Re-Bath
421 W Alameda Drive
Tempe
AZ 85282-2012
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 6369 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy & Mike(Boyfriend) Comer Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great! The guys worked very hard and were very polite and cleaned up when they finished. Love the products and the fact my plumbing was fixed during the process. It would have taken me 3 different companies to demo, fix plumbing, and install new products. Very happy and satisfied - thank you REBATH you really did what you said you would. How refreshing :) I will call you to have my 2nd bath done too!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by I.K.J.H. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They did not tell me that my bathroom could not be converted to wheel chair accessible. They could not convert the doorway and there was not room for the shower doors. I did not find this out until half way through the job.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Terry Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The shower renovation turned out beautifully. Very pleased with the job done as far as the installation process.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irma & Richard Avila Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex installed our new tub/shower, he saw that we only had one bathroom and offered to stay late and finish the job in one day rather than two that meant a lot to us.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. The customer service and the politeness of all the workers. The respect the workers showed my home by not banging up my walls and such. Everything seems to be perfect the first time.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M.V. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

We had trouble with scheduling. It took a long time from the day we ordered till the install that was rescheduled because of an installer issue, then they were 3 hours late on the next scheduled day.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.M. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Help and good work.T.U.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.T. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Installation was day. The worker were friendly, knowledgeable and cleaned up and it looks great.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Tub is gone. Pleasanton installers. Quick instillation. Good workmanship. Appealing product

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.T.G. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

I work was done well but it took over 6 months to complete, the installers were excellent . Just wish it was a sorter time frame.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The tub and walls look great and to have the shower in just 2 days as promised, yes!! The service has been wonderful and great cleanup during and after.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Williams Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

I had 2 showers installed in a duplex. They are great! Lots of room, easy to control water temperature and safety rails make them even better. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We encountered a problem with the second install when a lot of black mold was discovered. The staff helped me out by removing and disposing of the vanity as well as the old tub/shower unit. After the mold issue was resolved, they simply picked up where they left off. I could not be happier with the results!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Designer and installer on time for appointments.
Love the shower.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.L. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Speed, profesionalism

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.R. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Lifetime warranty, quality work

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and timeliness.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.P. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything that you stated you were going to do at the sales presentation was done to our complete satisfaction; that is amazing and greatly appreciated!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection was awesome. I like that you offer full service remodel.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Shipway Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

from Day One to now:
Girl-in-the-office happy for us to come and look at set up-sample alone
Salesman came to home and explained a lot of things - particularly that there were many adjustments available, could grasp what our wants and needs were-wrote everything down.
Everyone accepted that we were already in buying mode before we came to them, and that there was no need to waste everyone's time and energy with SELLING.
Also understood that we were going to look at all that was on the market
Accepted that WE were not decided on everything and maybe did not yet have the same needs and wishes
Owner came and looked at electric needs and reexamined the physical space and my wants.
He went away and thought about several things, for instance the need for the door to clear the toilet that is there AND a possible higher toilet in the future, my wish to keep the tiled shelf on the inside of the soffit over the old tub...etc.
When the particular tub set up on display at their establishment proved too uncomfortable for my pelvis to sit in, they found one with a different style seat and had it delivered to their showrooms so I could actually sit in it - and mean while had referred me to a store that carried a kind of cushion that has been used successfully in similar situations. I brought the cushion and tried it in the new display tub. I found it would have worked, but also that I would not need it in that design tub.
I guess I should mention my sweater drying rack. I have used it for ages and must have it lying across the top of the tub. In the standard set up the space-filling shelf at the end of the tub was too high for the sweater drying rack to lie over it. So, they redesigned it to accommodate it. When it was time for it all to happen, we had had numerous visits and calls and were scheduled for electrical work up in the crawl space for one day and the tub installation the next. One last call from the office reminded us they needed work space and a clear path to get in. We took it to mean a clear trail to the rat hole one day and a clear path to the bathroom the next day, but when a bad snow was predicted for the second day, everybody showed up on the first morning. Everybody stepped in and helped us move things around to make the path. When they were done and cleaned up after themselves there was less mess than we get from a big dog coming to visit. They were closing roads because of snow by the time they were leaving!

We thought we might need a new water heater, but the heater we bought with the tub makes a really long soak possible.

I can reach towels from inside the tub. I can set down a bottle of shampoo or bath jell on several different places. There is a good place to get ahold of every single place I think to reach. Having both air jets and water jets widens the choices tremendously. The new smoke alarm does not go off while I am trying to have a relaxing soak. The tub is easy to exit - even when you feel your body has turned to mush from soaking.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.M.M. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint. I gave you all 10's on that questionaire

Response from Re-Bath of Orange County:

Thank you very much Jack and Mary, it was a pleasure to work with you.


Privacy Policy