Exciting Windows
7758 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 308
Bethesda
MD 20814
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient service. The shades I have purchased are of good quality and easy to operate. Kristin is cheerful and very helpful.

Report a concern   December 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

We have worked with the owner of this business over a period of 8 years multiple times on several different projects. What we love about this business is that we deal directly with the owner who is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and passionate about your project(s) being completed to perfection.He takes pride in his work and make certain you are satisfied. When ordering a product, it arrives quickly and is installed perfectly. He keeps you informed every step of the way.Best of all, his prices are extremely reasonable for excellent products and highly personal service. He even comes to your home now! We love this business. Name removed, Montgomery

Report a concern   November 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Jan from Interior Motives made this an easy experience from start to finish.

Report a concern   November 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that Jan let me take the sample fabrics home to look at in my sons room. Other design establishment wouldn't let me take them home. How can you decide in a store what would look good in your house?

Report a concern   November 28, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

quick,friendly service
choice of fabrics

Report a concern   November 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.W. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of product, speed of completion of order, and committment to customer satisfaction

Report a concern   November 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!!!!! We have used Susan two separate times. She worked on our indoor window treatments (which are fabulous), and our patio shades.

She has an incredible eye for what she does. Her work is impeccable. She is trustworthy as well as efficient.

If you know what you want. Or even if you don't. Susan will come up with a plan. I'm a tough critic, and she has never let us down.

Report a concern   November 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality of the products. I was also very impressed with the professionalism and vast knowledge of the representative. The representative was extremely helpful in helping me select the right product to best fit my needs.

Report a concern   November 22, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

They are fantastic!

Report a concern   November 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the product, rebate available, energy tax credit, and the service of the company was excellent--help with selection of items and installation. I will definitely consult the company for future window design needs.

Report a concern   November 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Product and service was excellent!

Report a concern   November 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.K. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection, timeliness of finished product.

Report a concern   November 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality, fine service, and good service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the customer service and the personal attention we received.

Report a concern   November 17, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

That you did everything and quick. Also price was better then other places. Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 16, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.B. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

The appearance is very good - they fit well into our windows and our decor. Also they operate easily without getting tangled, and they do a good job of either shading the room or letting a lot of light in.

Report a concern   November 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful in picking out the proper product for my windows. Convenient in home service.

Report a concern   November 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the material chosen for my blind and the fast time between ordering and having the blind installed. Also, the person selling me the blind and the man who hung the blind both were most knowledgeable and professional. I would truly recommend Exciting Blinds to my friends. Name removed

Report a concern   November 5, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good prducts, service, promptness, & reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 2, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellant service and quality products. Work done ina timely manner, products as represented. No problems.


Privacy Policy