Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 12072 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Teachers , venue

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.L.N. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I enjoy the yoga - it is more of a cost thing and have to justify spending the money on yoga and so don't always feel like I can convince someone else to spend the money on yoga

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Your instructors

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.S. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The classes are too full, and the rooms are stuffy.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.A. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed yet not my favourite venue

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.K. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Wish the classroom was warmer

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

easy, relaxing, convenient times

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, facilities and community.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff. Nice studio space

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Sun Studio is the studio I practice at the most & I've been very happy with all of the services &
staff there! One comment I would like to make however is regarding Tiffanys' departure....she was
such an awesome asset to Semperviva and was very dearly loved! It wasn't her choice to leave and she is already sorely missed by all of us!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Bernie clark was amazing, so organized, stayed on schedule, started and ended on time, kept class engaged.....the best instruction i have had to date. I am so glad I took this opportunity to learn with him and will use this to become a better teacher.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The space. And I love the vibe at Semperviva. Great place.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.P. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

more classes during the day

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.G. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class in itself was excellent. But it was much too crowded and I don't see any good viable solution to the problem. I'm new to Semperviva after many years, but from what I hear all large yoga companies in Vancouver are the same.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Too crowded!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Really Like pamela, Joan , Ben Diana as yin instructors

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

The mats smell bad. The sponges that are used to wipe the mats smell even worse. They should be replaced regularly.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, variety of classes and class times, flexibility with leaving early from the 6:15 classes to go to work, great instructors

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and in the neighbourhood!


Privacy Policy