Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 12300 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility of classes, locations close to home., great instructors

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I think you are doing a good job at present. You are very fair at extending passes, etc and I feel loyal to Semperviva for that reason and others. Bless has always been a good teacher. I haven't been to Semperviva for awhile and I noticed continued improvement on her part. Bless's language-ing is superior. I did not have to look up once for a visual confirmation on what she was asking us to do. Her transitions were well thought out and imaginative. It was obvious to me that she had put some thought into them. It was not just the old standby of down dog as a transition. I like that asana very much and do it everyday but believe there are other ways to transition that are also helpful and graceful. Thank you Semperviva.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are great.

Time of classes are convenient.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The last class I attended was at the Granville Island studio, great space! The instructor was Nathaliewho was just wonderful; a great teacher with her own unique style, very knowledgeable and I really appreciated the detailed instruction of each pose. I am looking forward to my next class!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teacher and great vibe in the room. I'm not that experienced in yoga but felt completely comfortable there.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.L. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The studio is extremely dirty. During my last class large ants were crawling into my mat. It smells bad at all times and the mats are never cleaned properly. Very different experience than the other studios which are very clean.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Front desk was very kind and went above and beyond what I expected in terms of helpfulness. Instructor was very knowledgeable, easy to follow and created a great atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

clean, easy to sign in, great classes, love the windows in the studio (i will not go to the sun centre because there isn't enough light), everyone is super nice!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.N. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Super classes, great teachers, nice space

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Location on Granville Island and the many good teachers

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Class size always too crowded.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Variety of instructors and fabulous ambiance.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the location.
The front desk staff are all always friendly and helpful. Heather is terrific.
The teachers are excellent. I enjoy the variety of teachers and have my favourite for a few months, right now it is Ben.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The reception staff were very friendly and informative and the classes were great, very inclusive.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

The traffic noise. Is disturbing but I know there's no solution to that.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I find all the staff very professional, helpful and friendly. The environment is perfect

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.T. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

lots of room and light

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Showers are always good to have for those early morning classes prior to work.
Also I always like having plenty of space during a practice (possibly too much) and some more popular classes are somewhat packed in.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Fewer mats for more space between people


Privacy Policy