Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 12540 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.K. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Great service in office, but trouble hearing the instructor. Didn't love the class. Space is fine.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

In sometime, the room is so stuffy and luck of fresh air.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D.V. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors there are excellent and I love the studio over looking False Creek - open bright and airy compared with the 3 others

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, convenient locations, easy-to-follow procedures, and cosy atmosphere

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great classes, good locations, accessible

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teacher.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors
Convenient schedule

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It is lovely space and the instructors are very grounded in their work and personable and attentive.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything - teachers, classes, locations and front of house staff

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It is a small, simple, very peaceful and beautiful studio. The staff are always kind and grounded. I feel so relaxed when I leave no matter what state I was in when I came. I only wish parking was a little easier.:)

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.C. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

men's shorts were very very expensive ($90!!). Maybe stock sobering cheaper?

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.T. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor introduction from staff...I had to ask most of the questions rather than be informed with the information (water cooler, washrooms etc). I felt really uncertain about how the experience would be. I asked if I could locate classes on MINDBODY and they said they didn't know-one doesn't use it and the other person saves the semperviva site on their phone! Of course after investigating myself, you sure can book classes on the app. This is good to train staff to inform new clients, no?

Anyways, all that was trumped by the amazing class I had with Mike so all good!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Good class

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff lots of classes, community vibe

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.C. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Quality of the facility

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The ease of walking in with a friend for an Intro class

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the people who work for Semperviva. They are welcoming, friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is conducive to learning, and I like that there is no pressure to go beyond your limits, and it is not intimidating for beginners. Good job!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

kindness

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.V. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The mats smelled really bad

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.D.H. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The teachers that I like to go to are often away for long periods of time. I understand why and support it in terms of them broadening their knowledge and experience, but it makes it harder for me to attend the classes that work with my schedule. I am not willing to go to teachers that i don't connect with in order to squeeze in a class.


Privacy Policy