Exciting Windows
7758 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 308
Bethesda
MD 20814
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Great plantation shutters! VERY SATISFIED!

Report a concern   June 21, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

The products offered were high quality and the salesperson was helpful and insightful.

Report a concern   June 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

The materials and First name removed's ideas stand out. We were very pleased with her work.

Report a concern   June 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Large selection and easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y.Y. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how Susan is always ready to help and is timely in making appointments and getting the product ordered.

Report a concern   June 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Susan is very professional to work with. Her creativity made the process much easier as I had no idea what to do with a small bathroom window.

Report a concern   June 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how you were very professional,you came in and got right down to busniess. You didn't try to "over sell" us anything. The installer was great, he was polite and we hardly new that he was here. I will use your company for further services and recommend you to anyone we know

Report a concern   June 17, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

beautiful, professional product and services

Report a concern   June 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleased with the entire process - 1st meeting & consultation, order update and installation. Love the shutters. Looking forward to doing more windows when the budget allows.

Report a concern   April 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.H. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is done at my house. I have a better idea what the finished product will look like in that room. Murry has so much experience with this, he is able to offer suggestions to make my selections much easier. And, I love the finished look it gives the rooms.

Report a concern   April 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

fast professional service, and installation.

Report a concern   April 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I was able to accomplish obtaining and installing the blinds for my Florida condo while living 1800 miles away. In fact I have never been in the store or met my sales contact. Finally, all work was performed to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgable owner, timely service & install, reasonable price, high quality blinds

Report a concern   April 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable,quality work, helpful

Report a concern   April 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality, excellent product and installation

Report a concern   March 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a real fit for us with Jane Shea. She listens carefully, she is very observant, she is generous with her time, and she has impeccable taste. Her suggestions accomplished exactly what we were trying to achieve in all the rooms she helped us finish. She has our trust.

Report a concern   March 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the services provided.. Jane always provides an array of choices available and lets the customer make the decision. I have used Blinds Unlimited for all my window treatment since I purchased my home five years ago and I have never been disappointed. And, the guarantee is great.

Report a concern   March 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G.N. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

working with all of you(jane, regina and tod) has been a dream! everyone has been so helpful, knowledgeable and in-tune with my orders - a real team! i love the shopping at home aspect(jane is amazingly patient, prompt and a perfectionist!)and i love the variety and quality of the fabrics and blinds offered. i have been extremely pleased with every aspect of blinds unlimited and look forward to working with you soon!

Report a concern   March 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and support by Kristin Mathis! Keep up the great work
First name removed and Fred Scarpulla

Report a concern   March 19, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.B.C. Exciting Windows
What do you like about our products and services?

Service friendly.
Great selection.


Privacy Policy