfortable enough to wear all day as a teacher - being on my feet all day can be exhausting!!! Great service also

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and quality products

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Schmidt Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

I am always waited on in a reasonal time frame. Very kind and knows the products that you sell

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional clerks and quality products.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.Z. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Vionic-Brand shoes ... the personal dedication of sales people to see that I was fit properly. The shoes were more stylish than I expected. Previous visits the styles were for older women. I want hip styles that are comfortable and supportive!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi/Janet Kipfer Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality merchandise plus excellent fit/service, especially for a special fit for a leg brace.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are comfortable and the people are helpful.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and the accessories are the highest quality. The people are friendly and are knowledgable. I am glad my feet are feeling better now that I have the higher quality shnoes from Foot Solutions. This is Toledo's Best shoe store!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.B. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

The kind and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Christensen Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, both shoes and foot solutions -- my new orthodics seem helpful and comfortable.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

Don't sell me $50 insoles I can't wear

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Talmadge Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

You'very helped me find the best shoes that make my feet feel happy.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What do you like about our products and services?

Big selection. Can always find something for my feet.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

Provide complete options available on shoes that are being ordered. This would help when making choices during the order process.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Toledo
What could we do to improve?

I was a bit surprised that I could NOT return the MBT shoes that I wore for 2 days in the house. When talking with Tom and the other girl, I do not recall them saying that they were not returnable. I knew they were special order, and I would maybe have to pay for shipping, but to not return $180.00 shoes that First name removed't fit well was absurd.


Privacy Policy