Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
100-1985 West Broadway
Vancouver
BC V6J 1Y5
Canada

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 2373 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.W.A. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility variety

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Mom and baby classes offered are wonderful. So nice to experience yoga outside of the home environment with my daughter.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accommodating. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.M. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The postnatal class I attended was very disappointing. We really did nothing and the class ended 10 mins early.
I bought the 30 day trial thinking I would come again but I immediately wished I didn't as I won't be going to that class again.
Honestly I would like my money back or an extension on my pass as I would like to enjoy a yin class or two in the new year when my husband will be working less and can look after the baby.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the friendliness of all staff - never met one who was not smiling, helpful, accommodating, respectful, knowledgable about whatever my question or need was, and polite.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

teachers
Clean
Mats
People

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Z. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

The classes staff nice

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.D. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

Change rooms. It's disappointing you don't have men's and women's change rooms to allow many people to change all at once. 3 rooms too few with 15mins between classes.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.V.C. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Kundalini Yoga
guest teachers (Gurmukh)
provide Continuing Education Units with Yoga Alliance
teacher training

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice for people who live out of town to have the option of a punch card, say a ten time pass, or something similar. I do not live in Vancouver. I attend classes at Semperviva Yoga when I am in the neighbourhood visiting family.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Multiple locations and times

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

The diversity of workshops! The energy of the people that attend the workshops.
Your staff could be a little more engaging specially with clients that have not been there before just as they are as welcome dear friendly to people they know

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Kundalini Yoga, It is bringing positive change to my life.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful teachers, exemplary workshops and trainings- kind staff

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly
Lots of props
Informed instructors
Clean facilities

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.G. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

It was a great program. More time with Gurmukh would be good. But I enjoyed guru shabd a lot.
Thankyou so much.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.G. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Quite disappointed at the yoga for pain workshop. I thought hoping for some techniques to stretch properly, but we ended up just lying there throughout the class. it was money wasted.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming, warm, clean...

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.J.M.P. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

Cleanliness of mats, more washrooms, classes are too crowded at peak hours

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

Would love an afternoon mom and baby class time.


Privacy Policy