Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 13206 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Good location
Good parking in winter

Would be nice to encourage yogis to whisper in the studio as others are wanting some quiet before class begins.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors (for the most part) and nice studio space.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I have been going to restorative yoga and love the exercises offered by both of the leaders. Friendly environment.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Rapide, easy and friendly.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful relaxing environment!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Would be great to have some flow classes in addition to the fabulous Hatha classes! Thanks - I love the studio - really!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly clean environment. Had Cameron and he was a great instructor.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very Good instructors
Convenient times and availability and variety of classes
Convenient locations

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.P. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

More bathrooms & a larger area to change clothing

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Love the new carpet and that it is one of the few studios where we actually get fresh air during class. That said, my recommendation most often depends on the teacher. Semperviva has some thoroughly wonderful, suppotive teachers and a few who I don't find to be as good for what I need.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Helen is a wonderful teacher and I really enjoyed her 7AM class.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the variety of instructors and the depth of their commitment!!!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming, friendly and serene environment.
All of the instructors I have had are kind, encouraging and knowledgeable.
I look forward to coming to yoga as my treat to myself.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and genuine yoga community with high quality teachers.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.F. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I like the studio a lot but found the mats really close together. I was inches away from my neighbour and they weren't staggered enough to provide space between us.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great studio and instructor and the class was fantastic!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Amazing staff, best power classes with Aili!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Location is lovely. Teachers are usually either very good or excellent


Privacy Policy