Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 13837 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the teacher and location of the class !

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are excellent.
Like the venue at Seaside location. Have not tried others yet.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love that this studio is very close to home. The instructors are knowledgeable, patient and respectful of participant needs. Lots of class choices. Cleanliness, space and equipment are top rate. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.D. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The studio was quite cold.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The 4th Ave location is great, the instructors are knowledgeable and encouraging during pratice and the points system is great for members.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.K. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

The quality of the sound by reducing the fan noise.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

The room seems to be a little too crowded. But it was manageable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like atmosphere at the yoga stadio and teachers are very comfortable to listening when I doing yoga all the time. It’s so relax !

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Consistency.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and teachers. Good team.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Candles are cool. Wesley is a legend. Clean. Carpet is nice

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people! Awesome teachers! Beautiful studios! Great workshops!!! All around amazing place!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

different styles and times, great studios, approachable teachers

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I am assuming that this isn't feedback about the course - so I'll keep the comments to the studio.
Lovely location. Nice and clean. The staff is professional and respectful and diligent. The equipment is great. I didn't have time to take advantage of any other classes outside of the workshop but I certainly would take classes there is I should find myself in Vancouver.
Cheers,\
First name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment and generally quality teachers. I would like to mention that some classes are way over crowded and not enough space to move.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the opinions for classes and times. They work with my strange schedule. My only issue is there is maybe like 3 teachers I really love . The others are good but I find I get more from Jazz, Ali,Sara C . Mike is gone and I miss him terrible. But over all it’s the community and people that inspire me on the Matt :)

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Maggie the teacher was amazing !!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M.P. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Easy access-friendly staff

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.V. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Front staff demeanour and administrative knowledge.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Kindness of staff at the restorative classes


Privacy Policy