Re-Bath
421 W Alameda Drive
Tempe
AZ 85282-2012
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 6089 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick estimate response, fast installation, great clean up. To Steve - Liz is a lot prettier than Shawn - 1 out of 2 ain't bad!!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.M. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was expecting the materials used on the shower walls to be thicker; what we got was about 1/8 inches thick. We paid $10,000 for this cheap material, what a reap off.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.A.R.D. Re-Bath
What could we do to improve?

I had to raise the mirror to match my height (I sleep during day, was going to bed and didn't think about it when workman mentioned he doesn't glue to wall. which was good so I could easily raise it.)And I took off medicine cabinet door and mounted on right side of cabinet.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is neat, clean and tidy; a fast and complete job. Thanks, Kane!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We were able to retain the decorative imported Eurpean tile surrounding our bath tub and change the existing color of the tub without destroying the tile.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.S.W. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

fast

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.A.S.P. Re-Bath
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not disappointed with your work or the finished product. Everything was excellent but very expensive
For that reason I would not recommend you to my friends because of the cost and I feel if I had been willing to wait and get a contractor I could have gotten an adequate shower for less money. Thank you

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

All the Fancy Drawers on Vanity. Especially how they close by theirself and toilet lid also. Easy Handles on Faucet. The whole Shower thing is Beautiful, Sharp and Preety Colors. Looks Amazing.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

We liked the one person contact to get everything done (painting, flooring, plumbing, electrical, countertops, etc).

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Mickler Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The products used seemed of high quality, although I'll know more when my dad and brother express their opinion. The people in both sales and installation knew their jobs well. The installers did high quality work but were pragmatic in their approach to a couple of problems they ran into. I didn't see anything that causes me to be less than satisfied. I will say that I could detect some dropped balls between sales and installation or less than complete information. A business's processes are only as good as the hand-offs reveal. Because I'm a business consultant, I'm more in tune to these things.

Renee Mickler

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Dill Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Not at this time, but thank you.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.R. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality. Our salesperson, Ramon was very accommodating and knowledgeable. Our installer Shane was professional and cleaned up perfectly when he was done.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

I just like the way my bathroom looks. I needed a change and I have it.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Travis Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything worked smoothly and efficiently from the initial inquiry to the office, to the salesman, project manager, workers, and final follow-up items. Everyone was cordial, competent and trustworthy.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bellisle Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The workmanship was amazing. Very professional. Look great!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.S. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Looks great. Technicians are very professional, cleanup and cover up work areas excellent, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ruth Vandyke Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was explained up front. When we ran into a glitch it was explained immediately. It took longer than expected and cost more than expected which was disappointing and I had to take more time off from work, but the end result is beautiful. All of the Re-Bath employees are great--sales, office, & installers.

One thing you might want to know about my particular tub (although you probably won't have to use this particular tub often) is that you can't place anything on the edge of it. The edges slope inward and everything falls into the tub. I'm not sure if that is a design or installation flaw, so I would recommend that the shelves be a little lower if the tub will be used for a bath instead of shower so that you can reach your shampoo, soap etc without standing back up every time you want to reach something. I chose the shelf heights, so that's my fault, but I figured I could at least keep a bar of soap on the edge of the tub where I could reach it. I'm going to try sticking some silicon feet on the bottom of a soap dish to see if I can get it to stay put when I want to use the tub as a tub. It is beautiful and deep, and I'm sure if you are a person who loves baths it is the bomb. Fortunately I use it mostly as a shower, so the edge deal isn't a big deal for me.

Anyway, each person that I had contact with at Re-Bath was respectful, considerate, skilled and my experience with Re-Bath was good. It was especially nice not to have to coordinate plumbers, carpenters, finishers etc. They handled it all, much more quickly than if I had to piece-meal it out and the end result is beautiful. They know what they are doing. I will recommend them to friends. Thank you for a good experience.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.C. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and done quickly

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn & Bobby Zaikowski Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are high quality. Our sales rep Dean was very knowledgeable and personable. He really believes in Re-bath and he was absolutely right. The customer service team kept us informed of the status of our order and it even arrived earlier than scheduled. Our two installers did a great job, worked all day & finished in one day. It was a messy job ripping out all those old tiles and they didn't leave one spec behind. We are very pleased with everyone we've dealt with at Re-bath and love our new bathroom!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.R. Re-Bath
What do you like about our products and services?

bath turned out beyond what we expected. plus, you guys were in an out of our house in less time than we expected. re-Bath is the greatest. can't wait to do phase 2.


Privacy Policy