Re-Bath
421 W Alameda Drive
Tempe
AZ 85282-2012
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 6276 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Products were great- Service very professional

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is as advertised. Installers were very competent and efficient.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.R. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have not had any work done by re-bath so have nothing to base a recommendation on. They came out to do an estimate but no work was performed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Very accommodating

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.N. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wish I had hired our handyman and a plumber for this renovation. The quality of your materials and lack of expertise were in no way worth $17,000. Two gentlemen came to measure...the measurements were incorrect. The workman saved the day by re-facing the floor to ceiling linen cabinet so we wouldn't have to wait two weeks for another cabinet. Just please honor the life-time guarantee. We've learned our lesson....an expensive one...$17 thousand dollars!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think you should change your approach and methods. Thanks for listening.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

the product and the 2-day completion time

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

I was treated very professionally and the installation/remodeling looks great.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P.H. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality materials, a good approach, and competent crews.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Though expensive, everything is beautiful, as it should be. Zach, the young man who did the installation, was
very nice and knowledgable.
I am very pleased with my new walk-in shower!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Jackie Runk Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Very organized, kept everything clean and neat, very professional and polite.
Excellent workmanship and product. Bathroom looks amazing!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.L. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The material used for the wall portion was less than I expected! It would have been nice if at least one safety rail was included. That should have been a no brained like a porch railing. Safety!!! For the cost it should be ano brainer!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.L. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is great and service phenomenal!!! There was a major hiccup but they took care of it ASAP and did not affect the scheduled end date

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.P. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The three months wait was way too long. I still have not received a final invoice or billing statement. And they're still a Bagster on my front curb.a full week later. Josh was great, Curtis was good but I think Jeff kind of dropped the communication ball.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

love the completed work that was done. All the employees were courteous, friendly and kept my house clean

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the quality of the pan and the glass shower stall. The installation was first rate. The installers were efficient and fun to work with. Their time estimate was spot on.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Tokunaga Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that I was able to meet with a design consultant and choose what I wanted. Options were given and there was no pressure to upsell anything.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

good product and good design

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

After the sales rep. has completed his normal measurements and assessment, a project manager should stop in and provide a realistic estimate of how long the project should take based upon what is to be done. In our case, the sales rep. told us it would take 5 days from beginning to end. Then when the office called to schedule, they said it would take 6 days. In reality the guys doing the project were here 8 full days, then different guys had to come out 3 additional days and were here from 2-4 hours on those days. In essence, the project took twice as long as the sales rep. had said and that was with me doing some of the demolition work in advance (which he did not know I would do).

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.J. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Material and professionalism of installers were great. I would use again.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.B. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice product very fast and efficient service.


Privacy Policy