Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
450 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2591 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Professional, clean, everyone represented.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The studio is very clean, staff is very friendly and available to answer every question. Convenient parking and not to far from my home! Oh, and the Flav-O-Ices don't hurt!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like the attention to details, the friendliness of the staff and how knowledgeable the instructor was during class.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

the consistent class schedules, the staff, and the conscientious effort to continuously improve services offered.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always warm and a super supportive and the studio is always clean.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

CLEAN YOGA STUDIO, GREAT INSTRUCTORS!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The teachers, today Nicole brings great energy to the class! The staff is nice too

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, clean, close to home and work.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Consistent classes, clean studio/locker rooms, friendly staff, very helpful instructions, HOT studio

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The studio is by far the most beautiful I've been to. Friendly staff. Water is free. The owner welcomes everyone as if he's known them forever.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Ice pops. Amazing Instructor - the best.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

All ages, genders, and experience levels are welcomed. I love the modifications are offered for any moves that may need them.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Nice facilities and staff. Good location. Fair prices.

Needs more early morning classes, though!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Positive atmosphere. Physically: the studio is beautiful, clean, high ceilings and state of the art heat and humidity. Intangibles: instructors are very kind and non judgemental. I have been going here for 4 years now, daily, except of course when I travel, and I still think this is one of the best things that entered my life. Fantastic place for your mind and body health. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and clean facility. I like having mirrors on three sides and really appreciate the cleanliness of a wooden floor.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

offer more classes like express- one hour classes. Hour and half classes are too long.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

very clean facility, awesome instructors

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the classes- it's a challenge but I LOVE a challenge. The instructors are AMAZING n EVERYONE is SO mice and SO helpful and the members are all very nice as well. I was given a month as a gift. I have MS and am disabled and wont be able to afford coming when my month is over but it's the BEST gift EVER!!!!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.S. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

good time to me


Privacy Policy