Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
100-1985 West Broadway
Vancouver
BC V6J 1Y5
Canada

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 2493 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Big facility with lots of space

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.F. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I personally do not like to chant, for a several reasons. I don't appreciate going into a class and having a teacher try to force me to chant along because they say it feels good. It's my practice and chanting is not part of it. The worst part was when the teacher decided to draw attention and comment on the people not chanting as if to shame them into chanting along. I didn't realize this was a requirement to go to a class. I will likely avoid Misha's class from now on.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great instructor

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.J. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The yoga studio was very large and the class verryy busy. Too many people and too squished.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

Baby and me more offen!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.B. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great; my preference for yoga is just a bit of a different style!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

You need a bigger room or allow less people.
Maybe it is just me but as much as I wanted to join a yoga studio it is just always packed in there.

The woman at the front desk was very knowledgeable and polite. And your studio seems great but the class I attended was just too crowded.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the space and the design, and the level of the class

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.S. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The classes are too full, and the rooms are stuffy.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.A. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed yet not my favourite venue

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, facilities and community.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

City Studio does not have the same prop supply as the other studios.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What could we do to improve?

Get a non-scented spray cleaner. I understand the importance of cleaning the mats before/after each class but I end up with a headache the moment someone starts spraying the cleaner.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like that the instructor has a platform to teach from.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Frequent classes, excellent instructors, and you offer an array of classes.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Amazing teachers. I love misha' s and zander's classes. Also love the ambience the dim warm lights create, and thick yoga mats are the best.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.D.J. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Easy. There needs to be a 30 min period of aireation between classes and a maximum number of participants regardless of time. Not sure about the benefits of yoga when all the oxygen in the room is fouled up. Also, people need to bring their own mattes. Hygiene.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Great instructors.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Semperviva Yoga- City Studio
What do you like about our services?

Awesome classes. Alli Storen's power flow is one of the best in the city!!
It's great that you can show up without having to bring a mat!


Privacy Policy