Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
100-1985 West Broadway
Vancouver
BC V6J 1Y5
Canada

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 2535 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

A great selection of styles of yoga and times. Some outstanding teachers as well! :)
Front staff are very friendly and positive. :)

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

A noticeable Happy factor. Everyone tries to make life easy for the participants. I notice that the people working w Semperviva show & act with such respect and openness towards us. It's absolutely refreshing !!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are great n it's a relaxing studio

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

great teachers, spacious studio, friendly staff and great music

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

You know yoga!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

lots of time/style options. I can almost always find something that works on any given day.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.J. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The studio was quite dusty so inhaling the dust can't be good for my health. Also the room has no ventilation so the smell of sweat seems to stay in the room.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.Z. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

instructors are always friendly and passionate

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

The wide variety of teachers, teaching styles, and class options. Please open a studio in Burnaby.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Big, open studio space. Welcoming staff. Plenty of room to hang coats/put shoes.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

i like how it sticks to the true essence of yoga by doing chants in class and finding stillness and is not as emphasized as "getting a good workout" i also like the class options and the fact that you can go to any location.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teacher and great vibe in the room. I'm not that experienced in yoga but felt completely comfortable there.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

The traffic noise. Is disturbing but I know there's no solution to that.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

Didn't love the yin teacher

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.R. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Extremely expensive drop in fee. Fairly standard practice to offer first class free or at least a small discount. Also very mediocre Yin glass. Felt I could have done it at home.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

nice, clean

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good space, mostly good teachers, clean

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.M. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your classes are embarrassingly over packed ... it's actually unreal... it's the reason I'd never fully invest in your company... it literally takes away from the whole concept of yoga even though your instructors are great. Also the shared 'changing rooms' and lack of showers


Privacy Policy