Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 12901 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.H. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Yoga class was too easy and not enjoyable for advanced practitioners.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly Staff, clean studio, you supply the mats, the musiccis great, big room, guests are cool, water is great. A+

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.R. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Amazing teachers, friendly reception staff! love it!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are always taking the time to show you the poses.
The playlist is always well selected!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Various locations, teachers and styles

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to access, large room size (not worried about classes being full)

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, good focus on doing moves correctly, beautiful location

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.H. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff at the desk, large yoga space, wide choice of classes.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful teachers. Lots of variety. Great community. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The flexible schedule and the excellent teachers. Also the variety in styles.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers, great classes

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.T. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The setting of the studios, the tea, the atmosphere, and the teachers.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the variety of instructors and classes. I appreciate the backgrounds and expertise that enriches the yoga practice as a lifestyle that each brings. Some resonate more than others with my own personal spiritual practice and there is enough leaning in that direction to inspire
my day. Having studios within walking distance is a plus which further gives a variety of levels. Very lucky to have this.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and fun event

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, location is beautiful

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the annual summer solstice classes hosted by Gloria! Wish you'd do these more often, and not just for the summer! Can you guys do one for the winter solstice too? For this year's class, would have liked it to be more structured and with more meditation! It was a bit too much like a dance party for me! That's all! I'll still come back for next year's though if you host it again!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love that you guys have tea. The music could be louder only due to the noise outside but overall love the studio. :)

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, welcoming people. Amazing teachers who hold space for all. Love the studio vibe. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the teachers One is Peter He is amazing Great teacher The other is Danny I really miss him Ben's classes I like going to as well I must say Peter is my all time fav though. He has a following
I like Peter's style calm not noisy music playing A person can focus on yoga.
I want to come more often but it is costly I am retired June 30th and my income is much less. I will try to do karma volunteer but I would like to see a senior rate as well.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was very nice to not have to bring mt own yoga mat and the facilities were neat and welcoming.


Privacy Policy