Re-Bath
421 W Alameda Drive
Tempe
AZ 85282-2012
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 6217 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Butch & Leslie Mills Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products. I am extremely happy with their service. They were on time, polite, and very clean. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.K.L. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had no issues with the crew (Travis and Wade) who performed the work. They were great. Friendly, professional, clean, couldn't have been better. My issue is with the customer service and lack of communication. When we signed on in September, we were initially told that we would begin our project in 8-10 weeks. By mid-December we had to call to get an appointment. A part that was supposed to be included with our order had apparently been discontinued (Cascade II shower), but rather than let us know, nothing was ever said and we were given a fixed, Cascade I shower. I just feel that if I order and pay for something, that's what I should get. And if that cannot be done, there should be some sort of notice to the paying customer. There were a few minor issues as well. Our light switch plates won't go on right or fit the way they did before because of the wainscoting, plugs and light switches are loose, and there was a leak where the shower door frame meets the top of the shower pan. We have our kid's bathroom that will need to be remodeled as well as a downstairs powder room, but unfortunately we will not be using Re-Bath. Nor will we be recommending them to others. To the crew I say thank you for your hard work. To management/ownership I say that you need to work on your communication and follow through.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.H. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality was what I had hoped for. The workers who came to the house to do the installation were all first rate.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ganesh & Deya Bale Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent selection and top quality products. more importantly very professional after sales service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.F. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

Have salesperson call and follow up after onstallation

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

really great installers - informative, professional - didn't mind me asking too many questions. Mine was a tricky install and was worried about extra expenses - was glad all was covered with the given price.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.T. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice variety of showers and walls and doors. Workmanship was great. Prices were also very good. Very nice workers, cleaning up after themselves. We value your service @ Re-Bath.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carolyn Willis Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

My bathroom was left clean and the shower is gorgeous.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Gina Dubois Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was so professional and quality top of the line

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

From the initial sales contact to the completion of installation, ReBath was timely and efficient and did what they said they would do when they said they would do it.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.L. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The bathroom looks beautiful and is a joy to use. The only problem so far is that we didn't discover two small gouges in the inner curve of the countertop until a week or so after the job was completed. Since we had two different crews, not sure how or when it happened, but I thought I should tell you, since you asked.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Phyllis & Ronald Posselt Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales representative Brenda was very professional. Her knowledge of the product was awesome.
She did not push us or try to persuade us to buy. She accepted our request for time with dignity and
grace.

The men who installed were very polite and friendly. They worked hard and fast to complete the job
in one day.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We love everything! Love the new bathtub & fixtures. Love the toilet and cabinet that was built and stained by Re-Bath...Great job!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer friendly and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product, great service!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Dodd Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and efficiency of the work.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Aton Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very happy with our new bathroom. What a beautiful transformation!
The workers were all very professional and skilled and we were very impressed with
how hard they worked. We would recommend Re- Bath to anyone in need of a bathroom
makeover

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.C. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The workmanship was very very good. We love the ease of walking into our shower and stepping out without any problems.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.A. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality workmanship and attractiveness and usefulness of product

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.P.L. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Less invasive option for remodel.


Privacy Policy