Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
100-1985 West Broadway
Vancouver
BC V6J 1Y5
Canada

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 2652 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

People are easy to communicate with and are prompt and timely

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Staff are friendly and Teresa is an absolutely fantastic teacher.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.P.T. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your accounting dept. withdrew $310. from my account, and without my authorization, while my membership was on hold. This was done without my authorization for more than 3 months & it has happened 2 consecutive years: FALL 2016 & SPRING 2017. As a result, I have cancelled my membership after almost a decade of practising yoga in Vancouver.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

don't have to sign up for class so can come and go as my schedule allows and the many locations give me options of times.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.G. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming staff. Very nice professors

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.J. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

The only male washroom is a 'shared' male/female. I find this arrangement uncomfortable, as the door into the single-use washroom cannot be locked, and while in the cubicle using the toilet, ladies can enter and wait outside the cubicle door. Not much privacy!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

friendly and helpful staff, challenging classes and good teachers

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.M. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love your power yoga classes, and would love to return to doing them one day. I participated in a Baby & Me class on Wednesday, and was disappointed with how gentle and relaxation/spiritual(?)-focused it was; I was hoping to get back to strengthening :) This being said, I would not recommend the class to other mom's hoping for the same thing. I was surprised to hear that this is the only parent & baby class you have...as I know many of your patrons would- when they have kids- love a great chance to progress their strengthening! I'd be happy to provide more detailed feedback & suggestions as wanted/needed :)

Name removed
Email address removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.I. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

More Mike Nichols classes

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Expertise of teachers is exceptional and consistent.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Well organized, welcoming well trained staff

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.K.H. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

Need more bathrooms & change rooms considering the size of the studio.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

so far so good, I have just done yoga only one time so, I don't have words yet that I can

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Approachable, friendly

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great people, teachers and spaces! Love how you're allowed to be late and leave early if required, and your membership program is VERY accommodating!!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

The studio needs More lighting.i don't feel comfortable changing in the coed dressing room because the black cloth covering does not make me feel c secure. I still feel that someone may enter while I'm changing. A locked door will be better.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

It's a welcoming atmosphere. Anyone regardless of size, shape, or ability is welcomed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

the high level of instruction from the yoga teachers and the variety of workshops offered


Privacy Policy