Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
450 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2633 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

I am very pleased that instructors are engaging more during class and correcting with more level of detail. Keep it up!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Oxygenated room
Ice pops
The constant heat
Cleanliness
Instructors
Your studio is one of the BEST IN THE COUNTRY
THANK YOU
First name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The program really helps new people like myself to pace ourselves without feeling that "why are you here you need a slower class" lol

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Clean studio, excellent educated staff, good class schedule

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly environment.. and the intructor was ver nice

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff is extremely friendly and upbeat. The classroom is very clean. As well as the bathrooms and lobby.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice and encouraging. The place is very clean and welcoming.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, Clean studio, Good instructors, and a nice water machine.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like the teachers it is clean ,

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I tried hot hiit for the first time and loved it. I wish there were more hot hiit classes on the schedule. The instructors are very friendly and great at explaining the next posture. I've never done Yoga and this has been a great first experience.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff from the front desk to instructors. The enthusiasm of the instructors encouraging you to come back and try again. The no judgement feel in the studio. The clean studio and locker room. The email reminders when I've been out for awhile.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love that the discipline of the yoga as described by Bikram himself, is still a priority & I hope will always be thank you Richard!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

it was my first time there and enjoyed the experience, it was very clean, friendly and relaxing

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.A. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

MUSIC WAS TOO LOUD IN THE HIILT CLASS

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I just love walking into the studio and feeling thecwarmth
from everyone! My friends are crazy about Hit HIIT!!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and instructors. Very clean facilities. Ample parking. Flexible schedule with late classes offered.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Your studio is near my house, which makes it easy to get to classes. Very clean studio.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable instructors

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very clean, friendly instructors, nice location

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Bikram Yoga Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are friendly and clear with instructions. The studio is clean and bright.


Privacy Policy