Semperviva Yoga

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 13017 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

friendly, fast, clean and good teachers. Lots of classes.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Kind and good vibe

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff, down to earth, great instructors, compassionate environment, clean, nice equipment, good shopping in the store - that could be expanded - a Semperviva Yoga Store would probably do very well! Thanks for the free class on my Birthday. That is such a nice and generous touch. Flexibility with payments and programs etc. Would love to see a later night yoga class though - 9pm?

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.M. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love your power yoga classes, and would love to return to doing them one day. I participated in a Baby & Me class on Wednesday, and was disappointed with how gentle and relaxation/spiritual(?)-focused it was; I was hoping to get back to strengthening :) This being said, I would not recommend the class to other mom's hoping for the same thing. I was surprised to hear that this is the only parent & baby class you have...as I know many of your patrons would- when they have kids- love a great chance to progress their strengthening! I'd be happy to provide more detailed feedback & suggestions as wanted/needed :)

Name removed
Email address removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.I. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

More Mike Nichols classes

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The people and their friendliness

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

cleanliness, teachers are practiced, different studios to choose from, courteous staff, accommodating.
It would be great if you could offer classes later in the eve. like 8pm or 8:30pm during the week. (or 2 or 3)

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.S. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been practising Yoga at semperviva for 4 years. I have been asked numerous times over the past 4 years for my feedback. Each time I have taken the time to do so. Each time my only comment is regarding letting people into class after it has started.
I find it very disruptive and disrespectful.
Would someone be willing to discuss this with me?

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff is extremely attentive and appears passionate about what they do which results in a wonderful yoga session every time!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

friendly and knowledgeable staff, nice space, great retail items

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful front counter staff and excellent, attentive teachers.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Expertise of teachers is exceptional and consistent.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Well organized, welcoming well trained staff

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.K.H. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Need more bathrooms & change rooms considering the size of the studio.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I very much appreciate the teaching of Janet Ward and for the 4th time, ask that you give her more classes to teach. With Bernie and Diana no longer on the schedule as far as I can see, my choices are very limited now. I am not interested in performing for young people who don't have the experience to coach old bodies.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Multiple locations. A feeling of welcome and openness to everyone, not just your typical yogi.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Semperviva Yoga
What could we do to improve?

so far so good, I have just done yoga only one time so, I don't have words yet that I can

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.H. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sun center is just not a very nice studio, esthetically. I love semperviva, especially sea center, but not the sun center location. The studio also has poor ventilation which was difficult on the hot summer day I was there recently.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Semperviva Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Approachable, friendly

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.G. Semperviva Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too crowded
too hot
ventilation or air condition problems


Privacy Policy