Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 11456 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers. Always on time.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V.D.H. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the Semperviva community. Everyone is always so welcoming, kind and generous. The trainings are always an amazing experience to be able to dive deeply into the teachings. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety and choice Of studios but given the option I would choose not to go to the west broadway and larch studio. It feels like a box or a cave with the low ceilings and virtually no windows. Wish you could do something about that. Otherwise love the spaces.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

everything, love everything about Semperviva

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Variation of classes, pleasant and knowledgable instructors and staff :) I've only attended 2 so far, but have enjoyed both classes.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Z. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Open to all skills and abilities! Welcoming environment!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Lots of class options. Awesome sense of kula!! I'll be back🙏🏼

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly front desk. Instructor Jennifer brought a lightness to the class with her humour.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.W.A. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility variety

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes; regularly scheduled classes at times convenient to me

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Mom and baby classes offered are wonderful. So nice to experience yoga outside of the home environment with my daughter.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.B. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The classes are too packed. When you are either hitting the wall or the person next to you, it's not easy trying to be focused and zen

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the evening classes with dim light, candles, a bit of background music.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.C. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

The classes are way way way to full. Many studios cap the number
If people let class - if it's full you can't join. For example wed evening Yin.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.J. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

later classes,

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

setting, beautiful view, ambiance, music, teachers, cleanness; the only thing to improve is to provide more clean cups for tea available; there was only 1 cup left but it was wet with some water drops inside so I wasnt confident to use it; do u mind if we bring our own cup? if not enough clean ones are available or no person in charge of cleaning it - thanks if you can improve on this!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accommodating. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency of your yoga studio

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.M. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The postnatal class I attended was very disappointing. We really did nothing and the class ended 10 mins early.
I bought the 30 day trial thinking I would come again but I immediately wished I didn't as I won't be going to that class again.
Honestly I would like my money back or an extension on my pass as I would like to enjoy a yin class or two in the new year when my husband will be working less and can look after the baby.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.


Privacy Policy