Re-Bath
421 W Alameda Drive
Tempe
AZ 85282-2012
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 6466 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.G. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Re-bath did a wonderful job..we have a new bathroom and the job was professionally done on time! Thank you Re-bath!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.M. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the products is outstanding. The service is great. The installers were very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John & Diane Furlong Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and professional staff!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Basically Re-Bath has redone both our bathrooms. We like the finished products and staff. Too bad we don't have a third bath or we'll have y'all do that one too. Thanks

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Whiteman Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with the ReBath products and the quality of the installation. Zach and Calab did an excellent job, and were very neat and pleasant with the installation. It was a quality, well done job.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.P. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

No grout, easy cleaning & looks beautiful.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The work was done very professionally & the finished product is all we expected.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.V. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

work as expected; reasonable flexibility on project calendar; good selection of product expertly presented. One friend has already called ReBath on my endorsement.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.C. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleased with the design representatives , had samples of all materials to choose from and the selection process was very through. We love the way the craftsman's worked the deconstruction of original bath and then began to redesign bathroom, moving plumbing , electrical and setting up the new shower walls, cabinets , flooring and toilet . We are delighted with the results and would highly recommend Rebath to our family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful job, your representatives and workers are top notch.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K.M. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

Check products order by what customer ordered before bringing them out

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.E.F. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First thing was the cost and wait time. I think you are way overpriced and take too long. Although, your crew did do a good job. Also, the salesman did not ask for more input from us. We were not asked about which safety features would be best for us since we are both over 75 and safety is a major concern or given much of a choice of fixtures. That being said; if someone asked about your services, I would say; they do a good job and if you have the time and money ok.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.P. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The work was fine, but very expensive. A builder told me he could have the job for about half the price.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.A. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Finish work looks so professional, so neet. I really like my shower now. Installer Brain was curtious, so professional. I don't remember the name of his assistant, sorry but he was also very polite. Waiting for final ordered part to be installed. Thank you again

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The work crew was very professional. They did an awesome job.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.W. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

The installation went very well and looks good. My problem is that I specified I did not want any plastic like materials. Acrylic is an improved plastic. After the installation your representative assured me that the acrylic was very durable.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and professionalism of your installation team

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.J.P. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Seems to take a long time to get a job scheduled.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.D.W. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You've gotta be kidding me. I am, however, thankful that we are finished.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.W.R. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The installation is a disaster! The grout is crumbling (like it was very old when used), the in-shower caulking is sloppy and when reinstalling the shower door they managed to put a screw crooked right through the window frame splitting the wood. Please call me Phone number removed) to set up a time to verify and to fix. I will not make a big deal of this if i am made whole within a reasonable time. Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The shower is beautiful! Don't want to get out!
Your installers were great. They left the bathroom cleaner than when they went in to install the new shower.
They were very professional and courteous.
We enjoyed talking with them.
They went over everything with us before they left.
We will certainly recommend them.


Privacy Policy