Fetch! Pet Care
P.O. Box 1112
San Ramon
CA 94583
United States
  • Phone: 925-519-1776

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Timely, dependable, great communication and very professional.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Karyl is wonderful. She truly cares about your pet and goes above and beyond to care for them.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable...worry-free

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Lauren did a great job of asking insightful questions, sent me photos of my pets, and kept everyone health and happy.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

You basically have very dedicated "animal people" working for you.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

1. Don't have to do survey manually with paper forms any more.
2. Quick, direct response back to me, the manager, rather than through a pet sitter (worker) and waiting to get via the PO Box.
3. Users can respond with just a simple rating, or go further into details easily. Because it is so easy to respond, more clients are likely to give feedback (either good or bad).

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Karyl, our sitter, has been great with Hornet. She is communicating with us ehen she gets there and when she leaves. I really appreciate the daily log.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and friendly

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry about a caregiver's availability or reliability with Fetch!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up. Reliable care.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our experience has always been top notch. We could not be more happy and comfortable with the pet care we receive from Fetch.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's personable, the caregivers are animal lovers and know their charges are our family.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We've had great, reliable service and have no worries when we go out of town. Our kitties are
Always so well taken care of and pet sitter always checks in to let us know things are ok at home.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Lisa is incredible!! She looks after our cat like it is her own. Very grateful for your service.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, care of my pet

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very personal service received for my "kids" - two dachshunds and a parrot!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

How easy they are to set up and how accommodating my home pet care provider is. I get great videos of my pet while on vacation and I know my pet is safe.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything, my dog loves his walker!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We NEVER have to worry when Fetch is in charge. It's just like having a family member watching our pets!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

In full disclosure this feedback is based on my first time using Fetch! so I'm not sure it's fair to provide a stellar review overall quite yet. However, seeing Karyl was great with my two big boys @ the initial meet and greet, and sent me pics with notes on each house visit, I was assured they were in terrific hands.

Plus my boys smile when they're happy. Yes, the corners of their mouths actually curl up showing only back molars when they are in a happy space. And both were all smiles in the pics Karyl sent me while I was away. Two thumbs up, 5 stars, score of 10!

Only one regret...how did I not find Fetch! sooner.

Looking forward to having a long lived partnership with Fetch!


Privacy Policy