Re-Bath
421 W Alameda Drive
Tempe
AZ 85282-2012
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 6487 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful. Easy to clean.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The installation looked as good as expected, if not better. All personnel we contacted were courteous, and there was no after-job cleanup for us to do. When we discovered a slight defect in a caulk joint about a week after installation, I called, and it was promptly repaired. We are pleased with our new shower.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent work, no problems at all.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.E. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product, professional installation. So glad I opted for the safety grab bars; they make taking a bath or shower so much safer.

Even though I just did the surround, it looks like I got a whole new bathroom.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D.M. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

well its a lack of product showrooms and communications between us and quite a few things were wrong that we had to work out.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.P. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The product was excellent and the instillation was done when it was supposed to be done and was well done.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.B. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was just as they said it would be. My bathroom was transformed and they did a great clean up afterwards.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Lynn Michaels Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The product looks great and fits perfectly with our bathroom decor. The installers were professional, timely, and courteous

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

It only took one man two days to complete the bath/shower remodel. He did a fantastic job and was very meticulous. There was never any mess and he left the area spotless.the remodel was met all my expectation and looks great!
G.E.
Oxnard,Ca

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.N.W. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We've discovered our shower is difficult to clean. According to the instructions for care we have to be so careful what cleaning products we use. We didn't expect it to show soil so quickly. Maybe we are doing something wrong. Cleaning is hard for old people when they have to get down on the floor to clean the shower. Getting back up is the hard part!! Also the floor under the shower sounds like it may break...it squeaks so badly. For the most part we are enjoying the shower. It just isn't as great as we thought it would be. After it was all installed we realized we had the two corner shelves put in the wrong corner. That was our fault. We had no experience with a shower and relied on the suggestions from the guys installing. Anyway we are just old and grumpy and don't always think about what we're doing until its too late.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Looks great! What a difference.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Lugo Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality is very good. And installation was quick and done well.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the length of the project, the lifetime guarantee, the assurance that if a bad situation was found inside the walls, my price wouldn't change, and my new beautiful bathroom.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.G. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality and great shower.
Most importantly was the professionalism of the sales representative, timely manner in which it was installed and their quality service team.

Overall 5 Stars +

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

Other than reduce the price, the only other thing I can suggest is have the plumbing be done by a journeyman plumber.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything about the service from the start was exemplary. The installation was done expertly, quite quickly, and courteously. We LOVE our new shower and the fact that it ensures my husband's safety while bathing is a huge bonus.

THANK YOU!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The install went very well and we are pleased with the results. Ben and John did a great job of cleanup and disposal every day. They are outstanding artist at what they do. Although we had to wait a couple of months to get started, they made it worth the wait and completed all their work in 3 days..

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.M. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Shower is awes

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald & Linda Hardy Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very pleased with our shower. Just as advertised we had our shower installed in just one day. It's beautiful!


Privacy Policy