Re-Bath
421 W Alameda Drive
Tempe
AZ 85282-2012
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 6418 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.R. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional quality work! Love our bathroom!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.O. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

As of today, we are very pleased with Re-Bath services and products.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.V. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

All those who have serviced us have been TOTALLY WONDERFUL!!!!!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.D.J. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

fast install and looks nice

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The products we ordered are beautiful and work great and fit all our needs. The installer was very professional,knowledgeable and clean. Great experience. We can't wait to start our next project. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.A.O. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson Jorge was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional in manner. He explained all the options in great detail . I think he is a super representative and made us feel we were dealing with a friendly and reputable organization.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the professionalism of all the employees we dealt with. They are very friendly and their work is top quality.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard & Teresa Mendoza Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Complete service A through Z.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.A.C.D. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not bad over all, but lacked in detail. The caulking was just sloppy I had to get it off the floor next to the tub, it smeared in some spots an inch or more on to the wall I had to paint over it and the caulking on the edge of the wall is really uneven just sloppy. Also the sales person said that shower hooks were included with this purchase, I asked the installer about them and he said they never have them, so if I paid for them please reimburse me as purchased others.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sewell Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The remodeling design process was very deliberate in building our concept, addressing layout and selection of materials. We spent two or three sessions in the Poulin showroom evaluating materials and fixtures, which were depicted in a 3-D layout. The design staff was patient and attentive. The principal installer was an outstanding craftsman. We are delighted with the outcome.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.S. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Front landscape gouged by water hose. Exterior stucco wall penetrated by interior drilling. Exterior hole was patched. Somewhat disappointed with soft tub/shower walls.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of planning the remodel and the quickness of getting the remodel done.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.V.C. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The complete package, thoughtful hard working installers.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

The workmanship of the installer and the skill of the designer were great, and both were great people to work with. Any problems were addressed. I've given an "8" because of the very long lead time to get the job started, and also because the project was really a two-man job, and the duration would have been shortened by having extra help, at least on some of the days.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.D. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and professional staff that kept us informed of the process from start to finish.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R.B. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly,professional Honest

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leman & Terry Glascock Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the products are very good and the color was just fine. The guy were very professional in what they had to do in order to put the items into the bathroom. the when above and beyond in the preparation of the floor. They keep us informed as to the progress of the job. A hand to all your people involved with the job. We still the piece of the trim installed in front of the shower base, that is the only thing left to be done. We were told that the warranty person would come out to do that.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C.R. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Great workmanship and please with finished product.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

My bathroom turned out beautiful. The men and women Zack has working for him are the greatest. The only problem I have is the sign is here too long (since May 10th)

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M.V. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

almost maintenance free and services are performed by very good and professional personnel


Privacy Policy