Re-Bath
421 W Alameda Drive
Tempe
AZ 85282-2012
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 6450 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.D.W. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You've gotta be kidding me. I am, however, thankful that we are finished.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.W.R. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The installation is a disaster! The grout is crumbling (like it was very old when used), the in-shower caulking is sloppy and when reinstalling the shower door they managed to put a screw crooked right through the window frame splitting the wood. Please call me Phone number removed) to set up a time to verify and to fix. I will not make a big deal of this if i am made whole within a reasonable time. Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The shower is beautiful! Don't want to get out!
Your installers were great. They left the bathroom cleaner than when they went in to install the new shower.
They were very professional and courteous.
We enjoyed talking with them.
They went over everything with us before they left.
We will certainly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Naomee Guest Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is wonderful..... beautiful and easy to take care of.. The choice of background were many...
The gentlemen who did the install were professional, courteous and informative.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.H. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We have already recommended you to several people. You have great service and great products! Your people have been very helpful and friendly.
Thank you for having everything be working so smoothly.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The installers were very courteous and nice enough to answer all our questions. They kept the work area, and the rest of my house, clean. All in all, a very enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.W. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are very good and the service people are great!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.B. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Straight forward, fast and efficient. Workers did an immaculate job and are straight up pros.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism of the installers

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.A.O.K. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

Complete sheetrock work with spackle. Sheetrock areas that are affected by the installation of the acrylic material should be ready for painting without the home owner having to spackle himself. And sheetrock damaged by water should be Re-Bath responsibility without the home owner asking to have the sheetrock area replaced.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We liked the product and installation very much. When we had issues after installation the response from costumer services was phenomenal. Jason called us immediately, setup an appointment and Ruben and Jon showed up . The issues were resolved to our satisfaction. They really restored our faith in the company. Thank you all.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.W. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

The remodel job for my parents bath had its issues...we had to replace all case iron under slab...of course at some point that would have needed to be done...I will suggest two men on each part of the job. Parents did have a leak in shower ceiling/wall where the "new" was attached to existing pipe. I called the plumber because it was a Saturday and not quite sure if it was a Re Bath call. I must say that ALL your employees were very accommodating and professional as the home has only one (1)restroom. Thank you for feedback opportunity. Name removed

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.R. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

It took so long to get the remodel started. From the day decided to the install was almost 3 months

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert installation team! They did a great job. No hassle salesman...once we signed the contract, we were hard pressed to hear from him again regardless of the questions we had.

Our bathrooms look beautiful!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Maxwell Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

It was an enjoyable experience. They answered all my questions,protected the floors,and left the work area clean when leaving. I had a previous commitment in the mornings of that week requiring me to leave before they would arrive. I felt very comfortable having them work without my being present. They spent a couple of days finding an issue with a blocked pipe in the bathroom. I appreciate their "try and try again" without losing their cool. I am enjoying all of the work done.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.G.P. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cabinet we ordered arrived at our house but it was the wrong and had to be re-ordered which delayed the installation another month. The quality of work was sloppy and we had to do some adjustment and replacements. I would recommend a supervisor to sign-off on any future jobs.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.D.F. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

The finish. New doors leaked like a sieve. Was not put together as instructions say to.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was prompt and well done. I was surprised at the amount of caulking that was reqired.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by W.R.W. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tilers were excellent.

You measured up incorrectly and did not order enough tile. This delayed the whole process about 3 weeks.

You never finished the job because you did not connect the drain plug to the basin. When you were too busy to come and fix this, I had to get another plumber to come and finish the job.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard & Joyce Mason Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Your workers are very professional, courteous and polite. The materials used are of high quality and workmanship. They left the job site very clean and neat upon completing our bathroom remodel.


Privacy Policy