Re-Bath
421 W Alameda Drive
Tempe
AZ 85282-2012
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 6392 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.H. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Job hasn't been completed yet. Wasn't done according to schedule. Lack of communication regarding issues. Poor craftsmanship. I still have issues that haven't been resolved. I was sold a "custom" job and the work looks like it was forced to fit in certain areas. Right now I am very disappointed with the quality of the work. I have had to take time off work on several occasions to discuss issues.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.C.O. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

Salesman has to go over each block of the contract and listen a whole lot better when designing the bath. I know better than he why something has to be as discussed. The work performed was great, true craftsmen. Thanks

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricky & Audrey Fisher Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Very well done

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.M.P. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Xcellent product & service

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andreia Breaux Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

ReBath went above & beyond our expectations in customer service, materials, and installation❗️

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miguelita Scanio Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, but biggest advantage to your service versus a contractor is the co-ordination and timeliness of the work.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.H. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to contact. Questions answered quickly.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

great work, job well done

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.F. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ordered and installed wrong size shower base. Lack of communication. Pocket door has scrapes and has nail gouges from nails in the wall. Grab bar not installed during initial redo or when bench was installed.

SA company will install grab bar soon and try to replace and install new pocket door so it operates properly.

Hope to be compensated for wrong base being installed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.O. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We liked everything about the products we chose. The gentlemen who installed the products did a superb job. They exceeded all our expectations and completed the work in a timely manner. Job well done.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

One of the workers was very opinionated and quite vocal about work being done or not done as he would like.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great and the representative who met with me to pick out products was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R.C. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Great looking product, quick and easy installation with little mess or disruption to our regular routine!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think the price was rather high. The installation was not completed in two days but three and a half with a day delay in between. The permit process was not done ahead of time as I suggested which caused the delay.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.N.P.T. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent Zack and company did a great job The products are good No complaints so far Thanks again for a job well done

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M.H. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

Come down on the price, this project was very expensive.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

All of your work personnel were courteous and professional. They operated without interruption to the rest of the house, and cleaned up at the end of the day. Re-Bath met all of our expectations.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M.T. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and delivery of services in a timely manner

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.L. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and great salesmen and,great,installers

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

LOVE THEM.


Privacy Policy