Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 13430 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility with class schedule is my top priority. I really like having opportunity to take different yoga style classes and working with different teachers. I find that my yoga experience is different each time, I explore different parts of myself.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and a beautiful space to practice! Thanks

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the warmth of the staff, clean facility, numerous classes and many excellent teachers with a spiritual focus.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The standard of teaching is amazing.
Every teacher is unique and passionate about yoga. Which comes across and makes the classes so zen!
It doesn’t have that cliquey vibe. It includes all different levels and ages.

Really enjoy the whole structure of how Semperviva is and it feels very inclusive.
Everyone is friendly. I’ve found it’s somewhere I enjoy being.
Herbal tea is an added bonus.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Lovely space, calming music, awesome teachers - I particularly love the beginning of each yoga session. Meditative comments and thoughts from teachers is a lovely way to wind down from your day or your busy mind and get into a quiet place with yourself before your practice.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Sea studio has a great view, good ventilation and is bright and airy compared to the other locations.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Such a welcoming environment with so much positive energy!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable instructors. Good schedule and convenient location.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Soft relaxing atmosphere, friendly caring personal, great instructors.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Its cosy and close to my house

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.D. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Teacher was great, mats & water provided.
Only downfall unnoticed was no changing area (I didn't need one that day but night in the future)

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers and a nice space!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone's is very friendly and welcoming. My teacher last night was making adjustments on us which I really r appreciate because we don't know I feel if we are in a slightly off alinement.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the teachers and their unique teaching style!
Most of them will come and correct your position or push you a little bit futther. I appreciate it!
They always have a positive attitude and something nice to say every time ! It is is like they never have a bad day.
Namasté.

But I have always wondered, why not offering classes around 7.30/8am during the week days? And 2pm to 4pm? Thank you.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great selection of classes & timing, allows me to find what I need inspite of my shiftwork, Gloria is kind of special too :)

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff that is always willing help and work things out for me, great teachers that make every class a new experience, valuable teacher training program

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, staff nice location

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Variety of teacher training

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and tea is provided

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and open space. Really enjoy the classes


Privacy Policy