Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
100-1985 West Broadway
Vancouver
BC V6J 1Y5
Canada

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 2567 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great classes, good locations, accessible

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.T. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor introduction from staff...I had to ask most of the questions rather than be informed with the information (water cooler, washrooms etc). I felt really uncertain about how the experience would be. I asked if I could locate classes on MINDBODY and they said they didn't know-one doesn't use it and the other person saves the semperviva site on their phone! Of course after investigating myself, you sure can book classes on the app. This is good to train staff to inform new clients, no?

Anyways, all that was trumped by the amazing class I had with Mike so all good!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.D.H. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The teachers that I like to go to are often away for long periods of time. I understand why and support it in terms of them broadening their knowledge and experience, but it makes it harder for me to attend the classes that work with my schedule. I am not willing to go to teachers that i don't connect with in order to squeeze in a class.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.F. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Feels like a warehouse - could be warmer

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes offered and great instructors

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

Hi at Semperviva!
First of all I had a good experience at the city studio. The one thing I would like to mention is that it was hard to follow through all the postures because the instructor was not speaking loud enough (and a little too fast, too. But English is only my second language, so that might be a personal problem...). Other than that the yoga flow lesson was great!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful space, friendly, professional staff

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety of studios, styles and teachers

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and lots of classes

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Extremely proficient staff - all of the teachers whom I have experienced demonstrate high levels of expertise and commitment to yoga as a holistic philosophy and communicate a passion for the principles that is palpable.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great range of classes and teachers.
My two suggestions are regarding the baby and me class: it'd be great if there was another one or two sessions a week and also I think 1hr15 mins is too long for the babies especially as it gets very warm in the studio. An hour or just under might make for a more peaceful class.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Smiles and kindness all around

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

The reception I got when I arrived at the studio was very warm and welcoming. The person who helped me get registered for my 3 month pass was very helpful and made sure I had all the information I needed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

I'm allergic to scents/perfume - please advise/post note that studio is perfume/scent free at the door. Sometimes people use deodorants/roll on and it bothers me. Thanks :))

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Your instructors: Yin classes with Cameron, Wesley, Penelope and Ben; Hatha with Julia.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

the staff and instructors

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Large and roomy space, clean, good location.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people good yoga.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everybody is doing the task with love and wholeheartedly, moreover the service is so professional.


Privacy Policy