Re-Bath
421 W Alameda Drive
Tempe
AZ 85282-2012
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 6317 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.C. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the walk in shower very much. The installer Steve was very good at his job.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rashmi & Pradeep Chandra/Job 2 Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Enormous variety of good quality products. This was our second bathroom remodel and we got the same efficient, reliable & professional service we have come to expect of Rebath. Our bathroom now looks like a spa at a resort -Thanks Zach !

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Fernando & Lydia Garcia Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very pleased with the work performed. It was good quality work. The work was very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.R. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill and I were pleased with the fast service and the wait for the bath tub to be made wasn't long at all, a couple of weeks. Installation was done in one day and the guys were informative about the product and they cleaned up when finished. We would recommend Re-Bath to other people.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Great rep able to share selections of products in the home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George & Susan Keeler Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, easy and unproblematic installation of shower.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.C.D. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Multiple times workers did not show up at either the time or date scheduled. It's not nice to have to stay home waiting and either have the workman show up hours late or not at all. It's polite to phone and let us know you're not coming or will be very late!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.R.P.C. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

Be more clear on things. We were under the impression we were going to get our soap dish installed the same day our bath wall was re-done and they had to come back and cut the new wall. If I had known that our soap dish wasn't going to be ready until a few days later, I would've asked for both to be installed the same day.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Trollan Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are first quality and service is impeccable. I would recommend rebath to anyone who's looking for a great company with great employees.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.R.T. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The expectation was a little different from what is actually installed. The samples the salesman showed us for selecting color and pattern made me believe that the product we were receiving would be the same as the samples. That being said, it was more realistic for the price quoted.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.B. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Kha Leh was awesome. The installers were amazing (Tyler & Hector).

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold Wheelock Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Our new bathroom is gorgeous, very easy to use, and adds value to our home! John Guinn, the gentleman that did the work, was very efficient, always friendly, and was a perfectionist. (which we appreciated, because we are also.) We highly recommend Re-Bath and are sure you will be as thrilled as we have been. P.S. Poulin Design Center does more than just bathtrooms, we highly recommend you contact them for other home repairs or upgrades.
Bob and Rosalyn

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chuck & Pat Hause Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Not super happy with sales oversights and cost increases during the purchasing phase. I am very happy with the installers and their eye for detail. You can be sure if I recommend RE Bath I will indicate issues that we had during our project.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mr. & Mrs. Wolf Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the product very much. It is practical and esthetically pleasing. We liked the installers and felt they were polite and conscientious. They kept us informed and tried to accommodate and changes that were required once the installation began.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.A. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

First, the service is beyond expectations! Secondly,when the project was finished, the result is awesome.

Would not hesitate to recommend Re-Bath at any time.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene & Teresa Reed Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We love our new walk in shower. It's all we wanted it to be

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

1st impression products very good, service was done in a very professional manner

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.L.D. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and we like the result

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great and the team you sent out every time was so refreshing to have watched. They were so polite and professional the are a great representation of your company


Privacy Policy