Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 11756 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Location is picturesque and classes are rejuvenating!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teacher (Teresa) and I like the size of the studio. Friendly staff even when super busy.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teacher.
Large space.
Providedmat and props.
Thank you!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, improved entrance/exit of class (next class waits in lobby so as to not crowd the change room area)

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes there, and always a calm, relaxing, and overall good experience!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly front desk, good vibes, engaging classes and teachers full of good energy

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The faculty are very friendly and thoughtful.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The studio is clean, great client service, caring and knowledgeable instructors.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

How helpful everyone is. Also how thoughtful your business is - it was just my birthday and I really appreciate that you send a message to everyone on the week of their birthday and also offer a free class for one the birthday person and 3 friends. IT's things like that that add that extra special touch. I've been to many studios (not just yoga), and you are the only company to do something personal like that.
Thank you!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The yoga. The instructor. The warm, soothing space. The music. The smells. The props. Love it all. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Location and overall space and structure of the studio

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love some of your instructors, their knowledge and calm spirit.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

low key, welcoming, providing mats, does not feel "corporate".

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.P. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I prefer smaller studios.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are helpful and provide lots of modifications. The space is warm and inviting

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

friendly, clean, lots of options

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

How personal the staff and other members are. Semperviva is non-pretentious which is critical to my ability to enjoy my yoga experience.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

It would be great if there were a slightly larger changing room space.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.A. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Classes are too full & online schedule was not updated, did not indicate an instructor change.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by I.Z. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I responded to the "have someone call you to discuss which classes would be appropriate box but no one called. I ended up at the absolutely worst choice for my first class....Vinyasa Flow with Allie (not sure of spelling) Thursday 6:00. Wonderful instructor but packed like sardines, far too advanced for me. I was immediately turned off by closeness of other people and very strong smells. Fortunately I was able to leave...find my way through the throngs to get to the door and was given some other options. If I had received a call in a timely fashion (received an email later that night) I might have been spared the disappointment. As it is, the experience has made me less than eager to try again but I will persevere.


Privacy Policy