Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
100-1985 West Broadway
Vancouver
BC V6J 1Y5
Canada

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 2441 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety in classes and instructors that have their own style and teaching techniques. Good amount of classes to choose from in multiple locations.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors. I really liked the mommy and baby class. I also like He power vinyasa classes. Great that mats are provided. It's helpful that there is a 15 min grace period for coming late especially for new moms with babies.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.E. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

It's a great location but sadly the noise from the traffic is often distracting so not sure how you could improve that!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Advertising, teachers, class times and locations

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.K. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

the teacher was great

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

The positive outlook and disciplined team players.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.N. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

Its quite dirty & smells bad most of the time.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

Just open the windows between classes!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

This location in particular is very well set up with a lot of space.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Bernie Clark. I enjoy his classes. Wish there were more. Less superficial and more beneficial for my neeeds. Went to city yoga in the 90's and his style is reminiscent of a male instructor who was my go to. I think the overwhelming difference is the bhuddist/ Hindu meditation background. Feels like real yoga.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teacher.
Large space.
Providedmat and props.
Thank you!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, improved entrance/exit of class (next class waits in lobby so as to not crowd the change room area)

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes there, and always a calm, relaxing, and overall good experience!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the vibe of semperviva and the teachers. Semperviva is by far my favorite studio by a long shot.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helfil

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.A. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

let some fresh air between classes
some classes very crowded - no air and no space between mats

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent client service, great space, variety of classes and excellent teachers.


Privacy Policy