Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 12718 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the general environment of the studio and all those who work there are so kind!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great teachers, mat service included

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love Gloria's class - there is nothing like it! Joyful.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I came in for my first class of my three month class, and when I got out of class the guest services representatives had an envelope ready for me with my name (hand written beautifully!) with a schedule, my expiration date, Groupon coupon, etc. They were so friendly and made me feel right at home immediately.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the instructors and range of classes. I love how close the studios are to where I live. I also value that the staff is warm and welcoming to everyone.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Easy to use the facilities, great service, great teachers

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The quality and care of the Yoga taught. The sencitivity and defication of the instructors.
Even though the room is small, it is always well maintained and is pleasant.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

in fact, i just did recommend my dear friend Patti Collins, who joined this Tuesday May 23, 2017 because of my raves about Semperviva and 1 particular instructor
friendly, personable staff who are always helpful
especially love sea studio..... stunning beautiful, great light.... it epitomizes everything Vancouver
some great instructors that I've had but....... I have to say Jolene is my favourite! her unique approach to teaching a yoga class has done so much for my body. she's definitely has a gift!
what more can i say...... it's just great that there's someone for everyone and i've found the one that what works for me
all my best,
Name removed

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the teachers and genuine people who work there

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the teachers, the Sea Studio, the calm atmosphere, the focus on both the physical and mindful aspects of yoga.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The people. That Cheyenne girl is a dream

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.C. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

An improvement would be to eliminate the expiry of 3 months for a 10 class pass, I feel pressured to get to class before the deadline when I juggle a bunch of other activities/school/work and enjoying the sunny days in the outdoors.

My last class two classes there were amazing though! Both of them had excellent communication and flow to the movements for a beginner like me. The sub in the Vinyasa class I attended mid April at Kits Beach (Aysha) was honestly the top two classes I've had there since I started at your school. I hope she becomes a regular instructor soon!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff, nice location, smaller class sizes, great view

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.D. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Not allow phones in the studio

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

good range of classes, multiple locations

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.W.L. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

space and service

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent classes/teachers and great staff.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Location

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great variety of class styles and times.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great clean and welcoming environment


Privacy Policy